Who are these ppl that you speak ofagent007 wrote:Many UNC top position holders would like to increase their net worth from 500mil to 1 billion so vote for them and they will fix the issues and put us back on track.
VII wrote:Sickening ...
A lot more like him right here spending free money in the hundreds of millions and idiots like we admiring dey cars etc lol..
Listen I man got into a lil million or two difficulty a few years ago,usual govt associated non payment etc caused a lil domino effect with my lil finances and personal arrangements and was judged and castigated by my peers ,including many here under low...weddings that I was invited to I no longer qualified,friends that I was generous too I no longer had..
I persisted and closed a deal worth over a hundred million under low in 2015 with no help no favors,just on merit,well we started with a section for 6 million with partial initial payments we completed it only to face similar issues as the incoming govt and the main contractor had a dispute and they left,so yet again we got set back and yet to recover,I continued to beat up myself and continued to be ridiculed all in the name of honest business and honest setbacks,no one cared to know the truth,they made their judgements, I just have a feeling the same people will admire this Lalla fella..
Well no more beating up myself and depriving my family,life too short and general morals too low to let others dictate your life.
Every major contractor in this country has a major secret,from falsifying test results to invoicing and collecting on false works to the point where the majority of their undertakings are dishonest scandalous and deceitful...
But yours truly continued living with a lump in his belly for some honest set backs..
These people have no shame..I prefer live in a shed and work my way up and out than to be a sly savvy pig in a suit with no conscience stealing from a country that has been so good to them..
A lot more like him right here spending free money in the hundreds of millions and idiots like we admiring dey cars etc lol..
Listen I man got into a lil million or two difficulty a few years ago,usual govt associated non payment etc caused a lil domino effect with my lil finances and personal arrangements and was judged and castigated by my peers ,including many here under low...weddings that I was invited to I no longer qualified,friends that I was generous too I no longer had..
I persisted and closed a deal cumulatively worth over a hundred million under low in 2015 with no help no favors,just on merit,well we started with a section for 6 million with partial initial payments we completed it only to face similar issues as the incoming govt and the main contractor had a dispute and they left,so yet again we got set back and yet to recover,I continued to beat up myself and continued to be ridiculed all in the name of honest business and honest setbacks,no one cared to know the truth,they made their judgements, I just have a feeling the same people will admire this Lalla fella..
Well no more beating up myself and depriving my family,life too short and general morals too low to let others dictate your life.
Every major contractor in this country has a major secret,from falsifying test results to invoicing and collecting on false works to the point where the majority of their undertakings are dishonest scandalous and deceitful...
But yours truly continued living with a lump in his belly for some honest set backs..
These people have no shame..I prefer live in a shed and work my way up and out than to be a sly savvy pig in a suit with no conscience stealing from a country that has been so good to them..
Listen I man got into a lil million or two difficulty a few years ago,usual govt associated non payment etc caused a lil domino effect with my lil finances and personal arrangements and was judged and castigated by my peers ,including many here under low...weddings that I was invited to I no longer qualified,friends that I was generous to I no longer had..
I persisted and closed a deal cumulatively worth over a hundred million under low in 2015 with no help no favors,just on merit,well we started with a section for 6 million with partial initial payments we completed it only to face similar issues as the incoming govt and the main contractor had a dispute and they left,so yet again we got set back and yet to recover,I continued to beat up myself and continued to be ridiculed all in the name of honest business and honest setbacks,no one cared to know the truth,they made their judgements, I just have a feeling the same people will admire this Lalla fella..
Gladiator wrote:Yeah bro... but the good guys always finish last. The lazy corrupt ones are the ones who always get the easy way out with their pockets full and their families live in the mansions and drive the AMG Mercedes.VII wrote:Sickening ...
Listen I man got into a lil million or two difficulty a few years ago,usual govt associated non payment etc caused a lil domino effect with my lil finances and personal arrangements and was judged and castigated by my peers ,including many here under low...weddings that I was invited to I no longer qualified,friends that I was generous to I no longer had..
pugboy wrote:ent he started the inflated mobilization fee bobol
but tbh he not a good tief if he have to runaway from his country
a good tief doh live like that
pugboy wrote:ent he started the inflated mobilization fee bobol
rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:ent he started the inflated mobilization fee bobol
A good tief woulda build building and rent to the government.
rspann wrote:Man get me worried when he say he going by Simpsons tomorrow. Good thing he change it to Lifestyle.
pugboy wrote:and still able to show he face in public and ting
he is a low life tiefrspann wrote:pugboy wrote:ent he started the inflated mobilization fee bobol
A good tief woulda build building and rent to the government.
VII wrote:rspann wrote:Man get me worried when he say he going by Simpsons tomorrow. Good thing he change it to Lifestyle.
Lol dem big shot tief ain know bout Simpson..
Redman wrote:So like Afra Raymond pointed out.
66% of the petro dollars was stolen etc.
The Airport cost us 1.6B but was valued at 600M.
Same proportion....zero jail time.
Why would a proven model change?
Dizzy28 wrote:A project no one talks about and have to be one of this country's largest megaprojects is the Tamana Intech Park at Wallerfield. I'm certain it has crossed two billion in lifetime costs so far and has no companies there except one foreign call centre.
We are a nation cursed with poor leadership that lacks real vision and foresight (as well as the fact they basically all crooks there to fill theirs and thier family pockets)
And SIS was the first contractor on the Tamana project, hired under PNM so he is an equal opportunity contractor.