might be tomorrow
going kfc, bank, toyota, massy, sales van, rideshare, and bam, and lights out
so somebody could rob a handbag

you know i gone doctor and get a clean bill of health today
she say i could live long if i keep up diet exercise no smoking etc
look how healthy and fit carissa was
but look what does happen in t&t look

carissa_ramrattan_f0cff793a570d5e6b1715bad32897a09.jpg

A businesswoman was shot outside Toyota's south office in Tarouba on Saturday morning. She was identified as Carissa Ramrattan of Rio Claro.

According to reports, the woman went to South Park Mall to get something to eat. While returning to the Toyota office, gunmen exited a vehicle and fired at her.

The suspects grabbed her handbag before making good their escape.

She was taken to the San Fernando General Hospital. Ramrattan later succumbed to her injuries. Enquiries are continuing.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2024, 4:47 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....

EekonomeexIMG_20240713_105233.jpg

buh habit7 and imbert tell meh the economy recovering

"growth of foreign currency borrowing" whey dat mean
wha happen to the hsf
If u have 159l in a barrel
Say a liter of engine oil is 40tt.
A barrel of engine oil would be 6,360tt
Divide by 7 or us$908.57

A barrel of crude is $80 us.

And a barrel of engine oil is $908us
Yes the refinery makes other things and some might be cheaper than engine oil, but other things might be more expensive .

Even if u say the 908 is end user price and the refinery bulk selling price might be 50% that still makes it 450 us a barrel.

Yes u spent us$ to buy the crude , but u pulled in 5x or 6x that amount in sales.

Yes u could say it had more expensive running costs , but most of thst would be in tt.

.. Considering forex alone, it would be a net generator . Even if u had to pay some people forex for their services .

Rowley hit the future of this country a big blow when he out dat candle
IMG_20240713_163123.jpg

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby The_Honourable » July 13th, 2024, 4:48 pm

16 cycles wrote:9 souls in 24hrs...crud

...so far

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 5:05 pm

sMASH wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:
sMASH wrote:When u shut down ur refinery and don't sell refined products any more....

EekonomeexIMG_20240713_105233.jpg

buh habit7 and imbert tell meh the economy recovering

"growth of foreign currency borrowing" whey dat mean
wha happen to the hsf
If u have 159l in a barrel
Say a liter of engine oil is 40tt.
A barrel of engine oil would be 6,360tt
Divide by 7 or us$908.57

A barrel of crude is $80 us.

And a barrel of engine oil is $908us
Yes the refinery makes other things and some might be cheaper than engine oil, but other things might be more expensive .

Even if u say the 908 is end user price and the refinery bulk selling price might be 50% that still makes it 450 us a barrel.

Yes u spent us$ to buy the crude , but u pulled in 5x or 6x that amount in sales.

Yes u could say it had more expensive running costs , but most of thst would be in tt.

.. Considering forex alone, it would be a net generator . Even if u had to pay some people forex for their services .

Rowley hit the future of this country a big blow when he out dat candle
IMG_20240713_163123.jpg
What Habit7 failed to understand is that Trinidad was producing oil on a TT dollar but selling on the US dollar. Massive forex at the expense of cheap labor.

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 5:05 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
16 cycles wrote:9 souls in 24hrs...crud

...so far
PNM Victory 2025

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 5:08 pm

^^^ very sad, yet still idols like Habit7 & Wing have tried to downplay the muders and crime situations.

VII

Postby VII » July 13th, 2024, 5:16 pm

My goodness, fed up of what's going on in this place and those in authority doing nothing about it !

AH FORKIN FED UP DRED WDMC !!

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2024, 5:36 pm

yes remember this still need to be classified if it is a murder or homicide for the statistics which are most important than the loss of life

zoom rader wrote:^^^ very sad, yet still idols like Habit7 & Wing have tried to downplay the muders and crime situations.

wing

Postby wing » July 13th, 2024, 5:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:^^^ very sad, yet still idols like Habit7 & Wing have tried to downplay the muders and crime situations.
Stop lying you sack of shyt. You enjoy when these things happen especially to Indians because you feel it making PNM look bad. I look forward to when zoom can help to make the PNM look bad by becoming a statistic as well.

Postby paid_influencer » July 13th, 2024, 5:57 pm

wing wrote:
Stop lying you sack of shyt. You enjoy when these things happen especially to Indians because you feel it making PNM look bad. I look forward to when zoom can help to make the PNM look bad by becoming a statistic as well.

yea we does be happy to see indian getting kill out for handbag. wdmc wrong with you broken

Postby 88sins » July 13th, 2024, 7:16 pm

VII wrote:My goodness, fed up of what's going on in this place and those in authority doing nothing about it !

AH FORKIN FED UP DRED WDMC !!

To quote Michael Jackson, you are not alone.

