matr1x wrote:You know we were spanish colony before British, right? Or did you fail history too?
Habit7 wrote:matr1x wrote:You know we were spanish colony before British, right? Or did you fail history too?
Spanish colony, lol
Trinidad was part of Venezuela https://www.bbc.com/mundo/noticias-amer ... 644303.amp
Jah and de PNMMG Man wrote:Habit7 wrote:matr1x wrote:You know we were spanish colony before British, right? Or did you fail history too?
Spanish colony, lol
Trinidad was part of Venezuela https://www.bbc.com/mundo/noticias-amer ... 644303.amp
what was it before 1498?
matr1x wrote:screwbash wrote:send them back. i dont like them. i dont like that they have night light skin women that please their man as baron said they know how to get the job done, not just demand chinese food and kfc starbucks like locals.. i dont like how they can get USD and trinis feel they fadda printing the money and dont want to give you none when you go in the bank. i dont like how them does travel and go and come and many trini never even see tobago. i dont like how they smell and once it is not curry or some kinda patchouli oil or rasta oil. i love macaroni and cheese and them eating that every day so is less macaroni in the grocery when i ready.
Ah the self hating trini. Why are you still in Trinidad
MaxPower wrote:Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.
It does taste good
alfa wrote:MaxPower wrote:Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.
It does taste good
They should start selling sweet potato chips, that's the real shidz
Free slimsThe_Honourable wrote:Slims in bantanamo till september orrr?
MaxPower wrote:Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.
It does taste good
CB Style wrote:MaxPower wrote:Now gave my Vene brothers some good good business with them delicious plantain chips on the highway.
It does taste good
Aye Max,
In all seriousness bro, I don't like that scene with selling on the highway. I all for people doing they thing to make an honest dollar but that is some dangerous thing. On the roadways, maybe. But highway even in traffic, men have to be careful when changing lanes because it have rel people there now.
zoom rader wrote:Free slimsThe_Honourable wrote:Slims in bantanamo till september orrr?
May Allah bless him
Free slim,alfa wrote:zoom rader wrote:Free slimsThe_Honourable wrote:Slims in bantanamo till september orrr?
May Allah bless him
I miss slims and his lying
Dem mods wicked, slim never do nuttingMaxPower wrote:Free Slim.
alfa wrote:
First temples flying Palestinian flags now sdms taking in vene children, like allyuh want to kill slims this morning