cinco wrote:ah cud bring ah chair? i go siddong n shoot
Sinister_Audio wrote:i will pay trac $100 if he comes this sweat
AllTrac wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:i will pay trac $100 if he comes this sweat
I will pay you $100 if you get some football lessons.
AllTrac wrote:ah coming, doh go an google anybody chop foot and post it here looking for sympathy eh. I coming to run circles round you. Ill show you how the professionals do it.
Sinister_Audio wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah coming, doh go an google anybody chop foot and post it here looking for sympathy eh. I coming to run circles round you. Ill show you how the professionals do it.
son....this couldnt even help ur shiddy skill
Sinister_Audio wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah coming, doh go an google anybody chop foot and post it here looking for sympathy eh. I coming to run circles round you. Ill show you how the professionals do it.
crazybalhead wrote:Trac, sinister is a big indian eh. tread carefully.
rfari wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:AllTrac wrote:ah coming, doh go an google anybody chop foot and post it here looking for sympathy eh. I coming to run circles round you. Ill show you how the professionals do it.
Dayum! I doubt alltrac gonna tek all tht talk from u hoss. He hadda come out sunday and grind some shin bone
AllTrac wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Trac, sinister is a big indian eh. tread carefully.
AllTrac wrote:*throws sinister my cooler*
get used to it, after i done with you, you would be the official water boy, be good for something nah orgoarrrrr