Truck Spills Water Bottles Across Both Lanes Of Uriah Butler Causing Major Traffic Backup, Deaths

Re: Truck Spills Water Bottles Across Both Lanes Of Uriah Butler Causing Major Traffic Backup

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2019, 3:09 pm

Death by cheap water...what a way to go...

Zim

Re: Truck Spills Water Bottles Across Both Lanes Of Uriah Butler Causing Major Traffic Backup

Postby Zim » February 5th, 2019, 3:19 pm

I sure d truck had a recap tyre
Idk why men doesn't have proper tyres on dey trucks nah.

RIP to the fallen

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » February 5th, 2019, 3:21 pm

^pm me

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2019, 4:22 pm

Heard a report there was guts everywhere

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 5th, 2019, 5:01 pm

matr1x wrote:Heard a report there was guts everywhere

If this was true it would have been all over the books

Postby SR » February 5th, 2019, 5:10 pm

I have seen the vid inside the bus....cant post that on social media...

Postby pugboy » February 5th, 2019, 5:21 pm

side panels of that truck did a number on the bus windows and occupants

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 5th, 2019, 5:28 pm

I retract my statement...just saw the vid...final destination business

computercentral

Postby computercentral » February 5th, 2019, 6:14 pm

They didn’t stand a chance

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2019, 6:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I retract my statement...just saw the vid...final destination business

mr fila slippers say, heart, head and stomach... that is cra-zy.

tardissubie

Postby tardissubie » February 5th, 2019, 6:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I retract my statement...just saw the vid...final destination business
So bad? :O

Rip

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 5th, 2019, 6:52 pm

tardissubie wrote:
So bad? :O

Rip

Brain matter and bloody...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » February 5th, 2019, 7:00 pm

Where the vid dem? PM please

Postby adnj » February 5th, 2019, 7:53 pm

There appears to be no median barrier to prevent a vehicle from crossing into oncoming traffic.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 5th, 2019, 8:47 pm

Edit: Me eh have the guts to watch it out na... But ah play fass, feeling sick now
Last edited by nick639v2 on February 5th, 2019, 8:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » February 5th, 2019, 9:08 pm

adnj wrote:There appears to be no median barrier to prevent a vehicle from crossing into oncoming traffic.

This is indeed a tragic incident.RIP to the deceased and a speeedy recovery for those injured. Not being political in any regard but we can blame Rambachand for the lack of median barriers there, man plant bougainvillea in the middle yea. Say what he leader was accustomed to flying helicopter most of the time. Remember a few years ago a garbage truck crossed the median close to there and people unfortunately died on an Eid holiday.

rebound

Postby rebound » February 5th, 2019, 9:16 pm

^^^^allyuh men sick boy.....disgusting

Postby Dizzy28 » February 5th, 2019, 9:29 pm

Says he not being political....proceeds to make politically based statements.

One day I hope you get the help you need for that complex you harbouring
randolphinshan wrote:
adnj wrote:There appears to be no median barrier to prevent a vehicle from crossing into oncoming traffic.

This is indeed a tragic incident.RIP to the deceased and a speeedy recovery for those injured. Not being political in any regard but we can blame Rambachand for the lack of median barriers there, man plant bougainvillea in the middle yea. Say what he leader was accustomed to flying helicopter most of the time. Remember a few years ago a garbage truck crossed the median close to there and people unfortunately died on an Eid holiday.

Postby The_Honourable » February 5th, 2019, 9:50 pm

randolph need a 90 days for that bs he type dey

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » February 5th, 2019, 9:54 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Says he not being political....proceeds to make politically based statements.

randolphinshan wrote:

randol blaming unc for the accident. yuh nasty brainwash sicko fan

Postby redmanjp » February 5th, 2019, 10:00 pm

SR wrote:I have seen the vid inside the bus....cant post that on social media...

post it here with a warning

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » February 5th, 2019, 10:01 pm

RIP to the deceased and also a speedy recovery to all involved in the accident

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2019, 10:05 pm

fatboy slim wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Says he not being political....proceeds to make politically based statements.

randolphinshan wrote:

randol blaming unc for the accident. yuh nasty brainwash sicko fan

is a good ting kamla had the sense to put a hospital ONNNN the highway itself... oh wait.....
ey u lil fart, is three years now allyuh in power, so check that.

Postby MG Man » February 5th, 2019, 10:16 pm

Zim wrote:I sure d truck had a recap tyre

RIP to the fallen

what exactly wrong with recaps? Every fleet in the world runs on recaps, as do commercial airliners...commercial tyres are actually designed to be recapped

Postby The_Honourable » February 5th, 2019, 10:19 pm

redmanjp wrote:
SR wrote:I have seen the vid inside the bus....cant post that on social media...

post it here with a warning

Not so bad as i thought as they removed the body, but viewer discretion is advised. I'm not gonna lie, death was travelling in that bus today. Study the bible page.

Postby pugboy » February 5th, 2019, 10:20 pm

true, but how come every half a mile on the highway it have a piece of somebody recap, many of them practically brand new ?

Zim wrote:I sure d truck had a recap tyre

RIP to the fallen

what exactly wrong with recaps? Every fleet in the world runs on recaps, as do commercial airliners...commercial tyres are actually designed to be recapped

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2019, 10:44 pm

Randolphin is a cancer on this forum. I hope his loved ones feel them empathy he "graciously " extended

Postby shogun » February 5th, 2019, 11:12 pm

Even road accidents are a partisan political issue? *takes note for future reference*

RIP to the deceased and a speedy recovery to the injured. That video though.

speedist

Postby speedist » February 5th, 2019, 11:29 pm

My instincts tell me to stay off the road this morning yes. Somebody PM me the vid nuh. I might regret it later but say what.

Postby skylinechild » February 5th, 2019, 11:49 pm

speedist wrote:My instincts tell me to stay off the road this morning yes. Somebody PM me the vid nuh. I might regret it later but say what.

careful what you wish for.......you just might get it......also i HIGHLY recommend you dont get the vid......christine might get some ideas...... :lol: