Subject female...no need to explainR.P.J wrote:This female driver today buss out from papourie road unto ss Erin road by maraj tyre shop Duncan Village without stopping causing the upon coming driver to come on the other side of the road in my lane. Could somebody who know this driver teach her to stop at all intersections watch boths ways before proceeding
orangelancer wrote:https://youtu.be/h_CqBJA4Dh8
pugboy wrote:tried to kill a pedestrian under walkover, lol
http://tinypic.com/player.php?v=zv92rk&s=9#.XELtlFW6P3h
maj. tom wrote:
Bad park, yes. It will always have such inconsiderate jackassess in life. Same with the Aqua-ass above who doesn't know how to use a roundabout, but never tried to educate himself with a YouTube video.
And yes bad practice by the cyclist. He should have pulled on the pavement to fix the bicycle. Remember the argument is to ban cyclists from highways, not all roads. Sharing the main road and side streets with cyclists is not a problem.
Ahahahaha...well it selling like a tiida now...R.P.J wrote:These Auqua Drivers taking over with dotish driving.. them is the new wetman.
maj. tom wrote:
Bad park, yes. It will always have such inconsiderate jackassess in life. Same with the Aqua-ass above who doesn't know how to use a roundabout, but never tried to educate himself with a YouTube video.
And yes bad practice by the cyclist. He should have pulled on the pavement to fix the bicycle. Remember the argument is to ban cyclists from highways, not all roads. Sharing the main road and side streets with cyclists is not a problem.
maj. tom wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:Female driver
PCP 916
Hogging the right lane and refusing to pull aside and let people pass while finding it funny. Saw her laughing and smiling while watching in the rear view mirror because a BMW behind her and keep blowing the horn for her to move. Held back a long line of traffic northbound just before chaguanas.
Check ba designs on Facebook. Amazing fabricator.gt4tified wrote:Was looking for my dashcam footage from last week before I posted this one but I may have overwritten it (the camera's recording also seems to be a bit finnicky of late). Exiting Chase Village flyover heading north around 9:30 am....not even properly down the ramp yet, and this muffler bearing on the left lane (both lanes have usual heavy traffic at that hour) puts on his turn signal and attempts, without looking, to pull onto the merge lane (read: MY lane - a lane ONLY for merging onto the highway). Now, coming down the ramp, ahead of me was clear so i was going down a downramp and accelerating...and saw him just in time to rest some horn in his rasclat...he quickly dives back into his lane. You know after I safely merge into the left lane, the goatfcuker still takes the shoulder to pull up on the left alongside me, wanting to show his vexation? Mind you, he is in a mazda 323 and I in a BT-50. Cunnyhole wants to play he coming up close to my vehicle, so I pull steering on his ass. He dodges, pulling to the left, speeds up and mashes brakes in front me coming to a full stop. I drive up close enough to him where I cannot overtake, having no choice but to come to a standstill. Mamoo comes out his car and walks toward my van shouting....meanwhile I listening to Abba and enjoying my A/C. This is the conversation that followed:
Me (winds down window about 5"): Good morning sir, could you say why you are illegally parked on the highway in front of me?
A$$hat: You ent know you nearly bounce me?
Me: No sir, I am not aware of that. What I do know is that I have you on camera committing not one but two traffic offenses (points to dash cam)
A$$hat (takes off his spectacles to see what I'm pointing to): Eh heh, lemme see it nah..show mih right now!
Me: Actually, I would rather follow you to the nearest Police Station and we can in the presence of an officer review the footage together, including the current offence that you are committing.
A$$hat: Eh-heh, what offence is that?
Me: Sir, you are deliberately parked on the highway blocking an entire lane of traffic...without any hazard indicators on. What seems to be your emergency?
A$$hat (now aware of the spectacle he is making of himself): I want to see that footage now...play it lemme see.
Me: Sure, as soon as we reach the nearest Police Station...but you're blocking me, so I will follow you there.
A$$hat: Well lewwe go! (walks back to his car and speeds off, cutting in and out of lanes to avoid me seeing that he ent going to no damn Police Station).
I continue driving, taking my hand of my "pepper sauce" wondering two things....
1) Where dafuk is the TTPS when you need them to suddenly appear?
2) Where can I get a good steel crash bar for a BT-50 (not them chrome pretty ting selling)?