South boys growing large breasts

Postby redmanjp » March 31st, 2019, 5:38 am

something in d water down South? :shock:

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/03/29/south-boys-growing-large-breasts/

AZARD ALI

Boys growing larger than normal breasts. Girls'menstrual cycle earlier than expected.

These are among conditions of ill health observed by the SWRHA in its monitoring of health in its area, leading the body to conclude that TT

is a country of unhealthy people. Based on a recent survey approximately 3,000 people seek medical attention daily at five public hospitals.

The study by the SWRHA), revealed that last year, 262, 648 people sought medical attention. The figure represents a 62 per cent increase in patient attendance from 2107. The revelation was made by the SWRHA’s chairman Valerie Alleyne-Rawlins at Thursday’s public board meeting at San Fernando City Corporation auditorium. Among the increasing number of patients, Director of Health Dr Albert Persaud said, are boys who are growing larger than normal size breasts. And girls, he added, whose menstrual cycle are earlier than expected.

Persaud said, “We have young men who have breast development during their teenage years.”

To meet such growing patient-care demands, Alleyne-Rawlins told the packed auditorium of doctors and members of the public, the SWRHA’s management team often work “24/7 behind the scenes.”

Persaud said that doctors looked at 11,000 eyes of patients last year, given the scourge of diabetes among young people. More than 35,000 people are currently utilising SWRHA’s hospitals and health centres.

He noted an increase in the number of people afflicted with mental illness - 15,630 such patients having sought treatment last year at nine SWRHA’s health facilities.

He went on to disclose that between 2017 and 2018, the SWRHA’s doctors and midwives delivered over 5,000 babies. “This represented an average of 13 babies born every day at our hospitals. Doctors are now placed full-time within the delivery suites and an obstetrician who is an expert in complicated deliveries, are on the wards,” Persaud said.

Re: South boys growing large breasts

Postby ismithx » March 31st, 2019, 6:08 am

Iz the hormones in kfc

Postby pugboy » March 31st, 2019, 6:53 am

Must be the gmo channa and flour in the doubles

Postby maj. tom » March 31st, 2019, 7:18 am

Chickens are not given growth hormones and never have.

This is part of the ongoing obesity and malnutrition crisis. It has reached beyond the "lifestyle" diseases of older people and is now affecting child development. We may be in trouble because birth rates may drop in the next generation because of things like this.

Postby Les Bain » March 31st, 2019, 7:47 am

Is the oil in the coil

hondablood

Postby hondablood » March 31st, 2019, 8:01 am

bad steroids cycle

Postby aaron17 » March 31st, 2019, 8:36 am

maj. tom wrote:Chickens are not given growth hormones and never have.

This is part of the ongoing obesity and malnutrition crisis. It has reached beyond the "lifestyle" diseases of older people and is now affecting child development. We may be in trouble because birth rates may drop in the next generation because of things like this.
And murders may outweigh natural deaths.

Moobs

Postby Moobs » March 31st, 2019, 9:07 am

Girls like moobs....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 31st, 2019, 9:37 am

It is an Obesity epidemic but you are not allowed to mention it incase you trigger someone who doesn't like to be fat shamed.

I have NEVER seen a male person in this country at a normal healthy weight and have large breasts at the same time and I does be all over the country everyday.

Why won't these people tell the truth for once? Obese and overweight boys have larger than normal breasts.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 31st, 2019, 9:41 am

I personally view this last part as a good thing, less people on the planet means the less filthy the planet will we could really use a reduction in the population on this planet, sadly that never happening with places like India and Africa exploding with population growth.

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2019, 10:00 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

I personally view this last part as a good thing, less people on the planet means the less filthy the planet will we could really use a reduction in the population on this planet, sadly that never happening with places like India and Africa exploding with population growth.
Present Government will just ship people in if birth rate drops.

ID cards for votes, who cares about folk that don't see about their health.

Real killers are Carbs and sugar

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2019, 10:08 am

soyboys

Postby mero » March 31st, 2019, 10:24 am

Imagine having man titties in 2019 lmao

Another L for South.

Now understand why the majority of 2nrs does move off so, its cuz u got big ass man titties.

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 31st, 2019, 10:26 am

hondablood wrote:bad steroids cycle
Sounds about right

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 31st, 2019, 11:48 am

mero wrote:Imagine having man titties in 2019 lmao

Another L for South.

Now understand why the majority of 2nrs does move off so, its cuz u got big ass man titties.

If you have man titties then that is the least of your problem, what that really means is your belly reaching your knee and is time to get off the doubles and other fast food. People need to lay off consuming a gallon of oil and 10 pound of sugar a day.

