The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Stephon. » June 21st, 2012, 2:35 pm

Damn you have a cane for a customer? Technology yes!

Postby nervewrecker » June 21st, 2012, 3:48 pm

He has 4 of them lol

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 3:51 pm

FOUR CANE?!?!?! WHOAGAAAAAAADOYE!!!!!!

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2012, 4:10 pm

OHHH GOUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who goin four cane?

I go break, who go suck?

Postby K74T » June 21st, 2012, 4:19 pm

de phoq :lol:

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Hook » June 21st, 2012, 5:35 pm

cyaronee cloz dong bhai! :lol:

Anyway, that's TWO G4S trucks in as many days. This morning TBX6241 play d arse dancing between lanes from Pasea lights to when I swing off by Piarco. *sigh* Is that what they train their drivers to do?

Postby wagonrunner » June 21st, 2012, 6:11 pm

aye. forgot to put PBM 430.
That's a TTPS vehicle normally goes to / from Kamla's residence in Marshal Gardens.
They are the only TTPS vehicle that bong to must pass with the siren on (which is barely louder than ice ccream jingle) from Canaan Presbyterian to Cross Crossing, AS LON AS THERE IS TRAFFIC on that route.

No emergency other than you serve for the current PM, and are in a hurry. :| BLEH.

Postby rollingstock » June 21st, 2012, 6:48 pm

Hook wrote:cyaronee cloz dong bhai! :lol:

Wha allyuh dos get out ah lying dread :?

Postby Chimera » June 21st, 2012, 7:06 pm

see this fool...my 2nd encounter with him in 3 days

the first one was southbound in vicinity of rexcar , plenty traffic but this jackass weaving in and out of traffic at over 100 km/h i never see such assholery

then today again, i heading mt hope from grandbazaar and this muffler bearing on my bumper in LEFT lane because it have ambulance on the right lane

he end up cutting off the ambulance and making it swerve.

i guh laugh when he crash and dead yes

easy plate and car to remember

Postby Stephon. » June 22nd, 2012, 7:08 am

Quick question and I don't want to make a new thread.
Can you pay a traffic ticket with a credit card?

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2012, 7:17 am

every morning there is a red Tiida hatch, PCK, a lady drives it, this morning there was barely any traffic and she running down shoulder and cutting back in the lane and sheit...........she does fcuking grind my gears boy..........if u in a hurry to go to work, leave earlier!!!!!

kual

Postby kual » June 22nd, 2012, 7:23 am

They does want to leave home late to reach early. Try it you might like it

src1983

The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby src1983 » June 22nd, 2012, 7:53 am

dougla_boy wrote:every morning there is a red Tiida hatch, PCK, a lady drives it, this morning there was barely any traffic and she running down shoulder and cutting back in the lane and sheit...........she does fcuking grind my gears boy..........if u in a hurry to go to work, leave earlier!!!!!

Is a woman?!?!!

This the car with "hakuna matata"???

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » June 22nd, 2012, 7:57 am

dougla_boy wrote:every morning there is a red Tiida hatch, PCK, a lady drives it, this morning there was barely any traffic and she running down shoulder and cutting back in the lane and sheit...........she does fcuking grind my gears boy..........if u in a hurry to go to work, leave earlier!!!!!

I think someone else some time aback spotted this same person in this thread (check back like 4 or so pages IIRC).

I may have seen said person as well - dangerous driving :shock:

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2012, 7:59 am

src1983 wrote:

Is a woman?!?!!

This the car with "hakuna matata"???

same person.......yep.....but they had an accident, and changed the back door so it not there no more.......but yes..........same fcuking person..........

Postby Stephon. » June 22nd, 2012, 8:23 am

Lmfao yeah she's pretty popular, but there were a lot of police in Mazda (yes the best brand of vehicles to bless Trinidad and Tobago and I personally think that were are lucky to have this brand in the country) 6s at most of the traffic lights where the PH drivers like to cut off at the intersectios, so I dunno how she got away with it again this morning.

