BWTMC wrong with these f'king over sensitive ppl!

Re: BWTMC wrong with these f'king over sensitive ppl!

Postby maj. tom » July 20th, 2019, 7:49 am

death365 wrote:
maj. tom wrote:
Dude wtf wrong with u ... inferior brain structure... u jus said u mother who created u inferior to u ....

According to a old stupid saying ... FIRE BUN U !!!

Captain Blueballs yuh read the entire thing? Or u just glance at one sentence and your moral white knight piggy get hard on the internet to come to the defense of milady? What was the context that I said that? Was it evolutionary biology and how nature created the differences in the sexes to survive?
Dumbass how a female has better bone muscle and brain structure to hunt big game compared to males? That's what the massai warriors do in Africa? And native Americans did on the plains to hunt Buffalo? Send the women to hunt?

Did you also miss further down where I said men are not superior to women, but both have their strengths and weaknesses? Or is it that you can get impregnated and bear a child and gather the necessary resources from a man in order to provide the best for the child? In that case, won't the female brain and bone structure be superior to a man's for that task that nature evolved for life? That was your goal in life? To be equal to a woman? Little boy, use your male brain and think more critically more before you want to jump in a fight, instead of mouthing off your emotions like a woman and believe that you have won on the internet.

N.B. Slartibart this above is a perfect example of the indoctrination I spoke about. A young man who would go to the end of the world and his life to defend the IDEA that he was trained to believe.
Last edited by maj. tom on July 20th, 2019, 8:11 am, edited 1 time in total.

death365

Postby death365 » July 20th, 2019, 8:07 am

maj. tom wrote:Captain Blueballs yuh read the entire thing? Or u just read one sentence and your moral white knight piggy get hard on the internet to come to the defense of milady?
Dumbass how a female has better bone muscle and brain structure to hunt big game compared to males? That's what the massai warriors do in Africa? And native Americans did on the plains to hunt Buffalo? Send the women to hunt?

P. S. Slartibart this above is a perfect example of the indoctrination I spoke about.

Yeah ... I kno people... women who work on rigs pushing tools same as man ... who work in construction

Get ur stupid ideas away from the reality of 2019 ... please and thank you

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » July 20th, 2019, 8:26 am

The irony of this thread... turning out to be a bunch of men on their periods arguing...

Postby Ben_spanna » July 20th, 2019, 10:00 am

It’s not an argument about which sex is stronger, it’s the mere fact that there are ignorant people who believe that there are more than 2 sexes, and then in turn raise children with this absolutely stupid riduculous notion that they have a right to declare which gender they are.
We really have a bunch of confused children growing up, and most of them will come from single mother households.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » July 20th, 2019, 10:07 am

Ben_spanna wrote:It’s not an argument about which sex is stronger, it’s the mere fact that there are ignorant people who believe that there are more than 2 sexes, and then in turn raise children with this absolutely stupid riduculous notion that they have a right to declare which gender they are.
We really have a bunch of confused children growing up, and most of them will come from single mother households.

I identify as an attack helicopter what are you on about OP? i have a right to do anything i want in this world.

Postby Rovin » July 20th, 2019, 11:05 am

though most of us never really noticed or cared about it : there are 100s of words starting with "MAN"

just google it but 1 just 1 site https://www.thefreedictionary.com/words ... t-with-man

so if this continues it will change d what we all knew as normal english words we learn from small

dictionary makers may have to make a revised version to suit these nutjobs ....

Postby Slartibartfast » July 22nd, 2019, 11:07 am

maj. tom wrote:
Nature found a way for both sexes to co-exist and both have their strengths and weaknesses that complement each other to make a union!

This right here is all I try to explain to people with the acknowledgement of the fact that this statement is applied with the broadest of brush strokes to encapsulate a world of 8 billion individuals.

Long story short. Let people be who they are and let them be treated accordingly in a non-discriminotary way. Some women bigger and more hard back than the average guy and some guys more emotional and frail that the average woman. I will treat them accordingly as they want to be treated but for me to have to alter the use of my language in their absence to appease to what you think they want?! Wtf is that?! So I have no rights to use words that already have agreed upon meanings to verbalise the thoughts in my mind. Steups. F@ck political correctness yes.

If you are trans or gay or anything else and you want me to refer to you in a particular way just tell me. I will happily respect your wishes and oblige. I do not want to offend anybody but you need to acknowledge that I have freedom to say what I want and bear the consequences of my words as well.

Besides, if this is something you find relevant enough to argue about then congratulations on living a very privelaged life. I shall focus my efforts on people that are less fortunate than you.

"And that's all i have to say about that" - Forest Gump

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » July 22nd, 2019, 9:58 pm

There are actually a handful of female daily paids who work in Wasa and do work that some men run from.. I talking about manual labor outside for practically the entire day.. their male counterparts respect them and I have never ever heard any of them talk about feminism or equality from said workers..

The ones that beating up about equality are the ones who want to be viewed as equal but not necessarily produce the same output as their male counterparts..

whiteliver

Postby whiteliver » July 24th, 2019, 11:31 pm

it all began when beta males started saying '' we are pregnant ''....