2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Re: 2NR Bodybuilding/Fitness/Diet/ Elite Physique Seekers

Postby X_Factor » October 2nd, 2013, 7:57 pm

yupp, 60lbs is heavy!!!
i can barely get 1 set of 8-10 with a 40lb!

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » October 2nd, 2013, 8:17 pm

Anyone know where i can get this locally?
http://www.amazon.com/Primaforce-YOHIMB ... B000P1QOHM
Working out in the AM and cutting as well,something like this would be helpful. Really can't tolerate the afternoon gym crowd its a bit ridiculous now

Postby AllTrac » October 2nd, 2013, 8:22 pm

hoss curling 60lb still, u izza beast!

Norton12005

Postby Norton12005 » October 2nd, 2013, 9:22 pm

89...........get hcg from Super Pharm

Postby DFC » October 2nd, 2013, 9:33 pm

I start back gym this week.
Monday was some dude birthday. So there was cheese cake and ice cream.

Yesterday I eating my chicken salad for lunch when a co worker drop a box of buss up shot and chicken on my desk.

Today the boss gimme donuts and the secretary bring some kinda freaking delicious cookies.

Back to my macros from tmw I guess.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 2nd, 2013, 10:13 pm

DFC wrote:I start back gym this week.
Monday was some dude birthday. So there was cheese cake and ice cream.

Yesterday I eating my chicken salad for lunch when a co worker drop a box of buss up shot and chicken on my desk.

Today the boss gimme donuts and the secretary bring some kinda freaking delicious cookies.

Back to my macros from tmw I guess.

Hahhaa you'll forever say that....believe me. Every week I does start a new diet :oops:

Postby AllTrac » October 3rd, 2013, 6:23 am

Breakfast. Protein Pancakes, stack of 3. A whopping 50g of protein. Fulling and delicious as fcuk.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 3rd, 2013, 6:30 am

AllTrac wrote:Breakfast. Protein Pancakes, stack of 3. A whopping 50g of protein. Fulling and delicious as fcuk.

Niceness.
My breakfast usually consists of an apple before workout, 2 scoops of isobolic after and a banana.
Aint got time to make stuff :cry:

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 3rd, 2013, 6:31 am

What type of protein you use for making stuff trac?

Postby AllTrac » October 3rd, 2013, 6:36 am

that took me 10mins to make.
ON Whey protein or Dymatize Whey

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 3rd, 2013, 6:47 am

AllTrac wrote:that took me 10mins to make.
ON Whey protein or Dymatize Whey

Wrrd. Share a recipie nuh.

I used the iso-100 from dymatize already but it does come out kinda dry

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2013, 6:48 am

I swear I have a carrybag made outta dah tablecloth material.....sheit strong as fck.....btw, hope you didn't use a pancake mix there eh Trac....egg powder used in those mixes are now considered a no no for some reason....gotta ask the wife....all I know is she say HELL NO!!!!

Postby dougla_boy » October 3rd, 2013, 7:34 am

dougla_boy wrote:Go try that skipping thing.....

So anybody have any kinda experience wit TRX ?

:?:

Postby AllTrac » October 3rd, 2013, 7:53 am

nah no pancake mix.

2 whole eggs
1 scoop whey protein
1/2 cup oats
1 tbsp of peanut butter (optional)
1tbsp of baking powder
Preheat pan with some pam spray and cook.
Add whatever topping you want as long as it fits into your macros or caloric limit.
I added sliced banana and smuckers fat free chocolate syrup.
Other times before I added butter and reddiwip fat free whipcream instead.

Dj_Bee, if it comes out dry its because you didnt add the baking powder, it makes it fluffy and you could throw in a couple splashes on milk, not a whole lot, just a couple splashes. I didnt add milk in mines this time, just the baking powder did the trick and it came out fluffy.
thats it.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 3rd, 2013, 8:06 am

AllTrac wrote:nah no pancake mix.

2 whole eggs
1 scoop whey protein
1/2 cup oats
1tbsp of baking powder
Add whatever topping you want as long as it fits into your macros or caloric limit.

Dj_Bee, if it comes out dry its because you didnt add the baking powder, it makes it fluffy and you could throw in a couple splashes on milk, not a whole lot, just a couple splashes. I didnt add milk in mines this time, just the baking powder did the trick and it came out fluffy.
thats it.

Will try that tonight. Btw you tha guy who had the flax seed bread recipe?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2013, 8:07 am

slammin'....doh like "sweet tasting" stuff as a meal but that sounds good!!!

Postby 16 cycles » October 3rd, 2013, 8:08 am

@Dougla_boy...

Only did a few exercises with TRX set up ...

the TRX relies alot on your body weight and would improve your strength and flexibility.

You can alter your body's position to increase or decrease the effort you put out.

give it a try...

Postby dougla_boy » October 3rd, 2013, 8:10 am

16 cycles wrote:@Dougla_boy...

