Re: Pick Up Lines for Vene

Postby l33t2 » May 30th, 2019, 7:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:^ Hey Daran

Sup bro?

VII

Postby VII » May 30th, 2019, 7:20 pm

Best Vene experience was in the 90's with a student,hottest chick you can imagine with all the sort after features and all kinda sauces,man even though I got introduced through my sister I had to work ! And work I did without Google Translate,my plot was 'Lenguaje universal'/'Universal language,used to take her to 'Wall street' at roundabout and couple other places few and far in between,I could still see the rich clear lacquer bar counter with the coins embedded,she loved that,the universal language thing was a winner,we let that speak for us.

Well hear this joke,so some guys from my area with a parts shop saw me with her at Maracas and they were frothing at the mouth,as every other man there that day and probably some women,anyway I knew them,we supported them a lot,they asked me about her,I told them where she was staying with my big sis and she was learning English and was a friend of my extended family in Vene,my dad had his first kids with a Vene lady so I have some half-siblings there and back and forth etc. and imagine dem ain't running to Trinidad..hmm..

Anyway my good friends with the parts place found where she was staying with my sis and her husband and showed up with a black Royal Saloon and all kinda ting so it was looking like your boy here send them,the girl was terrified and was mad at me and that was the end of the Universal Language,only google translate coulda bring back that situation,my sis seemed concerned also and said the girl was thinking of going back,thanks to those tusty stink men,
dem gameless mofos,I stopped dealing with them,dunno what happened their very popular parts place Pauline Ramjohn Auto parts closed down a couple years after..

But man everything was on a different level with that chick,she was more the white type (just for description) probably with a lil added somting,full size (not plus) tallish woman with the most curves and series of enticements men would only imagine,thigh gap,bulbous inner thighs,camel-toe and camel toe,from the various almost floral and fruity natural smells to the viscosity were on a different level..

It never really hurt me romantically etc because honestly I was now starting out with my first son's mom and she was a beautiful smart Trini woman,but certainly would've probably fully gone the Vene way at that age I wasn't thinking about Trini food and language barriers,it was some great times, we communicated on a great level despite our challenges and she was learning English so the goo goo gagas were turning into words like "girrfren" and sentences like "I your girrfren" "you my boyfren" etc..real good wholesome ting boy lol...

kinda settled down for a few years after that with my first kid etc, but other experiences after that have been mostly tusty Venes etc and now well is if you buying dey sellin....

Now seriously isn't a good time to pursue any long term Vene relationship,you will get f@cked..
Last edited by VII on May 30th, 2019, 8:02 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby rspann » May 30th, 2019, 7:26 pm

The only thing woulda make this story real interesting is if you had pics of them Ramjohn boys. No amount of money or Royal Saloon coulda redeem them.

VII

Postby VII » May 30th, 2019, 7:42 pm

From having experiences with different women at different levels personally I think the value of beautiful/pretty Trini women has gone up significantly with this influx,a hot vene would always feel like a roro with a 180 kmph speedo compared, no matter what..they're all over the place in all kinds of condition,so men when you can walk into a place with a Trini woman looking as good as or better than any Vene woman in the crowd and they stare at her for her hair or clothes or skin or legs beautiful face or whatever only then you really doin it if doin it is a thing....

A hybrid on the other hand!! Coco-panyol, well boy dais a whole different setta antics,full Trini antics,full Spanish antics ,that one could hook yuh dread..
Last edited by VII on May 30th, 2019, 11:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » May 30th, 2019, 7:44 pm

rspann wrote:The only thing woulda make this story real interesting is if you had pics of them Ramjohn boys. No amount of money or Royal Saloon coulda redeem them.

Ah know you knew that parts place..men start to move mysterious and disappear..