Those in "authority" literally couldn't care less, simply because they themselves are armed and have security details and live in gated communities, so they are less at risk for certain types of crime, and well prepared and equipped to deal with others, and it's all paid for at the expense of the general population, who are seen and treated as fodder for the machine that keeps the those in "authority" control.

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 7:29 pm

wing wrote:
I say no more

Guns in the hands of pnm ppl

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2024, 7:51 pm

wing wrote:
I say no more

Guns in the hands of pnm ppl
Man say he want the murder rate to be increased ... Oui.

Pnm solution to rising crime is to ban assault weapons that already banned and reduce arms that help citizens protect them selves

Should ask the pnmites here if they agree with the various crime reduction measures under this administration like hinds as mons and the peace pole and the opinion box etc

Postby zoom rader » July 13th, 2024, 9:37 pm

PNM killing ppl its time for SOE ppl
Screenshot_20240713_203619_Chrome.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2024, 11:04 pm

we need to flood them opinion boxes

Postby 88sins » July 14th, 2024, 12:40 am

pugboy wrote:we need to flood them opinion boxes

All that will do is add more paper for them to throw out.

The sole purpose of an opinion box in this country is to give the public the idea that their opinions are going to be understood and acted on.

Postby sMASH » July 14th, 2024, 8:33 am

Allyuh feel a paper importer sponsor those opinion boxes ?

wing

Re: PNM In Gov't

Postby wing » July 14th, 2024, 11:52 am

16 cycles wrote:RIP Carissa

Did not know her....but a sad way to go.

Hopefully cctv picked up the criminals
For those in south, Marabella area she's Moti Ramrattan relative.

Postby bluefete » July 14th, 2024, 12:50 pm

wing wrote:
16 cycles wrote:RIP Carissa

Did not know her....but a sad way to go.

Hopefully cctv picked up the criminals
For those in south, Marabella area she's Moti Ramrattan relative.

FLASHBACK: Rio Claro businesswoman Carissa Ramrattan and Nyron Ramrattan during their wedding ceremony in June 2023.

According to police, at around 11 a.m., Ramrattan, accompanied by her brother and sister, went to the car dealership to service her vehicle.

She reportedly left to get something to eat at South Park Mall, and while returning, was ambushed.

The Express was told that one person exited a silver-coloured vehicle and fired multiple shots at Ramrattan. Her purse was also taken during the attack.

Investigators said initial reports suggest that the motive may have been robbery.
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... d29d2.html

Robbery my foot. That was a hit.

Postby pugboy » July 14th, 2024, 12:51 pm

was it an extortion hit?

Postby bluefete » July 14th, 2024, 12:53 pm

pugboy wrote:was it an extortion hit?

That is a very real possibility given how things are going or it might be something deeper.

Strange how "investigators" were very quick to say "robbbery".

Postby zoom rader » July 14th, 2024, 12:53 pm

pugboy wrote:was it an extortion hit?
According to Habit7 thats not classified as a crime

Postby pugboy » July 14th, 2024, 1:34 pm

so rowlee run to tobago for crime talks after a bunch of murders over there
is he coming to trinidad to have crime talks after this weekend?

Postby The_Honourable » July 14th, 2024, 1:51 pm

pugboy wrote:so rowlee run to tobago for crime talks after a bunch of murders over there
is he coming to trinidad to have crime talks after this weekend?

Probably flying to the US as he's studying Trump

Postby zoom rader » July 14th, 2024, 3:08 pm

To think Habit7 defends these pnm ppl
IMG-20240714-WA0017.jpg

Postby MaxPower » July 14th, 2024, 3:14 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM Victory 2025

All correct Zoom.

T&T has spoken.

Complaining and crying whole day except on election day.

Postby zoom rader » July 14th, 2024, 3:49 pm

zoom rader wrote:PNM Victory 2025

All correct Zoom.

T&T has spoken.

Complaining and crying whole day except on election day.
The ppl that dont complain are those that profit from PNM, remember the tun tun mod that collects contracts and the bloggers like wing, Redman and Habit7.

Postby sMASH » July 14th, 2024, 3:53 pm

See sumting say sumting , bro...

Postby pugboy » July 14th, 2024, 4:09 pm

sing a song

sMASH wrote:See sumting say sumting , bro...

Postby 88sins » July 14th, 2024, 4:23 pm

Just imagine
Now, because of the fact that this incompetent PNM regime have T&T still to this day running to the privy council for legal settlements and guidance, very much like infants seeking mommy's protection and wisdom, murderers can apply for and be granted bail, and walk the streets freely to kill again.

So, if you are a shooter for a gang, you can rest easy knowing that you will be allowed to continue your career even if you get charged.
Because make no mistake, it have youths out here who have multiple ghost to their name, and they not getting caught. The ones that do get caught, yuh feel they go say "ok geh charge, so from now on ah cyah link wit d clip and ah cyah kill nobody else"?

PNM is failure, from the top of Keith's bald hollow head go down.