Monk BANzai wrote:
Sometimes is the unwanted attention.VexXx Dogg wrote:@nerve, why you wanna "dumb down" the sti to look like a TS?
most car ppl can smell the difference a mile away, so it's not for sleeper reasons
Monk BANzai wrote:
shogun wrote:That Mini is on point.
There's a vid with it burning some rubbershake d livin wake d dead wrote:shogun wrote:That Mini is on point.
where u does thief these pics from bai
Picasso wrote:Buddy of mine car.. Came a long way from stock form! Show and go!
Monk BANzai wrote:
MaxPower wrote:Picasso wrote:Buddy of mine car.. Came a long way from stock form! Show and go!
Monk BANzai wrote:
Boooooom dayummm bro...
Tell ur Ricer buddy show and go home and stay home!
Alex H Jokhan wrote:There's a vid with it burning some rubbershake d livin wake d dead wrote:shogun wrote:That Mini is on point.
where u does thief these pics from baisounds greats
Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Monk BANzai wrote:wheels hard...20's?
Nik wrote:Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Lol not here but Trini owned. (Miami)VexXx Dogg wrote:Nik wrote:Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Nah yuh pulling my leg.
That escort eh local. It have a trini plate, but NO WAY that here.
NONE.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Nik wrote:Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Nah yuh pulling my leg.
NONE.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Nik wrote:Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Nah yuh pulling my leg.
NONE.
Need this in my lifeshogun wrote:
https://instagram.com/hoipongcustoms?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=f6wr85o3bjzsMonk BANzai wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Nik wrote:Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Nah yuh pulling my leg.
NONE.
same dude owns....
Monk BANzai wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Nik wrote:Now that's a proper garage....Monk BANzai wrote:
Nah yuh pulling my leg.
NONE.
same dude owns....
I spann wrote:No 22"Monk BANzai wrote:wheels hard...20's?
Can't afford that brorspann wrote:For sale if you like it.
Naaa we want the 4rspann wrote:For sale if you like it.
nick639v2 wrote:Naaa we want the 4rspann wrote:For sale if you like it.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:where u does thief these pics from bai