Postby Les Bain » May 30th, 2019, 7:49 pm

Les Bain wrote:Perdonamé mija, mi estomago no es bueno. Dondé esta el bańo?
Bailiser house

Bless, uncle zoom

Postby rspann » May 30th, 2019, 7:51 pm

Casa Balisier.

hondablood

Postby hondablood » May 30th, 2019, 7:54 pm

the couple fellas i know have vene gyal or vene child mudda de practically lived in various bars or brothels where they worked and pretended to be rich spending money on them and helping them send money back home and ketching they tail right now trying to maintain them with the expensive standard they set.

Postby rspann » May 30th, 2019, 7:59 pm

One I know lose his house, business ,car and wife. Now he looking to see all who he could borrow from to keep the flame lighting.

VII

Postby VII » May 30th, 2019, 8:15 pm

rspann wrote:One I know lose his house, business ,car and wife. Now he looking to see all who he could borrow from to keep the flame lighting.

Meh favorite doubles man have one and going through a divorce with a nice Indian lady lol and he does never have drinks in he cooler now,the saheena gone from one of the best,crispy with plenty green to almost white fry-bake,and dey always having to run for gas and oil now..Anil and Dave not there again,Carlos and Juan collecting the money and ain't sure bout change,she have the latest Samsung I ain even know de model but it looking like the upper range..she getting fat too,you see her sitting there on evenings waiting for him to stop sell doubles and then he moves aside and dey fry and sell aprepa empanadas etc lol.

Free oil gas and proven customer location....

Poor guy looks beside himself,looks bewildered with a smile..kinda like 'I f@cked up but I'm gonna keep smilin"

Postby rspann » May 30th, 2019, 8:33 pm

The vene with the sign that said" Roses are red, Arepas are enjoyable, don't blame the Venezuelans if you are unemployable" sums up their attitude best.

Postby janfar » May 30th, 2019, 9:57 pm

Mamacita... mi amor Porfavor, I let juu dos dos on my chest!!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 30th, 2019, 10:14 pm

Real men chess (and other parts) swelling now, but I suspect there's gonna be a lanate shortage when the mark buss

Postby matr1x » May 30th, 2019, 10:49 pm

That vene girl more than welcome to go back the way she came.

Postby matr1x » May 30th, 2019, 10:52 pm

rspann wrote:The vene with the sign that said" Roses are red, Arepas are enjoyable, don't blame the Venezuelans if you are unemployable" sums up their attitude best.

Best counter sign is
"Roses are red, violets are blue. Into the watery depths, went many of you"

Postby 88sins » May 30th, 2019, 11:05 pm

SMc wrote:

Just so you have to call the man macomere man and lambaste them for their comments- I know plenty skanky people but not his one in particular and I dont feel what he/she posted was an incorrect depiction of what women have to put up with on a daily basis in T&T.

I have never been in any country that is as bad as trinidad when it comes to lewd comments made towards women and I travel alot. the thought that its Ok cause everyone does it has not left our shores- in the UK its illegal and though it does happen its not the norm., in the US an offence you will lose your job over.

anyway carry on

I feel compelled to apologize. For some reason it seems that I've given ppl the impression that I exist to pander to the stupidities and lop sided emotions and feelings of beta boys. That was nor ever will be my intention, and if I gave anyone that impression I apologize for doing so.

Observe, I'm not in disagreement with the fact that some Trini fellas have no idea how to treat a female. But for that nimrod to paint the whole of all men in this place as a setta tusty men, tizzick for gato is a jackass statement that could only come from a macomere man. He feel he is the only person who knows locals that could pass for venes that get harassed? Where was his white knight super hero alter ego over the last few decades when our local beauties that look nothing like a vene were subjected to the exact same treatment, and those that still going through this today?

Now, for all that don't get it yet
Females crave attention, it's deeply rooted in their psychological make up, and they prefer subtle and suggestive reactions that indicate a man's attraction to them. It's why they to wear love tight and revealing clothing, makeup, jewelry, and why they endure uncomfortable footwear, underwear, and hair processing. Because these things are used to enhance their physical appearance with the sole purpose of getting them the attention they so crave from what they would consider a desirable male. Don't believe it? Here's the test. Drop subtle hints to a female that acts indifferent to you that you find her attractive, drop these fora couple days, then promptly proceeded to ignore her totally and see what happens.

