Postby Hook » July 3rd, 2008, 6:21 pm

*wonders how high I could piss*

Re: Electric Fence

Postby streetbeastINC. » October 25th, 2011, 12:59 am

ok i need an istaller or do i run an extension chord to hte fence from a 110v LOL

ADONI

Postby ADONI » July 21st, 2015, 2:34 pm

Any update on who does the electric fence?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 29th, 2019, 7:46 pm

Bumping this ched for some info...who supplies this service?

Rspann I sure you might know

Postby rspann » July 29th, 2019, 8:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Bumping this ched for some info...who supplies this service?

Rspann I sure you might know

Like yuh know mih files. Up to today his son was by me. Intellivin on Wrightson Rd opp licensing office.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2019, 7:01 am

Thanks spanner

What's the avg cost to do a standard lot size?

Postby Ben_spanna » July 30th, 2019, 7:30 am

currently working on a diy system( on paper of course) cough cough: where I can electrify my main door(steel) in case of emergency from inside my house.
The manner in which criminals are ignorantly breaking down doors by any means, a fence is a mere distraction... however your main door, if youre home when these bandits come to strike, im willing to run some HIGH voltage and amperage through their veins without any regard for what happens to them and with a DIY system it can be moved easily so no one will ever know what really happened to the bandit.

Amit

Postby Amit » July 30th, 2019, 8:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Thanks spanner

18-25 k

Amit

Postby Amit » July 30th, 2019, 8:29 am

ADONI wrote:Any update on who does the electric fence?

person 1:497-9707
person 2: 737-0119

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2019, 9:00 am

Amit wrote:

18-25 k

What's it like on electricity bill

Amit

Postby Amit » July 30th, 2019, 2:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Amit wrote:

18-25 k

check out this brand nemtek

these system uses a 24 or 12 volt power supply

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 30th, 2019, 2:03 pm

Amit wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Amit wrote:

18-25 k

check out this brand nemtek

these system uses a 24 or 12 volt power supply

thanks bro

Postby Dave » July 30th, 2019, 2:04 pm

Can vouch for the 497 guy

Amit

Postby Amit » February 3rd, 2020, 3:46 pm

One quick question
Do we need an inspection from the electrical inspectorate? I found a suppler in the us and South Africa
Brand nemtek
Average cost 1000 us

Re:

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2020, 4:02 pm

Hook wrote:*wonders how high I could piss*

call that fence 'bunnings'

Postby pugboy » February 3rd, 2020, 4:39 pm

The plumbing/pvc company on corner highway by centre of excellence have electric fence at the back wall adjoining to coe and cemetery St I think

Pipers regularly use insulated pliers to cut the wires....

Postby Kenjo » February 3rd, 2020, 9:33 pm

pugboy wrote:The plumbing/pvc company on corner highway by centre of excellence have electric fence at the back wall adjoining to coe and cemetery St I think

Pipers regularly use insulated pliers to cut the wires....

Wtmc

Postby Kenjo » February 3rd, 2020, 9:33 pm

But wait anyway the electric fences have an alarm if it’s cut so that’s shouldn’t be such a big issue

Amit

Postby Amit » February 4th, 2020, 4:34 pm

Kenjo wrote:But wait anyway the electric fences have an alarm if it’s cut so that’s shouldn’t be such a big issue

you are right any short or open circuit would activate an alarm.

Postby pugboy » February 4th, 2020, 7:36 pm

that not stopping them pipers
them still jumping over and grabbing ting then jumping back
they pile up pallets to make it easy

Postby Kenjo » February 4th, 2020, 8:13 pm

pugboy wrote:that not stopping them pipers
them still jumping over and grabbing ting then jumping back
they pile up pallets to make it easy

High jump ? Imagine if those pipers used their skills for Olympics

Postby RedVEVO » February 5th, 2020, 12:52 am

My tom cat Bo Bo Rambo died on an electric fence .

I heard a loud MEOW @ 3.12 am and then silence.

There should be LAW banning the use of the electric fence.

Why would you want such a dangerous deterrent to protect your house or land etc. ?

This fence should be mandated for use in prisons and around the cama of the inmates .

Trini people too angry :roll:

Postby Kenjo » February 5th, 2020, 2:49 am

My neighborhood has a set of stray / domestic cats that won’t stay in their homes so if I got an electric fence Alf would have a constant supply of food and the noise of their fighting would be eliminated

Postby 88sins » February 5th, 2020, 11:09 am

Kenjo wrote:My neighborhood has a set of stray / domestic cats that won’t stay in their homes so if I got an electric fence Alf would have a constant supply of food and the noise of their fighting would be eliminated

pellet gun, scope & a tin of pellets would've been cheaper, more fun too :lol:
but for real, stray cats are becoming a real serious problem all over the place lately. found one in the office the other day.
That is a real good reason for ppl to spay/neuter their pets. They breeding out of control & the end result is strays everywhere causing all sorts of problems & property damage.

as I mention spay
RedVEVO, how partial are you to those little lady nuts of yours

Postby RedVEVO » February 6th, 2020, 7:10 am

Kenjo wrote:My neighborhood has a set of stray / domestic cats that won’t stay in their homes so if I got an electric fence Alf would have a constant supply of food and the noise of their fighting would be eliminated

pellet gun, scope & a tin of pellets would've been cheaper, more fun too :lol:
but for real, stray cats are becoming a real serious problem all over the place lately. found one in the office the other day.
That is a real good reason for ppl to spay/neuter their pets. They breeding out of control & the end result is strays everywhere causing all sorts of problems & property damage.

as I mention spay
RedVEVO, how partial are you to those little lady nuts of yours

Stay in your corner .. and watch Bro :wink:
It's the honey roasted crunch and the noise ..

How wajang doing with the new gato you get free :lol: ??

Postby gastly369 » February 6th, 2020, 9:43 am

Want to buy this but.... One sidewall(low wall) is regular commute for ppl and kids..
Screenshot_20200206_094144.jpeg

Postby Kenjo » February 6th, 2020, 1:56 pm

gastly369 wrote:Want to buy this but.... One sidewall(low wall) is regular commute for ppl and kids..
Screenshot_20200206_094144.jpeg

Is that coming with or without corona virus . There is supposed to be a minimum height of the wall otherwise prepare to go to jail .

Postby nervewrecker » February 7th, 2020, 10:05 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^

My tom cat Bo Bo Rambo died on an electric fence .

I heard a loud MEOW @ 3.12 am and then silence.

There should be LAW banning the use of the electric fence.

Why would you want such a dangerous deterrent to protect your house or land etc. ?

This fence should be mandated for use in prisons and around the cama of the inmates .

Trini people too angry :roll:

I have cats and have to ask why your cats in people place? cats have been known to be menaces, esp feral cats.