The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* Chaguanas West Election Thread

Postby pioneer » July 9th, 2013, 10:04 am

Kamala all desperate bawlin Jack doin the pnm work lol

LOL@ indians who think a vote other than unc automatically means pnm

racists gon race

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2013, 10:05 am

Meanwhile, business as usual for the cabal. By-election? 'Pffffttt...aint nobody gots time for tht'

Postby AllTrac » July 9th, 2013, 10:31 am

rfari wrote:Meanwhile, business as usual for the cabal. By-election? 'Pffffttt...aint nobody gots time for tht'

ROFLLLL :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: well yes! :lol: :lol: :lol: who willing to take one for de team for ah box drain contract?

Postby K74T » July 9th, 2013, 10:50 am

ROFLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Postby shogun » July 9th, 2013, 11:10 am

rfari wrote:Meanwhile, business as usual for the cabal. By-election? 'Pffffttt...aint nobody gots time for tht'

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2013, 11:46 am

UML, GTFIH dude!

Postby j.o.e » July 9th, 2013, 11:52 am

how big is she?...and how big are these contracts?
will coast a big ting for a bess price

Postby SR » July 9th, 2013, 3:01 pm

Dais pios woman look he can get a paying job now

Postby pioneer » July 9th, 2013, 3:12 pm

people doh wukk fuh free?

Postby janfar » July 9th, 2013, 3:20 pm

She can't be that bad... anyone has pics... willing to file for a divorce for the right box drain contract...

Postby pioneer » July 9th, 2013, 3:22 pm

nah...doh wukk...go home

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2013, 3:37 pm

I think she's cute. Saw a pic. Not bad at all

Postby AllTrac » July 9th, 2013, 5:36 pm

rfari wrote:I think she's cute. Saw a pic. Not bad at all

so you would smash?.....for free?

Postby janfar » July 9th, 2013, 5:42 pm

She have a face for box drain contract...

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2013, 5:45 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Nah jed. I signing up for the mission dan. Hadda eat ah food

Postby AllTrac » July 9th, 2013, 5:49 pm

rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

stupesss i always say u is am man after de heart yes :lol:

Postby rfari » July 9th, 2013, 7:10 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rfari wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

stupesss i always say u is am man after de heart yes :lol:

Doh rule it out unno. Box drain contract is powerful. Can make the heart grow fonder

Postby A172 » July 9th, 2013, 7:47 pm

rfari wrote:Image

Sumana on dat seadonkey time doe

Postby janfar » July 9th, 2013, 8:53 pm

A172 wrote:
rfari wrote:Image

Sumana on dat seadonkey time doe

Dis report come from the sunshine orwha??? Dais why she blast so much in another thread...

So pios... is real box drain contract in your not too distant future...

TriP

Postby TriP » July 9th, 2013, 9:17 pm

you rel serious bout life :lol:

screwbash

Postby screwbash » July 10th, 2013, 6:05 am

I doh live dey buy wah getting me about it is I seeing on the news almost everyday that kamla walking about meeting the people but people have short memories.

http://www.thedailyherald.com/index.php ... ions-.html

Remember when she own constituence supporters wanted to meet her at the parvati girls college. After supporting kamla for over 20 years when they needed her after she became pm she had them dragged off like bags of aloo. She never bother about them cause she didnt need them. Now she need people in chaguanas west she walking with she fat self all over and after they win them same people go cyah see she of kadija ameen. The same way people in tunapuna say they never she ameen as the ceo of the cooperation.

But jack, i hear the man does be in he office in chag west from 6am and does meet everybody anytime. I see parts of chag west fix up fast when he came into office so we know he doh run and hide from the people who vote for he and that he get things done.

Now if it was me i aint voting at all for nobody cause i doh get nutting and all dem does fack up the country the same way.

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 8:08 am

LOL@ khadijah playing the woman victim card

Sad part is the backward unc fanbase will support her blindly

kevcam

Postby kevcam » July 10th, 2013, 8:48 am

Bottomless Money pit

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has questioned the source of Jack Warner’s Chaguanas West by-election campaign funding. However, Warner yesterday refused to comment on the matter, saying he would not be drawn into any argument with his former leader. Speaking at the UNC’s Monday Night Forum in Warrenville, Cunupia, Persad-Bissessar told supporters: “Warner appears to have a bottomless pit of money.”

She said with his unlimited finances, Warner would “outspend” the UNC in his campaign with television advertisements and full-page ads. She added: “With his amassed wealth—no media is asking where he get the money from? Whether it come from England, America or even Haiti. But everyone who is supportive of the UNC is called a financier.” The Prime Minister also accused Warner of “trying to buy out our supporters.”

“But you are resilient, you are courageous, many have come before to buy you out,” she said. She urged supporters not to “be fooled by money or be bought out.” Persad-Bissessar said Warner had formed his political party, the Independent Liberal Party (ILP), to destroy the UNC and kick the party “out of our homeland in Chaguanas West.”

“Jack Warner is out to destroy and eliminate everyone who has helped to build the UNC to what it is today,” she said as she trained her guns on her former “ally.” She said Warner was teaming up with Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley “to remove my generals and lieutenants so that he can try to remove me. If you remove these people you will never see government again. “Today he wants to destroy our leaders so that he can come after me and my job,” she declared.