Sad thing about it is that a whole lot of them have been so completely conditioned to this concept of attracting male attention by visual stimulation from infancy into adulthood that they don't even know why they dress or act the way they do, and many tell themselves that it's for themselves and their own self esteem when in fact it isn't. When a female lands what she considers an ideal male, the first thing to change is her dress code. Gradually 5" stiletto heels disappear to be replaced by more modest footwear, clothing gets less revealing and more loose fitting, etc. That's not an accident, nor is it a coincidence, and neither is it a consequence of them getting older and decided to dress more appropriately. It's a conscious decision they come to when they realize because she has no further need to dress that way to attract attention from other males. It's why when a female starts to horn she boi, the first thing she changes is her appearance.

Its when the attention they crave comes from an undesirable male in an undesirable manner, that is when they take to the sexual harrassment war cry and try to paint all men as dogs. It's not that she eh want your attention, she wants your attention, but she eh want you. In our current situation, MANY vene females want Trini males attention, but not the men, just what they have. Anybody willing to deny and defend that is an idiot.

VII

Postby VII » May 30th, 2019, 11:44 pm

SMc wrote:

Just so you have to call the man macomere man and lambaste them for their comments- I know plenty skanky people but not his one in particular and I dont feel what he/she posted was an incorrect depiction of what women have to put up with on a daily basis in T&T.

I have never been in any country that is as bad as trinidad when it comes to lewd comments made towards women and I travel alot. the thought that its Ok cause everyone does it has not left our shores- in the UK its illegal and though it does happen its not the norm., in the US an offence you will lose your job over.

anyway carry on

I feel compelled to apologize. For some reason it seems that I've given ppl the impression that I exist to pander to the stupidities and lop sided emotions and feelings of beta boys. That was nor ever will be my intention, and if I gave anyone that impression I apologize for doing so.

Observe, I'm not in disagreement with the fact that some Trini fellas have no idea how to treat a female. But for that nimrod to paint the whole of all men in this place as a setta tusty men, tizzick for gato is a jackass statement that could only come from a macomere man. He feel he is the only person who knows locals that could pass for venes that get harassed? Where was his white knight super hero alter ego over the last few decades when our local beauties that look nothing like a vene were subjected to the exact same treatment, and those that still going through this today?

Females crave attention, it's deeply rooted in their psychological make up, and they prefer subtle and suggestive reactions that indicate a man's attraction to them. It's why they to wear love tight and revealing clothing, makeup, jewelry, and why they endure uncomfortable footwear, underwear, and hair processing. Because these things are used to enhance their physical appearance with the sole purpose of getting them the attention they so crave from what they would consider a desirable male. Don't believe it? Here's the test. Drop subtle hints to a female that acts indifferent to you that you find her attractive, drop these fora couple days, then promptly proceeded to ignore her totally and see what happens.

Sad thing about it is that a whole lot of them have been so completely conditioned to this concept of attracting male attention by visual stimulation from infancy into adulthood that they don't even know why they dress or act the way they do, and many tell themselves that it's for themselves and their own self esteem when in fact it isn't. When a female lands what she considers an ideal male, the first thing to change is her dress code. Gradually 5" stiletto heels disappear to be replaced by more modest footwear, clothing gets less revealing and more loose fitting, etc. That's not an accident, nor is it a coincidence, and neither is it a consequence of them getting older and decided to dress more appropriately. It's a conscious decision they come to when they realize because she has no further need to dress that way to attract attention from other males. It's why when a female starts to horn she boi, the first thing she changes is her appearance.

Its when the attention they crave comes from an undesirable male in an undesirable manner, that is when they take to the sexual harrassment war cry and try to paint all men as dogs. It's not that she eh want your attention, she wants your attention, but she eh want you. In our current situation, MANY vene females want Trini males attention, but not the men, just what they have. Anybody willing to deny and defend that is an idiot.

