US VISA validation contact

John_Doe

US VISA validation contact

Postby John_Doe » December 16th, 2019, 4:32 pm

Fellaz,

Need a contact person for the US embassy. All the online numbers are a waste of time...
A padner of mine said the embassy cancelled his visa without notifying him, and he only found out when he was trying to board a plane.
I'm flying out soon, and need to know if there are any issues with my VISA.

Re: US VISA validation contact

Postby maj. tom » December 16th, 2019, 5:59 pm

It's on the website. You can email them.
https://tt.usembassy.gov/embassy/

I hope you don't feel that the US embassy is one of Trinidad's regular corrupt government offices where you could just "call a padna who wukking dey and get tru"

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » December 17th, 2019, 2:42 pm

maj. tom wrote:It's on the website. You can email them.
https://tt.usembassy.gov/embassy/

I hope you don't feel that the US embassy is one of Trinidad's regular corrupt government offices where you could just "call a padna who wukking dey and get tru"

LOL, I was honestly thinking it was... Its so commonplace here it has become a way of life.
Thanks tho.

Postby Kenjo » December 17th, 2019, 6:32 pm

John_Doe wrote:Fellaz,

Need a contact person for the US embassy. All the online numbers are a waste of time...
A padner of mine said the embassy cancelled his visa without notifying him, and he only found out when he was trying to board a plane.
I'm flying out soon, and need to know if there are any issues with my VISA.

Why the embassy randomly canceled his visa and what does that have to do with you

Postby ronsin1 » December 21st, 2019, 7:31 am

The us embassy does not just cancel your Visa unless is something was wrong

Postby maj. tom » December 21st, 2019, 8:24 am

OP your padner is a terrorist. Cut all ties with him because the FBI will label you as a "known associate."