Germany Sending A Trini To Miss Universe 2019

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2019, 12:01 pm

Miriam Rautert Anderson

The link below opens up a pdf file. Then like allyuh selves. ALL 19 pages of her.

https://www.google.tt/url?sa=i&rct=j&q= ... 1653421252

Re: Germany Sending A Trini To Miss Universe 2019

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2019, 12:10 pm

I wonder who we are sending this year?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 3rd, 2019, 12:12 pm

bluefete wrote:I wonder who we are sending this year?

:| A vene.

Postby hydroep » September 3rd, 2019, 12:14 pm

It'd be funny if we sent a German...:|

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2019, 12:19 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

Boy, you make me bring up my lunch through my nose.

Postby bluefete » September 3rd, 2019, 12:19 pm

hydroep wrote:It'd be funny if we sent a German...:|

Well, ent they cud send a Trini?

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » September 3rd, 2019, 12:37 pm

bluefete wrote:
hydroep wrote:It'd be funny if we sent a German...:|

Well, ent they cud send a Trini?

Nessa preppy is half German, we should send she

Postby Monk BANzai » September 3rd, 2019, 3:32 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

you're onto something there!!

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 3rd, 2019, 3:48 pm

Ent there was a froth up for our representative for a miss universe/world contestant that wasn't 100% trini grown????????

All of a sudden is ok for trini to support an represent another place tho

Postby RBphoto » September 3rd, 2019, 4:10 pm

Germans know how to appreciate a fine piece of engineering.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 3rd, 2019, 4:22 pm

But the thread title is misleading.
She's German/Trini. Its not like they came here and took a Trini to send.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » September 3rd, 2019, 4:34 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:But the thread title is misleading.
She's German/Trini. Its not like they came here and took a Trini to send.

I really doubt anyone thought so but ok

Postby MaxPower » September 3rd, 2019, 4:43 pm

Lol

Friends, lets not fight down for recognition and “reppin”.

If she wins, this is a victory for Germany NOT Trinidad.

She is Germany’s Miriam Rautert, NOT Trinidad’s.

Postby Redman » September 3rd, 2019, 4:44 pm

She eh winning

Postby Monk BANzai » September 3rd, 2019, 7:00 pm

Redman wrote:She eh winning

i disagree..a multi racial German? thais bonus points even before the competition start. Plus she rather nice on le eyes..

she freng and competitor not bad eeda!!