Only did a few exercises with TRX set up ...

the TRX relies alot on your body weight and would improve your strength and flexibility.

You can alter your body's position to increase or decrease the effort you put out.

give it a try...

this is what i wanna do........i wah lift up a big ting and hit she ah death roll wit ease

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 3rd, 2013, 8:10 am

8-):mrgreen:
1380802195472.jpg

Postby AllTrac » October 3rd, 2013, 8:23 am

Dj_Bee wrote:
AllTrac wrote:nah no pancake mix.

2 whole eggs
1 scoop whey protein
1/2 cup oats
1tbsp of baking powder

thats it.

Will try that tonight. Btw you tha guy who had the flax seed bread recipe?

dj bee, i forgot to add, to make it even more moist and keep calories the same, use 2 egg whites instead of 2 whole eggs and add a tbsp of olive oil. The olive oil really give it a buttery texture.
Yea I did the flax bread, I dont eat that anymore tho, as it cant compare taste wise to the protein pancakes so i make the protein pancakes and use it like bread, I would add cheese between them, or scrambles egg, even a chicken sandwich, sine that I dont really make the flax bread anymore so I cant remember the exact ingredients.

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » October 3rd, 2013, 9:13 am

Norton12005 wrote:89...........get hcg from Super Pharm

Hmm i'll look into it, tnx

For those of you who haven't seen Pumping IRON!

speedist

Postby speedist » October 3rd, 2013, 9:26 am

Dj_Bee wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
Dj_Bee wrote:
speedist wrote:Hmm, define 'light' weight training. I normally do a 50-50 mix of cardio and weights for an hour, 5 days a week.

Light weight means just what it says...using light weights and plenty reps. Fir example when going heavy on curls il use 60lb dumbbells 8-10 reps. When light I use 25lb and do 15-18 reps.

we got some hulks in here boy :|

:shock: :shock: for real!
u does curl 60lbs DB? wdmc allyuh strong dan :shock: and calling it light weight to :oops: FML :cry:

Nonononnooo....60lbs real fckin heavy. 25lbs light.

I have to stop going so heavy, I dont think my elbows could support the movement with that weight.

sheit! I rell far behind. The heaviest weights I have is two 45lb weights on a short bar an is both arms I using to curl dat! :(

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » October 3rd, 2013, 6:24 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2013, 7:00 pm

put in a 90 minute brushcutting session this evening.....plus half an hour with meh home gym....

Jonathan_337

Postby Jonathan_337 » October 3rd, 2013, 7:22 pm

So I've been training pretty consistently for the past three months.. 5-6 days a week.. I've been seeing pretty good results everywhere, getting a lot more definition and losing a bit of fat. Except, to me... My biceps are barely getting bigger.. Like I don't expect magic but I mean after 3 months u know, something small.. And I was a bit chubby before and the fatty areas around my stomach, especially the lower parts and the ends of my abdomen have just barely trimmed down but I wanna know what I should do to probably get it down quicker.

I don't eat bad, but I guess I could improve.. Basically my only snacks are fruits.. Apples bananas etc and otherwise it's smaller portions of basically rice and chicken.

Anyone have any suggestions? It's much appreciated.

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » October 3rd, 2013, 7:37 pm

Jonathan_337 wrote:So I've been training pretty consistently for the past three months.. 5-6 days a week.. I've been seeing pretty good results everywhere, getting a lot more definition and losing a bit of fat. Except, to me... My biceps are barely getting bigger.. Like I don't expect magic but I mean after 3 months u know, something small.. And I was a bit chubby before and the fatty areas around my stomach, especially the lower parts and the ends of my abdomen have just barely trimmed down but I wanna know what I should do to probably get it down quicker.

I don't eat bad, but I guess I could improve.. Basically my only snacks are fruits.. Apples bananas etc and otherwise it's smaller portions of basically rice and chicken.

Anyone have any suggestions? It's much appreciated.

If your biceps not getting bigger. That means you not forcing enough growth...by using heavier weights. But if you were losing weight then you may have lost muscle mass. You just have to lift a lil heavier

Also. You can't spot train to lose fat, your body burns it overall. You could try more crunches. But if you over do the abs you would just end up building muscle under the fat and your belly would look bigger.

Postby A172 » October 3rd, 2013, 7:47 pm

brb gonna eat roti and aloo for dinner

goodnight sweet low bf

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 3rd, 2013, 7:56 pm

^^^wtf...nah boy...jealousy overwhelms.....

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 3rd, 2013, 8:22 pm

yeah boy, the thing about being fat yuh whole life is that DAMN BELLY HARD TO GO!
legs looking hard, arms getting hard and bigger, chest getting bigger, shoulders like wow, but hello belly.

I know I'll get there if I keep at it, but steups man.

Postby 16 cycles » October 3rd, 2013, 10:49 pm

Thaz a legit exercise in the background of that facebook vid???

Lat pull down???