Funny story, this morning on the highway a guy went on the shoulder apparently to reach his turnoff 5 seconds faster :roll: saw the police car and stopped right there, opened his door, then pretend to check his tires :lol: :lol: :lol:

Computerman

Postby Computerman » June 22nd, 2012, 8:26 am

This morning, highway southbound before Gasparillo, silver AUDI 1.8T PCU 6494. Because the vehicle is not yours (owned by NGC), your intention is to cause an accident! You didn't want to move to the left but you decided to 'stand up' on your brakes (road was clear). When Mr. Moron did this arseh0leish maneuver I decided it was safer to be in front, rather than behind this cnut!

Postby dougla_boy » June 22nd, 2012, 8:29 am

Stephon. wrote:Lmfao yeah she's pretty popular, but there were a lot of police in Mazda (yes the best brand of vehicles to bless Trinidad and Tobago and I personally think that were are lucky to have this brand in the country) 6s at most of the traffic lights where the PH drivers like to cut off at the intersectios, so I dunno how she got away with it again this morning.

Funny story, this morning on the highway a guy went on the shoulder apparently to reach his turnoff 5 seconds faster :roll: saw the police car and stopped right there, opened his door, then pretend to check his tires :lol: :lol: :lol:

normal ting.......saw a line of about 6 cars already do that, each with a different problem.........saw 1 check his tires, 1 open up the bonnet, 1 gone in the trunk to get water to wash out dey eye........all kinda bachannal :lol: :lol: :lol:

kual

Postby kual » June 22nd, 2012, 8:36 am

i come out to check the battery water in my phone.

Postby nervewrecker » June 22nd, 2012, 3:03 pm

Pch 1388 gold color tuscon, glad to return the favor. I wasnt in the mood to run yuh hairy cyat up on the 10wheeler though you cow

Postby Stephon. » June 22nd, 2012, 3:08 pm

IdauujdhisbowjybsqLMFAOOOO!!!! Wtf???

Postby Stephon. » June 22nd, 2012, 4:57 pm

Stephon. wrote:Quick question and I don't want to make a new thread.
Can you pay a traffic ticket with a credit card?

Waiting....

Postby r3iXmann » June 22nd, 2012, 10:14 pm

i saw several tonight

PBT 8086 - white corolla wagon...driver clearly drunk as a fish..almost hit another car by valsayn..called police,hopefully they catch him

shortly thereafter, a white rd5 crv apparently thinks the road is a video game and his vehicle is a lamborghini diablo or something of the sort..really dangerous driving

white b15 in barataria...needs to go back to driving school and learn about major and minor roads..wish i was driving a big truck, but then i'd regret hitting the young kids in the backseat

next time doh quarrel when i bad drive yuh..couldnt hear anything u said anyway (glass up) :mrgreen:

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2012, 10:29 pm

Idiot drivers of the day..........

Everyone on the highway between Grand bazzar and Chaguanas around 8-8:30pm.
When allyuh see me coming down the road with high beams on just hold allyuh forkin corner, don't try to move from in front me, change lane, speed up or slow down to let me pass. I have already mentally calculated where i can fit and where i will be passing, your changes fcuk wid my trajectory.

Postby S_2NR » June 22nd, 2012, 10:32 pm

rollingstock wrote:Idiot drivers of the day..........

Everyone on the highway between Grand bazzar and Chaguanas around 8-8:30pm.
When allyuh see me coming down the road with high beams on just hold allyuh forkin corner, don't try to move from in front me, change lane, speed up or slow down to let me pass. I have already mentally calculated where i can fit and where i will be passing, your changes fcuk wid my trajectory.

what if they dont let u pass?

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2012, 10:36 pm

^ Is the line after that part you highlighted invisible?

Postby nervewrecker » June 22nd, 2012, 10:37 pm

ball bearing slugs dan....works like a charm.

Postby S_2NR » June 22nd, 2012, 10:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Is the line after that part you highlighted invisible?

and if u dont have space to pass?

Postby rollingstock » June 22nd, 2012, 10:45 pm

^ Then i either wait or find another way :?

btw timing the flow of traffic is easy.

But i feel you're goading me into something with those questions get at it, i have limited time to get emo and buss some cuss on the thread, hadda be back in work by 12.

Postby nervewrecker » June 22nd, 2012, 10:48 pm

he maybe looking for a way to get outa it too. S_2NR, a ball bearing slug at the end of each wiper....kno what I saying?