Sale at bmobile

TriniAutoMart

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby TriniAutoMart » July 4th, 2013, 2:20 pm

bmobile "repaired" my phone once.
When I got it back about 3 and a half months later, it was in worse shape than when I gave it to them.
Before I sent it in for repairs it was sticking all the time, when I got it back it was still sticking.
The difference when I got it back was that I could not hear anyone when I made calls and they could not hear me either. When I told them the CSR said there was nothing they could do.
After giving them a piece of my mind and asking for the manager, they gave me a replacement.
The lesson learnt here is that as soon as something goes wrong, don't wait, go in immediately and try to get it repaired/replaced.

~*SiLvA MeRa*~

Postby ~*SiLvA MeRa*~ » July 4th, 2013, 2:39 pm

agreed, i have had 3 phones replaced under warranty from Bmobile within the last 2 years, you have 7 days from date of purchase to return for an exchange if something is wrong and then a standard 1 yr warranty applies, any problems take it in, they will have to send it to their repair centre so you will have a few weeks wait, make sure and ask the rep to detail any damage or lack thereof on your paperwork when you take your phone.
Last edited by ~*SiLvA MeRa*~ on July 4th, 2013, 2:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 2:42 pm

you all have badluck

not one single of my bmobile phones ever gave trouble and I had phones from them before you all had electricity.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 4th, 2013, 2:46 pm

went trincity...they never even got stock of the note2. lol.. so bought an S3 for 2899 instead..

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 2:47 pm

U bought a wotm8?

blacklight

Postby blacklight » July 4th, 2013, 2:50 pm

all four of my blackberries had to be replaced with in a year of purchase, all were bolds with software issues. Got an iPhone 4s about 17months ago from them and I'm problem free!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 3:31 pm

Got a text that the N8 is on sale for $260.
Would like to get one for my daughter, does anyone know which locations actually have stock?!

Postby Spitfir3 » July 4th, 2013, 3:41 pm

confirmed central apparently oblivious to this sale,don't waste your time looking in central folks

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 4th, 2013, 3:46 pm

Someone on their FB says they got the text after 5pm (I got mine at 7:43pm) yesterday and was at Chacon St. BMOBILE location at 8 this morning only to be told the N8 handsets sold out!!

De phoq does do Bmobile really??!!??!!

skulls

Postby skulls » July 4th, 2013, 3:52 pm

pete wrote:Does bmobile honour warranties? I've never carried a phone back tothem when it goes bad

Yes dey do i spoiled my s2, took it back and got a brand new replacement.... had to wait 2 weeks doh

Val

Postby Val » July 4th, 2013, 6:57 pm

pete wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:The amount of phones pete have. Just now he gonna open a outlet

Have to get rid of at least two phones now.

I want to sell my Digicel Note and a factory unlocked S2 now. Only problem with the S2 is the USB port on the phone isn't working to transfer data. Charges fine though, battery replaced 2 months ago. Files can be transferred using Airdroid over wifi.

How much you want for it?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 4th, 2013, 7:10 pm

send me price on time

Postby Trini Hookah » July 4th, 2013, 8:05 pm

skulls wrote:
pete wrote:Does bmobile honour warranties? I've never carried a phone back tothem when it goes bad

Yes dey do i spoiled my s2, took it back and got a brand new replacement.... had to wait 2 weeks doh

skulls wrote:

Dat lag son.

Postby TRAE » July 4th, 2013, 8:15 pm

brand new refurbished yuh mean

Postby black start » July 4th, 2013, 9:34 pm

lol at all them men selling BNIB notes, galaxies, etc in the miscellaneous for hunjed % profit...

men cud at least wait till the sale done.....

vtec-ghost

Postby vtec-ghost » July 4th, 2013, 9:49 pm

black start wrote:lol at all them men selling BNIB notes, galaxies, etc in the miscellaneous for hunjed % profit...

seen some others too

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 4th, 2013, 9:52 pm

Iphone 5 at Bmobile for $2500 ... sure beat Raptor $5,500 !!!

kevinknr

Postby kevinknr » July 4th, 2013, 10:06 pm

RedTiger wrote:Iphone 5 at Bmobile for $2500 ... sure beat Raptor $5,500 !!!

I think that price only applies if you taking some kind of data plan for 2 years. Raptor's phones are contract free

Postby Ted_v2 » July 4th, 2013, 10:23 pm

kevinknr wrote:

I think that price only applies if you taking some kind of data plan for 2 years. Raptor's phones are contract free

correct

itss like 240 something for voice + data

Postby pioneer » July 4th, 2013, 10:25 pm

chupideee

Postby wagonrunner » July 4th, 2013, 11:50 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Someone on their FB says they got the text after 5pm (I got mine at 7:43pm) yesterday and was at Chacon St. BMOBILE location at 8 this morning only to be told the N8 handsets sold out!!

management have friends who want phones. so stock is pre-sold.
but they can't look as if the public eh get a chance hence the text and advertising.
but all in all their marketing strategy is bait and switch, so they can get more of your money that way.
KURMAman wrote:went trincity...they never even got stock of the note2. lol.. so bought an S3 for 2899 instead..

Postby black start » July 4th, 2013, 11:56 pm

management's friend checking enn

Postby DFC » July 5th, 2013, 8:44 am

Me ear har no morney to buy a next phone so i sitting this one out.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » July 5th, 2013, 10:47 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Someone on their FB says they got the text after 5pm (I got mine at 7:43pm) yesterday and was at Chacon St. BMOBILE location at 8 this morning only to be told the N8 handsets sold out!!

management have friends who want phones. so stock is pre-sold.
but they can't look as if the public eh get a chance hence the text and advertising.
but all in all their marketing strategy is bait and switch, so they can get more of your money that way.
KURMAman wrote:went trincity...they never even got stock of the note2. lol.. so bought an S3 for 2899 instead..

oh lard oye..i get call out so??
I always wanted to buy an s3 or note2 ...but saw the "special" on papers....so i went... and saw that the s3 price dropped from 4000 to 2899..plus they never even got stock of the note2... so i decided one time.. as im already an existing post-paid...made sense to me. (instead of buying a pre-paid note2).

Postby Spitfir3 » July 5th, 2013, 11:39 am

black start wrote:lol at all them men selling BNIB notes, galaxies, etc in the miscellaneous for hunjed % profit...

lol this

Daran

Postby Daran » July 5th, 2013, 12:10 pm

kevinknr wrote:

makes total sense for the idiots who buy an Iphone5 for $5500 and go prepaid.

DionYorker

Postby DionYorker » July 5th, 2013, 12:32 pm

Daran wrote:
kevinknr wrote:

makes total sense for the idiots who buy an Iphone5 for $5500 and go prepaid.

Lol Elitist whore....btw who is Raptor???? :drinking: :drinking:

Postby ismithx » July 5th, 2013, 1:45 pm

ah man really ask who is raptor?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 5th, 2013, 1:49 pm

Raptor is Santa for 2nrs

RedTiger

Postby RedTiger » July 5th, 2013, 2:27 pm

sound boy 64 wrote:Raptor is Santa for 2nrs

Raptor 2 expensive and when u want buy 2 or more price still expensive, no discount.

Bmobile will not bind you anymore to a contract since they competing for business like crazy.
You take a plan and you good to go Hoss ! Unlimited internet for $99 ..