She urged supporters to stay focused, “stay united so we could stay in government.” The PM also accused Warner of engaging in “twisted logic” and “not so subtle attempts to hoodwink you (constituents.)” Contacted by telephone yesterday, Warner refused to comment on the source of his funding, but assured the PM she need not worry about where it came from.

“I can assure the Prime Minister, SIS (Super Industrial Services) did not give me my money nor any other contractor for that matter, but I do not want to go down there. That is not my style,” he said. “I will not retaliate against her. I told you guys I am not going down to the Prime Minister’s level. I want to maintain that.”

Warner, who was a major financial contributor to the UNC’s 2010 general election campaign from wealth generated through his tenure in Concacaf and Fifa, said he would respond fully on Friday night at an ILP meeting scheduled for Frederick Settlement, Caroni. “I will not retaliate or say anything negative or nasty on the campaign,” he said.

“I said between now and the by-election (July) 29, the Prime Minister and her ministers will say even dirtier things and they may have people to blog even worse matters. I still refuse to be tempted or baited to go down to that level.” Warner also promised to respond to Persad-Bissessar’s suggestion for the conditional return to the UNC by withdrawing his nomination and clearing his name with Concacaf. “Follow my meeting on Friday and see the level and the quality of my campaign.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07- ... -money-pit

Postby Greypatch » July 10th, 2013, 9:14 am

pioneer wrote:LOL@ khadijah playing the woman victim card

Sad part is the backward unc fanbase will support her blindly

caveman politics....taking cue from her leader who in panic mode..

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » July 10th, 2013, 9:17 am

kevcam wrote:Bottomless Money pit

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has questioned the source of Jack Warner’s Chaguanas West by-election campaign funding. However, Warner yesterday refused to comment on the matter, saying he would not be drawn into any argument with his former leader. Speaking at the UNC’s Monday Night Forum in Warrenville, Cunupia, Persad-Bissessar told supporters: “Warner appears to have a bottomless pit of money.”

She said with his unlimited finances, Warner would “outspend” the UNC in his campaign with television advertisements and full-page ads. She added: “With his amassed wealth—no media is asking where he get the money from? Whether it come from England, America or even Haiti. But everyone who is supportive of the UNC is called a financier.” The Prime Minister also accused Warner of “trying to buy out our supporters.”

“But you are resilient, you are courageous, many have come before to buy you out,” she said. She urged supporters not to “be fooled by money or be bought out.” Persad-Bissessar said Warner had formed his political party, the Independent Liberal Party (ILP), to destroy the UNC and kick the party “out of our homeland in Chaguanas West.”

“Jack Warner is out to destroy and eliminate everyone who has helped to build the UNC to what it is today,” she said as she trained her guns on her former “ally.” She said Warner was teaming up with Opposition Leader Dr Keith Rowley “to remove my generals and lieutenants so that he can try to remove me. If you remove these people you will never see government again. “Today he wants to destroy our leaders so that he can come after me and my job,” she declared.

She urged supporters to stay focused, “stay united so we could stay in government.” The PM also accused Warner of engaging in “twisted logic” and “not so subtle attempts to hoodwink you (constituents.)” Contacted by telephone yesterday, Warner refused to comment on the source of his funding, but assured the PM she need not worry about where it came from.

“I can assure the Prime Minister, SIS (Super Industrial Services) did not give me my money nor any other contractor for that matter, but I do not want to go down there. That is not my style,” he said. “I will not retaliate against her. I told you guys I am not going down to the Prime Minister’s level. I want to maintain that.”

Warner, who was a major financial contributor to the UNC’s 2010 general election campaign from wealth generated through his tenure in Concacaf and Fifa, said he would respond fully on Friday night at an ILP meeting scheduled for Frederick Settlement, Caroni. “I will not retaliate or say anything negative or nasty on the campaign,” he said.

“I said between now and the by-election (July) 29, the Prime Minister and her ministers will say even dirtier things and they may have people to blog even worse matters. I still refuse to be tempted or baited to go down to that level.” Warner also promised to respond to Persad-Bissessar’s suggestion for the conditional return to the UNC by withdrawing his nomination and clearing his name with Concacaf. “Follow my meeting on Friday and see the level and the quality of my campaign.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-07- ... -money-pit

nastiness!!

Postby pioneer » July 10th, 2013, 9:20 am

This is all what it boils down to sadly, new money indians jealous over a black man who always had money, and don't care for ah minister wukk to become rich.

That does bun dey chess real bad.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 10th, 2013, 9:29 am

pioneer wrote:This is all what it boils down to sadly, new money indians jealous over a black man who always had money, and don't care for ah minister wukk to become rich.

That does bun dey chess real bad.

Seems legit.

Postby Greypatch » July 10th, 2013, 9:40 am

see what 2 years in office does !!

They have enough $$ to fund their campaign so no need for Jack now.

what was the "N" word Panday used to describe people like that ?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 10th, 2013, 9:49 am

Nemackaram iz the word

Postby rfari » July 10th, 2013, 10:45 am

I surprised that it eh make an appearance on the platforms as yet