Re: The *Official* WWE Thread

Postby Sly Dude » March 4th, 2013, 10:18 pm

nah i doubt it'll be a snooze fest

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » March 4th, 2013, 10:20 pm

They both playing good guy roles.. Bwwwoooorrrrrriiinnnngggg!! Did u watch their last match? It was shameful..

Sly Dude

Postby Sly Dude » March 4th, 2013, 10:22 pm

lol yeah but this wrestle mania has to be big

Postby rollingstock » March 4th, 2013, 10:24 pm

Rock's triceps looks fork in awesome.

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » March 5th, 2013, 12:12 am

Wtf was that?! Either I blinked or the ref didn't even count 1..only saw 2 and 3.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 5th, 2013, 2:42 am

rollingstock wrote:Rock's triceps looks fork in awesome.

ENT!!!!!!!

But I fall asleep again!!!!!!! during their point/counterpoint banter (borefest)

coffee didn't help....

Sly Dude

Postby Sly Dude » March 5th, 2013, 7:39 am

i saw all the matches and fell asleep for the fatal four way dred but i already predicted the outcome on bbm and woke up to level cuss lol

LikaStick

Postby LikaStick » March 5th, 2013, 11:55 am

747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:^^^Yes boss, i know how that is....does just doze off and wake up to think is commercial only to realize frigging ting done!

this is the reason I don't watch this live anymore....not the sleeping....but the barrage of commercials just kills it....I just wait for the next day and watch a commercial free copy....it may not be the same but it saves the aggravation of the commercial onslaught....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 5th, 2013, 12:59 pm

LikaStick wrote:
747 TECHNOLOGIES wrote:^^^Yes boss, i know how that is....does just doze off and wake up to think is commercial only to realize frigging ting done!

this is the reason I don't watch this live anymore....not the sleeping....but the barrage of commercials just kills it....I just wait for the next day and watch a commercial free copy....it may not be the same but it saves the aggravation of the commercial onslaught....

x2... I Download A Commercial Free Copy From The Pirate Bay The Next Day...

GoS

Postby GoS » March 5th, 2013, 4:46 pm

link to watch online now who have

randyn24

Postby randyn24 » March 6th, 2013, 7:20 am

Paul Bearer died last night :( .............in real life :(

http://www.tmz.com/2013/03/05/paul-bear ... ill-moody/

Paul Bearer -- the spooky WWE manager who helped introduce The Undertaker -- died Tuesday evening at the age of 58 ... this according to the WWE.

Bearer -- real name "Bill" Moody -- joined the WWE in 1990 ... playing the role of a creepy funeral director who managed various wrestling stars ... including Undertaker, Kane, Rick Rude, Vader and Mankind.

The details surrounding Bearer's death are unclear -- but he reportedly suffered from serious health problems over the past decade ... including morbid obesity and gallbladder issues.

R.I.P.

The WWE released a statement saying ... "WWE is saddened to learn of the passing of William Moody, aka Paul Bearer."

"Moody made his WWE debut in 1991 as the manager of The Undertaker and went on to become a memorable part of WWE over the course of the next 20 years. Our deepest condolences go out to Moody’s family, friends and fans."

SRASC

Postby SRASC » March 6th, 2013, 7:41 am

RIPaulBearer.

It'd be nice if by The Undertaker's WrestleMania match it would be a tribute to him.

Wonder if they would induct him into the HOF this year? Think they have time still. At least I'd like to think so...

14lover

Postby 14lover » March 6th, 2013, 7:55 am

rip to paul...
in other things, alyuh eh find fandango playing UP in he MC?

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 6th, 2013, 10:10 am

RIP Paul Bearer... Real Sad Yes... Men Dying @ 58 And Thing... Condolences To His Family...

Postby stev » March 6th, 2013, 1:49 pm

now read this on CNN. RIP Paul Bearer

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 11th, 2013, 4:22 pm

DST business in effect.

RAW moves back to 8 - 11 p.m.

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 11th, 2013, 7:05 pm

That Still Wont Cut The Amount Of Commercials And Amount Of People Beppin Out Before The Show Is Finished... Lol...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 11th, 2013, 7:16 pm

Swisha wrote:DST business in effect.

THEY overdoing it with the wrestling...honestly I cant keep up....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 11th, 2013, 9:37 pm

Nice... The Bella Twins Are Back... :D

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 11th, 2013, 11:49 pm

Swisha wrote:DST business in effect.

WHAT!!!! damn...tuned in at 9:30 well thinking that I missed only half an hour....

Postby stev » March 12th, 2013, 12:32 am

:( current cut off on me....downloading RAW now

damn you T&TEC

Postby stev » March 18th, 2013, 9:30 pm

bump for RAW...things rel dead these days IMO.

Postby rollingstock » March 18th, 2013, 9:34 pm

Stopped watching.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » March 22nd, 2013, 8:34 pm

Wow, mark henry vs ryback, that i gotta see! Knocked down by ryback with ease

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 22nd, 2013, 9:16 pm

whats his name?...fan sweet mango?.....

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » March 25th, 2013, 7:16 pm

Bump Up!... Raw Tonight...

darrenwilson

Postby darrenwilson » March 25th, 2013, 7:22 pm

Yup.8pm.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 26th, 2013, 12:10 am

decent...liked the double shelshok of ryback on 3mb...

Swisha

Postby Swisha » March 26th, 2013, 12:19 am

still amazes me that Raw is now 3 hours yet they still manage to go overtime every week. this week was by a whole 20 mins :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 26th, 2013, 12:52 am

I switched off when all them inductees took to the centre for whatever Q&A that was going to happen...