As long are they are legal residents and not voting PNMMaxPower wrote:Having a small lime later.
Bought a whole basket of plantain chips from a Vene vendor on the highway for the boys.
Easy day
MaxPower wrote:Having a small lime later.
Bought a whole basket of plantain chips from a Vene vendor on the highway for the boys.
Easy day
alfa wrote:Plantain chips is yesterday's news.
Why she don't go after 1% white colour crime and pedos in the PNMpugboy wrote:papers say erla say she going after illegal venes
so there was a moratorium all this time
pugboy wrote:papers say erla say she going after illegal venes
so there was a moratorium all this time
pugboy wrote:i think if one had to guess the number of illegals probably outnumbers the documented ones with registration cards by a good margin
I could guess the number of illegals compared to the number of Trinis committing atrocious crimes.
Guess who starring?
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:
I could guess the number of illegals compared to the number of Trinis committing atrocious crimes.
Guess who starring?
The wetfoot payol them
Their first criminal act, sneaking into the country under cover of darkness like the cockroaches they are
pugboy wrote:only for the time from when they land until they meet their ppl
once they meet the unhcr ppl and sign the refugee docs they no longer technically illegal
somebody should do an expose on how the unhcr ppl does be waiting for them on the beach in some cases88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:
Guess who starring?
The wetfoot payol them
Their first criminal act, sneaking into the country under cover of darkness like the cockroaches they are
pugboy wrote:yeah but we govts have no stones and seem to be afraid of them un bodies
i guess they don’t want to lose invites for all them un meetings abroad and the cocktail parties
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:
Guess who starring?
The wetfoot payol them
You do know that Max is Guyanese right?88sins wrote:Max, here's a small piece of free advice.
If you don't like Trinbagonians, all you have to do, is get out of Trinbago, and don't come back. Ever. It's really that easy. And you can take all your payol people who share your beliefs with you when you going one time.
So if yuh so love Venezuela and it's people so much, why don't you migrate there permanently and abandon T&T? Since you so strongly believe them to be a better type of people than Trinbagonians, and decry Trinbagonians at every opportunity and in every aspect of life, for you, a permanent move to Venezuela would be the perfect solution. But it's been established that you eh want to go there, for whatever reason. So here's an alternative option. Try this test one day, and, if you survive, let us know the outcomes you received.
Go to Venezuela, tell them you're a Trini, and then publicly and repetitively call all venes nasty, lazy, worthless, disgusting criminals without exception. Video footage of the results would be appreciated.
tbh, the manner in which you decry and denounce Trinbagonians the way you do, while simultaneously worshipping illegal economic migrants, the way you do, comes across as what I would consider the behavior of someone who has a very serious untreated inferiority complex.
You need mental health help bro, you really should seek it
He has some mental issues yes but hes tamed when compared to the idiots like Wing, Joe & Habit788sins wrote:I honestly don't care about his nationality, the boy got a serious mental health problem that needs either therapy, medication, or both
88sins wrote:Max, here's a small piece of free advice.
If you don't like Trinbagonians, all you have to do, is get out of Trinbago, and don't come back. Ever. It's really that easy. And you can take all your payol people who share your beliefs with you when you going one time.
So if yuh so love Venezuela and it's people so much, why don't you migrate there permanently and abandon T&T? Since you so strongly believe them to be a better type of people than Trinbagonians, and decry Trinbagonians at every opportunity and in every aspect of life, for you, a permanent move to Venezuela would be the perfect solution. But it's been established that you eh want to go there, for whatever reason. So here's an alternative option. Try this test one day, and, if you survive, let us know the outcomes you received.
Go to Venezuela, tell them you're a Trini, and then publicly and repetitively call all venes nasty, lazy, worthless, disgusting criminals without exception. Video footage of the results would be appreciated.
tbh, the manner in which you decry and denounce Trinbagonians the way you do, while simultaneously worshipping illegal economic migrants, the way you do, comes across as what I would consider the behavior of someone who has a very serious untreated inferiority complex.
Max ur full of śĥìť calling for Trump to deport illegals in the US yet in Trinidad u support illegal VenesMaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Max, here's a small piece of free advice.
I appreciate your opinion.
However, it doesn’t change anything does it?
It’s abundantly clear that the Venezuelan influx is affecting you, but UNfortunately, there isn’t much you can do about it. Trying to challenge those in support of the Venezuelans is pointless and it will just frustrate you.
Don’t study my views soldier, study yourself and how it affects your life.
zoom rader wrote:Max ur full of śĥìť calling for Trump to deport illegals in the US yet in Trinidad u support illegal Venes
Rowlee depots Africans so whats the difference ?MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:Max ur full of śĥìť calling for Trump to deport illegals in the US yet in Trinidad u support illegal Venes
Zoom,
Is your PM Rowely and team making any effort to deport illegals?
88sins wrote:Max
All I have to tell you, is that you really should seek professional help for your mental issues, because bro, it NOT normal for a person to be in all that lickbotomology you engaging in wrt them vene.
Anyway
Go perform the experiment I suggested, and don't forget to document it with video. Live stream it too if you can.
Just be aware, the probability is very high that dem same vene who you hold in such high regard will put a tyre around your neck and set it on fire
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Max
All I have to tell you, is that you really should seek professional help for your mental issues, because bro, it NOT normal for a person to be in all that lickbotomology you engaging in wrt them vene.
Anyway
Go perform the experiment I suggested, and don't forget to document it with video. Live stream it too if you can.
Just be aware, the probability is very high that dem same vene who you hold in such high regard will put a tyre around your neck and set it on fire
You still studying me?
Thanks for looking out i guess.
But u still insisting on this video thing with me though. On the 06 Dec 2020 you pm me requesting a phone call, now you asking repeatedly for a live video? What’s happening here? Lol
You sure it’s me that want help bro?
Edit: Hear wa 8, i think we good and i have respect for you. I see it bothering you, so if you want to chat over the phone to trash out and ease your mind, we can. No obscenities, no threats. I assure you, you will feel better after the conversation when you realize most of what is said on an ole talk forum is really mostly ole talk.
Lmk