i was on all the time, i jus lost $2000...to a girl....now i brokes

Postby M_2NR » April 28th, 2009, 7:13 pm

lool wtf and i feeling bad i lost 10 sc and $300 to a ITR last night :|

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » April 28th, 2009, 7:20 pm

i lost 100 sc to a girl with a teggy jus like mines running the same exact time (13.1) on the frist two runs she got a closer time to the 13.1 than me and on the last run for $1000 i broke out and ran a 13.0

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 28th, 2009, 7:55 pm

damm hard luc

^^ making that cash

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » April 28th, 2009, 7:58 pm

jus bought 8.5 compression pistons and i dynoed at 248hp at 10psi.....and with the 9.1 compression pistons i dyno at 251hp.......gonna run some more 24/7 tournament and buy the .4l storker and a bigger turbo

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 28th, 2009, 8:06 pm

turbo heads :mrgreen:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 28th, 2009, 11:06 pm

For those of you saving to buy a new car , keep saving . Nitto is about to Release the Honda civic very soon with the capability of having alot of mods and various engine swaps that can be done to it . When this civic is released it is goin to flood the nitto market as most people are planning on buying more than 1 .

By the way the a rich guy on nitto said he is planning on buying 20 civics O_O.......................the last time nitto released a car hundreds of thousands of people world wide logged on and the game was practically moving like it frooze for about 2 hours [ major lagggg!!]

BE PREPARED AND BEGIN TO SAVE , u won't be disappointed !!

TURBOT

Postby TURBOT » April 28th, 2009, 11:15 pm

good advice there.......i buy an integra turbo for 14000 actually its this one i driving now......i selling my 1st car for more to try and make some money ......and the used car lot hav bess deals when u look

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 28th, 2009, 11:25 pm

i have a problem with my car jed. on the dyno is does reach up to 270hp but then drop down and the car dynos at 242hp should i just turbo it and done

Postby M_2NR » April 28th, 2009, 11:26 pm

anybody have a clickandbuy account?

blasted nitto not taking paypal :?

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » April 28th, 2009, 11:51 pm

i dyno at 251hp and 195tq.....thats my best wit all the internal combos i tried so far

by tmr i would finsih redo the internals and still thinking of which turbo to go

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 29th, 2009, 12:44 pm

i jumpin on now

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 29th, 2009, 12:49 pm

food foood

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » April 29th, 2009, 12:51 pm

i lookin to fall in now but would be running the 24/7 till i build up some money to redo the internals and buy a bigger turbo

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 29th, 2009, 12:57 pm

meh block damge no more 2.8 tc engine, hadda fix it and might tubo eett

Postby M_2NR » April 29th, 2009, 12:59 pm

finally Z!!! way.

i gave up til after exam. i not even opening the game :|

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » April 29th, 2009, 1:15 pm

just got $2568 in damages while trying to do upgrades.....try to swtich back to the old set up now and hope it hols...if it doesnt new account then

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 29th, 2009, 1:51 pm

yea i have like many accounst because u will need to make more accounts in order to fix up ur car easily , your main account with ur car is like ur project car ..........other accounts are noob accounts made for bracket racing in the 24/7 ........ and just tranfer the money to ur main via team or races .......if u want when u all make noob accounts join add them to the team and tell me so i will make u all co leaders so u can transfer all the cash easily to differnet accounts

Postby M_2NR » April 29th, 2009, 1:55 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR, that sounds like a plan. thanks again bro

Postby Rooki3 » April 29th, 2009, 2:20 pm

wais the easiest way to make money?

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » April 29th, 2009, 2:52 pm

Rookie 24/7 tournies. or do the tutorial in the practice track and you could get a 100.00 and also learn how to drive your car properly.
I will be on tonight. Looking out for the eg hatch when it comes out.

Postby SUPAstarr » April 29th, 2009, 2:53 pm

i'll b on later too

turbonator

Postby turbonator » April 30th, 2009, 1:15 pm

Who online now?

I just get some cuta$$ again :oops:

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 30th, 2009, 1:24 pm