Prev gen u say??? Better you tie yourself to a car and drag yuhself on the road... I got severe back problems from just using one as a daily for a month.Les Bain wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:gastly369 wrote:Rare to see on roads...seems wasn't a good seller.
On the contrary.
The dealership hasn’t been able to bring much and what they brought sold out very quickly.
Japan has been having very high amount of orders so it may be a while before we are able to get more here.
Suzuki musbe grinning and grimacing at the same time. At this point I wouldn't mind buying a previous-gen Jimny, as long as it new/pristine.
Les Bain wrote:Shmee exotics collection never bother me. Fine, I cah afford none of them.
But to see he get a Jimny when they scarce so real trip me off.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Les Bain wrote:Shmee exotics collection never bother me. Fine, I cah afford none of them.
But to see he get a Jimny when they scarce so real trip me off.
as you mention that
How on eartheliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried
You know the person?? I want it to buyeliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried
nick639v2 wrote:You know the person?? I want it to buyeliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried
nick639v2 wrote:You know the person?? I want it to buyeliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried received_2409613322419635.jpeg
Where else I woulda bring it to fix eh??? If you get it lemme know final cost. I interestedrspann wrote:nick639v2 wrote:You know the person?? I want it to buyeliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried received_2409613322419635.jpeg
Take yuh time pallie.
nick639v2 wrote:You know the person?? I want it to buyeliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried received_2409613322419635.jpeg
A friend see it in person he said the pics posted making it look like it in better condition than it really is. That price too high then for me to bring it back and is a manual too mehhh, I was lil excited innoabbow wrote:nick639v2 wrote:You know the person?? I want it to buyeliteauto wrote:One already rotisseried received_2409613322419635.jpeg
Its on trinicarsforsale atm for sale....
ID 169323
Buy it for 50k and make it a soft top " cAr show" car with Kandy Paint and sell it for 140rspann wrote:I pass on it because the parts unavailable .