Ignore works best on real pretty hot and gorgeous girls across the board in all situations!! the regular ones expect to be ignored,but with the hottest ones It just 'does not compute' ,It's like freakin magic, ..and as simple as that you've set the tone and won the power struggle going forward, if not well padna is lanate time anytime,lol..poor guys..

And men,allyuh getting priceless lessons here for free..walk confident men..You nice too!

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2019, 4:44 am

Lou Screuz wrote:El socialismo es una ideología política fallida. Hay políticos aquí que en realidad son socialistas disfrazados de capitalistas democráticos. Usan viviendas socializadas para manipular a los padres votantes, robar dinero y fomentar la dependencia. Algunos de los políticos también están controlados por la mafia. Ellos se están aprovechando de ti. Es mejor que te vayas a España, Miami o Canadá.

Ay ay Lou Lou
Cariño me tuviste en "el". Cualquier cosa que desees lo escribes aquí. Somos los más maduros y caballeros de toda Trinidad. Todos tenemos un frasco de vaselina.

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2019, 4:57 am

Are you Israeli?

Cause you Israeli caliente !

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2019, 5:00 am

Hola Bebe, Mi nombre Maluma

Su mano looks heavy.

Here, let me hold it for tu.

Postby RedVEVO » May 31st, 2019, 5:02 am

Mi Amor, Eres tu you from Starbucks because I like you a latte.

Postby maj. tom » May 31st, 2019, 5:49 pm

88sins wrote:I feel compelled to apologize. For some reason it seems that I've given ppl the impression that I exist to pander to the stupidities and lop sided emotions and feelings of beta boys. That was nor ever will be my intention, and if I gave anyone that impression I apologize for doing so.

Take it easy, some men learned about women from Disney films eh. When confronted with the true nature of woman they break down psychologically, they whiteknight, they simply cannot accept the polar opposite brains men and women have and how each has a sexual strategy is based on different physical and psychological evolutionary traits passed down since sex began some billion years ago. Remember a lot of men don't have the experience and will determine that women are based on systems that they use to compare peer males, such as honour, physical strength, straight talk, logic and earned respect, etc.

What you must do when these things pop up, is just sit back and watch the party. Watch how the sides lines up. You can't save these men. You know some guys get old and die without ever knowing and being able to face the truth about certain things. Whiteknights are frustratingly obtuse... and they can be very dangerous in female physical and verbal abuse situations, but you cannot teach them; men can only find their own way, or learn as young boys from their fathers.

Law 38.

Matthew 7:6

Postby 88sins » May 31st, 2019, 6:42 pm

maj. tom, boi if I was to take it any easier I might end up in a permanent coma :lol:

Snyper

Postby Snyper » May 31st, 2019, 10:24 pm

es gato grande

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 2nd, 2019, 3:53 pm

East POS? Where shots sometimes 'ring out' no way bro. I good.

Sent from my H1611 using Tapatalk

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 2nd, 2019, 3:55 pm

Skanky wrote:
kstt wrote:FB_IMG_1559214512282.jpg

Trinis really are some of the lowest forms of life on Earth.

I know a woman who is 100% trini but looks vene.
Every single day she goes out in public is all kinds of harassment since she was born.
Since these vennies in the news now the abuse has gotten worse..is mami,hola,mamacita all kind of fcukery.Every man in Trinidad feel they are some kind of loverboy now.
Every passing vehicle with men staring and more than a few making comments...all kinds of nasty comments....every fcuking day,every fcuking time she goes out into the public.

Trinis don't really know how vile they are.
Yeah Trinidadian men are too foolish. It's embarrassing how we have a society of men and women who can't control themselves and their mouths.

Krystal Car Part Imports

Postby Krystal Car Part Imports » June 2nd, 2019, 4:19 pm

I keep telling all my friends,
1. Not all Spanish speaking redwomen in Trinidad are Venezuelans. Many are Colombians, Dominicans , and it have plenty Cubans there.

