What's on the menu this Sunday?

Re: What's on the menu this Sunday?

Postby Dave » April 28th, 2019, 3:37 pm

Mashed and grilled potato, chicken stuffing, grilled corn and grilled chicken, turkey and lamb.

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2019, 4:13 pm

Thick crust pizza.
To prepare for the deaths at 9

DSC_0037.JPG

Rockram

Postby Rockram » April 28th, 2019, 4:37 pm

Rice, Red Beans, Macaroni Pie, fresh salad

Postby Dizzy28 » April 28th, 2019, 8:09 pm

Bandara food today.
20190426_113143.jpeg

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2019, 8:13 pm

I drooling and getting heartburn at the same time looking at that pic.

Postby De Dragon » April 28th, 2019, 8:47 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Bandara food today. 20190426_113143.jpeg

That there is a proper variety of dishes.

Postby rspann » April 28th, 2019, 8:51 pm

Nah. The goat curry missing.

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2019, 9:02 pm

Yuh Guyanese skunt
Is curry goat.

Postby K74T » April 28th, 2019, 9:02 pm

Whey de proper leaf though?

Postby rspann » April 28th, 2019, 9:20 pm

Plastic soharee leaf? Well that is original.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 28th, 2019, 10:41 pm

rspann wrote:Plastic soharee leaf? Well that is original.
Nobody have time for going in the bush again

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » April 28th, 2019, 11:37 pm

Having it early bro, UNC going to be dead politically next year, but better early than late :evilbat:

Postby De Dragon » April 29th, 2019, 1:35 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Having it early bro, UNC going to be dead politically next year, but better early than late :evilbat:

Well you could get a piece of KFC, and place the KFC and UNC inside yuh jockey shorts so all the dead could be in one place.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 30th, 2019, 6:35 pm

Dat is real food sah

Postby Dizzy28 » May 1st, 2019, 10:47 am

I didn't take two items as well - mango and soya chunks
VexXx Dogg wrote:Dat is real food sah

treeneeboi

Postby treeneeboi » May 1st, 2019, 11:38 am

I jus here to say, u cah eat all that with that little piece of roti...

Postby *KRONIK* » May 1st, 2019, 11:39 am

Endorsed

Rofl
treeneeboi wrote:I jus here to say, u cah eat all that with that little piece of roti...

bess almera

Postby bess almera » May 1st, 2019, 12:56 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Well you could get a piece of KFC, and place the KFC and UNC inside yuh jockey shorts so all the dead could be in one place.

randolphinshan reallll off key....smh

Postby *KRONIK* » May 12th, 2019, 1:29 pm

Man fasting....but food prepping for later

Curry beef
Channa and aloo
Buss up shut
Schweppes ginger ale

Chocolate chip banana bread for dessert

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2019, 2:18 pm

Pepper strimps
Bulgogi beef

Postby SMc » May 12th, 2019, 2:33 pm

Thai food for dinners-

Gai pad med ma muang himmapan- thai fried chicken with cashews

Pod po tak- hot & sour stirfried seafood

Thai jasmine rice on the side.

already made aloo pies for early lunch

Postby *KRONIK* » May 12th, 2019, 2:35 pm

Mmmmmm

Alooo pieeeee
SMc wrote:Thai food for dinners-

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2019, 3:11 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:I didn't take two items as well - mango and soya chunks

*clout* How could you not take curry mango?

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 12th, 2019, 3:34 pm

For my part I could eat roti and mango talkarie alone.

Postby SMc » May 12th, 2019, 3:49 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Mmmmmm

Alooo pieeeee
SMc wrote:Thai food for dinners-

That was the first batch of food today
20190512_130933.jpeg

Postby Dizzy28 » May 12th, 2019, 4:37 pm

Since small I never acquired the taste for curried mango. Something about taking nice fruit and chunkaying it seems sacrilegious

Postby De Dragon » May 12th, 2019, 4:49 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Since small I never acquired the taste for curried mango. Something about taking nice fruit and chunkaying it seems sacrilegious

*clout* Is half ripe yuh using, so yuh eh harming no ripe ones. :lol:

Postby rspann » May 12th, 2019, 4:52 pm

Corn was on the menu in Hanggers Extreme early this morning.

Postby *KRONIK* » May 12th, 2019, 4:56 pm

This!
Dizzy28 wrote:Since small I never acquired the taste for curried mango. Something about taking nice fruit and chunkaying it seems sacrilegious

Postby K74T » May 12th, 2019, 6:30 pm

rspann wrote:Corn was on the menu in Hanggers Extreme early this morning.
Curry corn to be exact.