RBphoto wrote:The only place I have seen one north bound is by Corinth. Any other usual spots north bound?
megadoc1 wrote:The first tuner to get a ticket gets $500
urbandilema wrote:I almost got one Las nite coming down from work..I was driving rong 90 and all ah sudden I saw police by the bar on the highway by Freeport. .dem popo was rel quiet and no blue lights on..me heart skip ah beat and I mash meh brakes down..close call yes...
RBphoto wrote:BTW.. Sharing is caring.. if you see da police, use waze and warn a brother.
j.o.e wrote:Was pestering a hilux that didn't want to move over on the north bound around Caroni so I just stayed in his arse. He kept accelerating, he got the ticket. I guess I was too close behind him to get picked up. Thanks hilux driver ..... You the real MVP
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:Was pestering a hilux that didn't want to move over on the north bound around Caroni so I just stayed in his arse. He kept accelerating, he got the ticket. I guess I was too close behind him to get picked up. Thanks hilux driver ..... You the real MVP
Ur a dangerous driver to be tailgating
megadoc1 wrote:got clocked doing 92km coming from south Thursday ...oh well
zoom rader wrote:j.o.e wrote:Was pestering a hilux that didn't want to move over on the north bound around Caroni so I just stayed in his arse. He kept accelerating, he got the ticket. I guess I was too close behind him to get picked up. Thanks hilux driver ..... You the real MVP
Ur a dangerous driver to be tailgating
rspann wrote:[attachment=0]
RoadWarrior wrote:rspann wrote:[attachment=0]
Warn a brother.
No one flashes headlights as a warning that police are ahead anymore?
Used to work great! Started back flashing since speed guns introduced.
Anyone else?
RoadWarrior wrote:rspann wrote:[attachment=0]
Warn a brother.
Anyone else?
hong kong phooey wrote:RoadWarrior wrote:rspann wrote:[attachment=0]
Warn a brother.
Anyone else?
yes i leave my head light on if i see them in the opposite lane
because drivers not protesting and shutting down the highway they will do nothing to change the laws
Quick to change the laws without public consultation when it in their interest