2. Venezuelans are economic migrants. They not here to stay. I doubt they'd stay. Anyone who's every been to vene knows it's a more advanced country.

3. Trini men; learn Spanish.

4. There are many people who have no sense of self here. We vex cause vene coming here. Woman vex 'oh them nasty stinking Spanish" nonsense. Trini woman, can't handle the competition and they scared. Young and old. Never actually got to know a Vene, and never had friends outside their own race or religion. But they 'nasty'. How you know that?

It's just racism and fear. When trini goes to New York living in a blasted basement living like a rat and overstaying your time, can't fly back and thing, I don't hear ridicule. But a few economic migrants here and the world is about to end.

God doesn't sleep. And Trinidadians will be judged because of their bad attitude towards everything good and moral and decent.

Postby Les Bain » June 2nd, 2019, 5:58 pm

Wasn't Venezuela a 1st world country or close before their crisis?
All these thirst locals running down sympathy bull have no idea how big and bad they setting themself up.

Postby rspann » June 2nd, 2019, 6:11 pm

The larger more stable countries can handle an influx of migrants. USA was built on migrants and they are still flocking there ,but their infrastructure and economy can handle that. Could ours? We could become like Venezuela in a little while if the situation is not controlled. Watch what is happening in Peru. You heard it from the PM himself albeit a little late we cannot handle a mass migration. If it was refugees like other countries I could understand. Persecution and even death. This case is economic refugees. Why haven't they stayed and rebuilt their country? What are they going to do? Everybody run and abandon the country because of one man? If there was an election tomorrow, they would probably vote for him again.

Everybody commenting on the woman/man aspect and not thinking that we could end up in the same economic situation here by sharing in their misfortune.

VII

Postby VII » June 2nd, 2019, 6:33 pm

Krystal Car Part Imports wrote:I keep telling all my friends,
1. Not all Spanish speaking redwomen in Trinidad are Venezuelans. Many are Colombians, Dominicans , and it have plenty Cubans there.

2. Venezuelans are economic migrants. They not here to stay. I doubt they'd stay. Anyone who's every been to vene knows it's a more advanced country.

3. Trini men; learn Spanish.

4. There are many people who have no sense of self here. We vex cause vene coming here. Woman vex 'oh them nasty stinking Spanish" nonsense. Trini woman, can't handle the competition and they scared. Young and old. Never actually got to know a Vene, and never had friends outside their own race or religion. But they 'nasty'. How you know that?

It's just racism and fear. When trini goes to New York living in a blasted basement living like a rat and overstaying your time, can't fly back and thing, I don't hear ridicule. But a few economic migrants here and the world is about to end.

God doesn't sleep. And Trinidadians will be judged because of their bad attitude towards everything good and moral and decent.

By any and all parameters such as HDI, GDP,poverty rates,modern-infrastructure ,corruption,law enforcement etc,women's rights etc Venezuela is waay behind T&T. I witnessed my mom pay a guy a wad of cash in an office in the airport to get 50 60kg bags of cargo (an ingredient) on a passenger plane on the next flight to T&T,police and other officials openly and unashamedly seek bribes .

Lol even in best of days some parts of Vene looked like T&T in the 60's or never,makeshift public transport,defective badly maintained sometimes unidentifiable vehicles wanting for parts overloaded with people all on the outside bumper,loud music,loud smokey vehicles,bands of bandits passing through flea markets etc like a wave and people would grab you and pull you to safety as they pass,never experienced anything like that in T&T.

Even since the 90's Venezuelans have been telling me how nice clean and advanced T&T is compared,you think T&T have/had latrine and dirt road?

The only thing Venezuela's was advanced in was plastic surgery,and damn cheap too,scary cheap..even our gas infrastructure is more advanced than Venezuela's..

Give your country a break for once..

I just don't get it..