Workers in Trinidad

Blaze d Chalice

Re: Workers in Trinidad

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 16th, 2019, 9:09 pm

Man will say you make up that story.

So far our 1 Vene woman works more than the trinis male&female combined.
We anticipating some 'unrest' and 'maccoing' when we hire the next one, but we still have bout a month again.

Postby MaxPower » June 16th, 2019, 9:43 pm

Desi-Mero u taking notes right?

Postby mero » June 16th, 2019, 11:24 pm

So CaxPower lemme get this straight.

On top of me telling you to try n use yuh fully dunce brain to read up on a topic you seem to have absolutely no clue of as usual, you still do the total opposite and waste several hours pathetically trying to bait me on something totally unrelated which I give 0 fcks bout lmao. The stench.

Postby De Dragon » June 17th, 2019, 4:21 am

mero wrote:So CaxPower lemme get this straight.

On top of me telling you to try n use yuh fully dunce brain to read up on a topic you seem to have absolutely no clue of as usual, you still do the total opposite and waste several hours pathetically trying to bait me on something totally unrelated which I give 0 fcks bout lmao. The stench.

You hadda 'low him, he wishes he wasn't of here, so educating himself about the national insurance system is not in line with his beliefs.

Postby MaxPower » June 17th, 2019, 6:51 am

Lol two sufferers Desi-Mero and De Fagon....suddenly interested in NIS.

Jus so?

But typical responses of complacent Trinis. You 2 love birds come on tuner to cry about Venezuelans and vent your jealousy and choose to do nothing about it. Its a rainy Monday, and im sure allyuh using this as an excuse to be unproductive. Get DF out of bed and get to work.

Postby mero » June 17th, 2019, 7:32 am

CuckPower wrote:Lol two sufferers Desi-Mero and De Fagon....suddenly interested in NIS.

Jus so?

But typical responses of complacent Trinis. You 2 love birds come on tuner to cry about Venezuelans and vent your jealousy and choose to do nothing about it. Its a rainy Monday, and im sure allyuh using this as an excuse to be unproductive. Get DF out of bed and get to work.

There there CuckPower, type that over without crying this time. It's too early to be this emotional.

And I do implore you to still make an attempting at reading up on nis, even though you clearly work nowhere and draw no pay, knowledge is power

There aren't any pictures to color so it may be a bit of a challenging task cuz you obviously fully dunce , but it's all to your benefit ok Caxy.

Postby De Dragon » June 17th, 2019, 8:07 am

MaxPower wrote:Lol two sufferers Desi-Mero and De Fagon....suddenly interested in NIS.

Jus so?

Now I know you're a pure moron. I finished work about an hour ago. :roll: You go fire up that deep fryer and make sure you're ready for the lunchtime rush with plenty spicy and original. :wink:

Postby Ben_spanna » June 17th, 2019, 8:16 am

MaxPower wrote:Lol two sufferers Desi-Mero and De Fagon....suddenly interested in NIS.

Jus so?

Now I know you're a pure moron. I finished work about an hour ago. :roll: You go fire up that deep fryer and make sure you're ready for the lunchtime rush with plenty spicy and original. :wink:

they too busy worrying if ah Vene runnign down dey wuk or home in bed with dem man.

Postby MaxPower » June 17th, 2019, 11:15 am

I think its somewhat romantic this suffering duo i.e - Desi-mero and his puppet De Fagon replies at just the same time....cute

Anyway, you both are just the examples we need in comparison with Trinidadian and Venezuelan productivity.

Postby De Dragon » June 18th, 2019, 9:19 pm

MaxPower wrote:I think its somewhat romantic this suffering duo i.e - Desi-mero and his puppet De Fagon replies at just the same time....cute

Anyway, you both are just the examples we need in comparison with Trinidadian and Venezuelan productivity.

MaxCax, you're a moron. Venezuelans, (of either sex) on 2NR, not going to see your pitiful whiteknighting and give you a b*ll. Sadly, your minimum wage doesn't even allow you to afford them in Villa, nor do you have any lyrics/game to get them for free, so blue balls for you right through!

Postby zoom rader » June 18th, 2019, 9:21 pm

How much to bust a nut in villa these days?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 18th, 2019, 10:01 pm

zoom rader wrote:How much to bust a nut in villa these days?

Sufferer and loser identified, not as if no one already knew 8-)

Postby RedVEVO » June 19th, 2019, 2:33 am

Trinis are genetically engineered NOT to work .

It's all political actually .

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2019, 12:23 pm

Happy Labour Day to my Venezuelan brothers and sisters. Remember you are here only to help the paying public and the business community and I must commend you all for your contribution on this wasteful holiday. Let your Trinidadian under achievers stay away from the service line today, let them stay away tomorrow and the day after. We can rest comfortably knowing you have it covered.

Love you 3000.
Max

Postby zoom rader » June 19th, 2019, 12:43 pm

Labour day is so sad.

PNM killied labour day, our laws protect bussiness and encourage contract labour that is a continuation of indentured labour.

Postby MaxPower » June 19th, 2019, 2:39 pm

^ what do you think society would be like today without Labour Day?

Is it true that some high colored folks referred to Buzz Butler as a criminal?

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » June 19th, 2019, 3:19 pm

Yes he was seen as a criminal by some.

For the most part though once the PNM came to power he was relegated to the sideline by the very people he fought for. Some go so far as to say that they (his former supporters) spat upon him in favour of the PNM.