MaxPower wrote:Rel men recommending this Toyota Aqua boi
eliteauto wrote:MG Man wrote:sharonr12 wrote:Thanks everyone. I am looking gas efficiency and a budget max of $175000. I do a lot of driving but i only intend of keeping thevehicle for 2 yrs - 3 yrs max.
Buy ah Aqua and stop pretending
could get the fully fully Aqua and still save 90K of your budget
aaron17 wrote:Question : Should I fill up normal gas near a cng fill area? Hmm near a bomb?
randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Pics of yourself so that we can advise better?
Nah she doh want no tusty man sufferer to see her pics Pallos....move along. Anyway a good used or Roro Toyota Corolla or hybrid will serve you well.
Can the vehicle be driven as is without a functioning ABS module. Just take it a little easierpinkz wrote:With your budget you shud screw all those sheitty cars that cant get good resale value/mpgs/parts...you can get a low milage hilux vigo champ for that kinda money..diesel giving you abt 650kms per tank(approx
$190)..resale value holds on toyota and you can drive the "smooth" roads of tnt in peace without worrying abt suspension
On a side note..kia is crap..aftersale service is poor..resale value is toots..i have a coworker currently kia a 2016 sportage and the abs module gone and its costing 13k to replace and they dont have in tnt..dey have to ship it in..she's been travelling for the last 2 months
kamakazi wrote:Can the vehicle be driven as is without a functioning ABS module. Just take it a little easierpinkz wrote:With your budget you shud screw all those sheitty cars that cant get good resale value/mpgs/parts...you can get a low milage hilux vigo champ for that kinda money..diesel giving you abt 650kms per tank(approx
$190)..resale value holds on toyota and you can drive the "smooth" roads of tnt in peace without worrying abt suspension
On a side note..kia is crap..aftersale service is poor..resale value is toots..i have a coworker currently kia a 2016 sportage and the abs module gone and its costing 13k to replace and they dont have in tnt..dey have to ship it in..she's been travelling for the last 2 months
If it is randomly locking by itself that is dangerous... If it is locking when she pressing the pedal, she driving too agressively.pinkz wrote:She was advised to drive it as is but she said the brakes keeps locking up when she's drivingkamakazi wrote:Can the vehicle be driven as is without a functioning ABS module. Just take it a little easierpinkz wrote:With your budget you shud screw all those sheitty cars that cant get good resale value/mpgs/parts...you can get a low milage hilux vigo champ for that kinda money..diesel giving you abt 650kms per tank(approx
OP.. Trust your financial instincts. Go Toyota and smile for the next 5 years.amd-dude wrote:My wife has a 2014 Rio (70,000km) and so far no issues, just regular maintenance. No rattling or anything feeling loose, just as others said the resale value isn't good but she has no plans to do so, she's just gonna run it till some major issue occurs like tranny going or something so then she will upgrade and sell this one as a parts car for cheap.
Bring tuk tuk go be de new tiidadeath365 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Rel men recommending this Toyota Aqua boi
Aqua is the new Tiida - sub 100k and readily available at most foreign used places.
BTW the interior sucks that electronic instrument panel is the worse i have seen in years. Its truly Fulgy
Know that saying ignorance is bliss. If you saw what was done to your vehicle... You might say something different; or they probably change, but I doubt that.rebound wrote:I know some would disagree but, Toyota's Service has been excellent for me and well, the vehicle itself is known to be reliable as well.
sharonr12 wrote:Hi Everyone,
So I am new to TriniTuner and need some advice.
With reviews from the Kio Rio 2019, KIA Cerato 2019, Ioniq 2019 and Honda City 2019 whats your best bet in order.
I am seeign reviews on the Honda City with customers complaining of rust etc. Which would would have a better resale value? I was looking at roll on & roll off but i'm not sure if i should or just go new brand at a reasonable price.
Thanks in advance fo ryour feedback.