Soundwave wrote:
OARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!
Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ eliteauto thinking he making a speck of sense.
Oh noesssss,,, u didnt just disrespect the big man!![]()
Did you see his last post? This wasn't disrespect lol. If he says it's disrespect then that would be hipocritical of him.
hypocritical is the word dawg!
Stephon. wrote:S_2NR wrote:its not what u say ..its how u say it.
one day u will grow up and understand.
1pat
Same could be said about his disrespectful inbreeding comment.
DSM_05 wrote:Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rahtid wrote:Stephon. wrote:Rofl @ eliteauto thinking he making a speck of sense.
Oh noesssss,,, u didnt just disrespect the big man!![]()
Did you see his last post? This wasn't disrespect lol. If he says it's disrespect then that would be hipocritical of him.
hypocritical is the word dawg!
Nah.
You just get spell-checked by Rahtid.
NAH!!!!!
(no offence Rahtid)
eliteauto wrote:his father is a Pastor not him
Bizzare wrote:How is he related to Dana Alleyne again?
TRAE wrote:so ian get a pass to drive 24/7--- if i was a baccanalist i woulda get one too?
Ian Alleyne wrote:Doh hot up yuh head!
Rahtid wrote:eliteauto wrote:his father is a Pastor not him
So is he just a qualified dentist? thats all?
Stephon. wrote:That is not she brother?
S_2NR wrote:last time i check Danah has one sibling, a sister.
this is new to me and i know them personally. /: