**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

*OUTSIDER*

Re: **The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 19th, 2011, 11:34 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: Everton knocked Chelsea out of the FA Cup 4-3 on penalties after a equalizing in the last minute of extra time that finished 1-1 at Stamford Bridge.... :D :D :D :D UDFR Chelshit

Postby Mark! » February 19th, 2011, 11:46 am

laaad!

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 19th, 2011, 3:41 pm

What's the difference with chelsea an a teabag?...

The teabag stays in the cup longer!!! :oops: :|

Postby gt4tified » February 19th, 2011, 5:20 pm

bahahaha....I just realised why OUTSIDER chose that name...he ent have no friends so he hadda come into a Chelsea ched as an outsider to try to be pioneer fren...hahahaha.

pobrecito.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 19th, 2011, 6:46 pm

gt4tified wrote:bahahaha....I just realised why OUTSIDER chose that name...he ent have no friends so he hadda come into a Chelsea ched as an outsider to try to be pioneer fren...hahahaha.

pobrecito.

I'm nut looking for any friends papi... I use to be in this ched since last season but I hardly ever post because you guyz get pissed of when we state facts... I guess CHELSHIT fanz dose get on jus like the players... when they losing they always trying to point fingers at others...CHELSH!T CAN'T EVEN BEAT AH EGG... The Club You Support Is Ah Sh!t Side...Deal With It. :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: UDFR!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » February 19th, 2011, 8:37 pm

well coming in this ched with the sole intention of riling up the chelsea supporters..you would expect some sort of retort

unfortunately it wont be about football since chelsea's star has officially faded :(

this is lowest point in abramovich's reign, and the big spending now is as a direct result..at least this indicates his intention to persist with this project

an era has run its course i think...the team now needs re-building, something which has happened at all the top clubs over the years..including utd

pios, im not saying it will turn out to be a good one, but how can you judge a 5 year investment after less than a month? :?

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » February 19th, 2011, 8:44 pm

agreed...i dont think it was a good investment

thats prolly the downfall of having an owner like abramovich..almost certain that was his buy and not the manager's, just like shevchenko :roll:

Postby gt4tified » February 20th, 2011, 5:18 pm

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
gt4tified wrote:bahahaha....I just realised why OUTSIDER chose that name...he ent have no friends so he hadda come into a Chelsea ched as an outsider to try to be pioneer fren...hahahaha.

pobrecito.

I'm nut looking for any friends papi... I use to be in this ched since last season but I hardly ever post because you guyz get pissed of when we state facts... I guess CHELSHIT fanz dose get on jus like the players... when they losing they always trying to point fingers at others...CHELSH!T CAN'T EVEN BEAT AH EGG... The Club You Support Is Ah Sh!t Side...Deal With It. :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: :fist: UDFR!

But how you toting so....like you is de one who inspire Hunter chune or wha tanty man?

I could deal with defeat...and btw, ah find you even sounding like pioneer now....bull much? :roll:

I have yet to see the investment behind Torres start to produce returns....on the other hand Luiz is already settling well.

Ancelotti now has even harder decisions to make wrt a starting side, with the number of forwards and defenders to choose from....midfield is currently Chelsea's strong suit, but unfortunately that doh win matches.

Postby De Dragon » February 20th, 2011, 6:11 pm

English football fail generally.

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » February 20th, 2011, 7:19 pm

De Dragon wrote:Chelsea football club fail generally.

Fixed!

Postby gt4tified » February 20th, 2011, 7:24 pm

pioneer wrote:bla bla bla...NOTHING for chelsea

The truth......you know I speaketh it!

Btw, explain to yuh 'fren' OUTSIDER that editing ppl's quotes and posting it as 'fixed' is sooo 2010...like de PNM nah.

fq360

Postby fq360 » February 20th, 2011, 8:52 pm

serieA ftw

Postby sharkman121 » February 20th, 2011, 8:57 pm

nah alyuh cyah be serious in dis ched talkin bout english football fail.

Postby Mark! » February 20th, 2011, 9:34 pm

i follow epl the most but i wouldnt lie, i seen some BEAUTIFUL football in seria a. Not jus from the top teams

jusme

Postby jusme » February 21st, 2011, 1:06 am

Mark! wrote:i follow epl the most but i wouldnt lie, i seen some BEAUTIFUL football in seria a. Not jus from the top teams

WORD!

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 21st, 2011, 2:59 pm

gt4tified wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:

pobrecito.

But how you toting so....like you is de one who inspire Hunter chune or wha tanty man?

I could deal with defeat...and btw, ah find you even sounding like pioneer now....bull much? :roll:

I have yet to see the investment behind Torres start to produce returns....on the other hand Luiz is already settling well.

Ancelotti now has even harder decisions to make wrt a starting side, with the number of forwards and defenders to choose from....midfield is currently Chelsea's strong suit, but unfortunately that doh win matches.

yeah, rell undercover chelsea fans in here....doh tek dem on

Imo, we need creative midfielders and strikers who can finish. Lampard is past his best, Essien is a shadow of the man he was before injury, Mikel is, was, and always will be a waste and Ramires hasn’t fully settled into his role yet... Benayoun injured and Mc Eachran too young. When benayoun recovers, hopefully he can provide torres with the support he used to give at Liverpool. Wrt attack, Drogba is on the decline…I mean is only so much we can depend on him, Anelka has the pace but lacks the finishing, Kalou inconsistent and sturridge and kakuta don’t get opportunities.

Postby teems1 » February 21st, 2011, 3:39 pm

sturridge and kakuta out on loan

chelsea have the ability but somehow luck against them hard

i have no frikkin idea what went so wrong after they fired ray wilkins

i figure abromovic invest in a buck like SAF did years ago...

Postby gt4tified » February 22nd, 2011, 11:11 am

Mr. Midas, yuh know de ting to a 'T'!

I think losing Ballack was a tragedy, cuz he and Terry were the "Mr. Dependables" for the team.

Hopefully Josh will get more matchtime and as you said, with the return of Yossi Benayoun things will tighten up. As Luiz settles, with Malouda and Terry supporting, the back line will once again become impenetrable.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 22nd, 2011, 11:25 am

Chelsea fans, how do you feel about Mourinho's possible return to Stamford Bridge?

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 22nd, 2011, 11:29 am

gt4tified wrote:Mr. Midas, yuh know de ting to a 'T'!

I think losing Ballack was a tragedy, cuz he and Terry were the "Mr. Dependables" for the team.

Hopefully Josh will get more matchtime and as you said, with the return of Yossi Benayoun things will tighten up. As Luiz settles, with Malouda and Terry supporting, the back line will once again become impenetrable.

losing ballack wasnt a tragedy, not replacing him was. if he were in the team still we would've been in the FA cup. dem germans doh miss penalties so at all.

Postby RASC » February 22nd, 2011, 1:26 pm

pioneer wrote:tsk tsk :lol:

Allyuh fail to realise Utd don't need to spend no setta money for anyone. Simply cuz stars are made here. We produce them, allyuh buy them :lol:

Other teams simply use their mafia money to bully their way around, buy up big players yet still end up doin sh1t. Eg. Man. City.

Endorsed.

Look at the Traditional EPL power houses...

Arsenal
Liverpool
Man. U

All have grown talent... When you take a youngster and mold him into a man. You end up with Domination. Same with Ajax, Barcelona, Bayern, AC, Inter

That's what separates the top teams from the bottom feeders.
The only team to succeed at building Galacticos is Madrid, and those days DONE-not happening again...as high costing "stars" are becoming even more pre-madonnas and increasing difficult to constrain with their egos.

Man City, Chelsea, Madrid not winning anything for a LONGGGG while.

Postby RASC » February 22nd, 2011, 1:30 pm

I remember the years of Zola.
Chelsea was just that other team in London.

Now men does come here and bump their chest...

I'm not even a 'pool fan, but it's true... You'll always be that other club.

Postby RASC » February 22nd, 2011, 1:36 pm

Big teams do big things...
Let's just say you're in a heavily crowded bar....ManU men, Juve Men, Inter Men, Barca Men, Bayern Men everybody arguing blah blah blah... Real Piccong flinging, kix all around.

You as a Chelsea supporter better not say nutting if yuh dont want yuh skull crash in. Yuh eh win nuttin. You have a handful of league titles and no euro titles. You've never birthed anything-not even a trade mark style of play. No youth academy to speak of and no soul.

fq360

Postby fq360 » February 22nd, 2011, 2:22 pm

this thread was created in august 2009 pioneer...chelsea won the fa cup and bpl, no-one said anything about chelsea gonna win everything this season

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 22nd, 2011, 3:37 pm

aahhhh.... the team everybody loves to hate :)

i love it

Mr Midas wrote:Chelsea fans, how do you feel about Mourinho's possible return to Stamford Bridge?

Mourinho also said he doesn't eat where he sh1t.

then i guess he'll never coach cow sh1t united eh?

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 22nd, 2011, 3:38 pm

Fernando Torres and Nicolas Anelka are partnered in Chelsea's attack with Michael Essien in for John Obi Mikel the one change to the midfield four that started against Everton.

Branislav Ivanovic, on his 27th birthday, is again alongside John Terry in central defence with Jose Bosingwa replacing Paulo Ferreira at right-back.

drogba dropped to the bench

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 22nd, 2011, 3:45 pm

pioneer wrote:Allyuh won EPL last season by 1 (one) point

When last allyuh won anything?

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » February 22nd, 2011, 4:39 pm

1-0 up at the half

hopefully this isnt another everton scenario

Postby teems1 » February 22nd, 2011, 5:15 pm

when will alyuh learn

do not feed the trolls...

fq360

Postby fq360 » February 23rd, 2011, 12:11 am

1 point?? it doesn't matter if you win by an inch or a mile....WINNING IS WINNING....pioneer, you would never hear me bashing manU the way you bash chelsea, cuz atleast i could acknowledge that manU is a very successful team and they've accomplished alot over the past years....i only support chelsea for the bpl because i'm a big fan of ancelotti and i'm glad to see that someone else could give manU a run for the league title.....props to saf, he's a good manager but i'll only consider him great when he can leave england and win a league title in italy, spain or even germany