Postby MaxPower » March 31st, 2019, 12:50 pm

Allyuh totots boys go ahead...wen yuh see Fuad Khan make a turn for allyuh.

Get off your obese asses and lose the weight. Start with a good diet and exercise. Stop the excuses and sympathy seeking.

And is not only South...this you see all over....bunch ah blasted Tubs.

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » March 31st, 2019, 1:24 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It is an Obesity epidemic but you are not allowed to mention it incase you trigger someone who doesn't like to be fat shamed.

I have NEVER seen a male person in this country at a normal healthy weight and have large breasts at the same time and I does be all over the country everyday.

Why won't these people tell the truth for once? Obese and overweight boys have larger than normal breasts.

Well aside from the weirdness of you watching man breasts all over the country, this isn't always true.

Gyno can develop during puberty, happened to my brother he's skinny as a stick but has a small fatty lump right below his nipple. Also, you can't really blame meat either, he has been oddly a vegetarian since he was 4 or 5.

Also, this can happen if you take too many steroids that aromatise to estrogen, that is why Aromatase inhibitors (AIs) are so important.

Postby MaxPower » March 31st, 2019, 1:38 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:It is an Obesity epidemic but you are not allowed to mention it incase you trigger someone who doesn't like to be fat shamed

What is wrong with fat shaming though?

I will sympathize and support those who have uncontrollable obesity.....but the ones who choose to do nothing and be a BLOB...i will scorn them and i am in my right to do so.

To hell with ppl who don’t like to be fat shamed. Who cares what they like and dont like.

Postby paid_influencer » March 31st, 2019, 2:37 pm

^
politeness generally involves caring about what other people like and don't like

Postby zoom rader » March 31st, 2019, 2:46 pm

Some people are fat because of health reasons like thyroids which is understandable.

Others are just not educated to know the dangers of being fat.

Eating Carbs and sugar is a prelude to developing diabetes and heart disease .
Even drinking beer is a sure path to getting fat.

Postby MaxPower » March 31st, 2019, 2:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:^
politeness generally involves caring about what other people like and don't like

Key word - generally

But being too polite can lead to you being taken advantage of.

Postby hydroep » March 31st, 2019, 3:26 pm

Bress is bess?...:?

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 31st, 2019, 3:35 pm

Eat and drink what you want and what u like but at least exercise a bit every day nah. Naturally once you start exercising, you begin feeling better Internally, you start to look more vibrant and healthy on the outside too, the more you begin to look and feel better , the more you keep doing that which gives you those results ( exercising ). This slowly causes you to realise that putting junk calories from food and drink sets you back wash and Everytime and eventually you find yourself not wanting to partake in the junk , alcohol and oily stuff. Now and then is fine, not 3-4 times per week. It's a process and once you start it.....chances are you keep with it.

Postby Rovin » March 31st, 2019, 6:25 pm

if this topic is true i doubt is just a south thing

fastfood outlets dont know if it have a recession though cause they laffin all d way to d bank ....

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » March 31st, 2019, 7:39 pm

Where mgman?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » March 31st, 2019, 7:40 pm

is not the kfc or doubles. is too much jucking. dey releasing too much estrogen in the blood. dey hadda start to use the spanish that in the country. breaking in a poosea is better dan jucking and it involves exercise.

Postby mero » March 31st, 2019, 8:03 pm

screwbash wrote:is not the kfc or doubles. is too much jucking. dey releasing too much estrogen in the blood. dey hadda start to use the spanish that in the country. breaking in a poosea is better dan jucking and it involves exercise.
Ent south have some of the highest porn searches in the world?

Plot thickens

l33t2

Postby l33t2 » March 31st, 2019, 8:41 pm

mero wrote:
screwbash wrote:is not the kfc or doubles. is too much jucking. dey releasing too much estrogen in the blood. dey hadda start to use the spanish that in the country. breaking in a poosea is better dan jucking and it involves exercise.

Plot thickens

That is not how masturbation works....

High estrogen can be caused by obesity, lack of exercise, eating too much soy products and vegetarian diets/lack of red meat.

Postby mero » March 31st, 2019, 8:46 pm

l33t2 wrote:
mero wrote:

Plot thickens

That is not how masturbation works....

High estrogen can be caused by obesity, lack of exercise, eating too much soy products and vegetarian diets/lack of red meat.
Got a PhD in masturbation studies too Daran?

Postby timelapse » April 1st, 2019, 9:32 am

They stick up behind their phones and tablets and only eating junk food because the parents want to appear wealthy. I from south .No I dont have moobs