Beyond The Tape tv show ....

Re: a man calls the Beyond The Tape tv show ....

Postby brams112 » January 27th, 2019, 9:58 am

Rovin wrote:going viral on FB right now ...

allegations

This reminds me of the video in lexo tv with drive and the police,,well tie your goat doh blame me.

Postby Dave » January 27th, 2019, 12:00 pm

skylinechild wrote:
Dave wrote:Horn is a horn if you take it on?

speakin of horn.... dave yuh kno where i cud get a pair of the Nissan b17 sentra horn to buy ??
btw yuh get thru with yuh light as yet ???
Wow, not really but I am going to ditch the stock ones and get the cube sports unit. As for the light, ebay has loads but was looking at one immediately so I was exploring my options down here.

Postby skylinechild » January 27th, 2019, 12:40 pm

Dave wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
Dave wrote:Horn is a horn if you take it on?

speakin of horn.... dave yuh kno where i cud get a pair of the Nissan b17 sentra horn to buy ??
btw yuh get thru with yuh light as yet ???
Wow, not really but I am going to ditch the stock ones and get the cube sports unit. As for the light, ebay has loads but was looking at one immediately so I was exploring my options down here.

i kno the cube sports one... they were actually listed on the nissan usa store site for like $49 for the pair or something so....

iirc i think this is the pair...

https://www.nissanautosports.com/nissan ... 4-prd1.htm

ur car doesnt come with the normal pair ( low and hi tone) from factory ? or is it they still provide one horn from factory and expect you to buy the other ??

i have the high and low ones for my car...i just thought maybe the newer car and a better sounding horn... thats all

Postby Dave » January 27th, 2019, 2:17 pm

You know I never looked at the factory, just know that no one takes them on hence wanting something with more substance.

Postby skylinechild » January 27th, 2019, 2:24 pm

Dave wrote:You know I never looked at the factory, just know that no one takes them on hence wanting something with more substance.

well we really cant determine how "loud" a horn is via a youtube clip... but i'd say try to obtain the other "missing tone" horn unit for the sentra first.... so you can have both the high and low.......as it cud be more than likely they only sold the car with one horn.

and if you dont like it then.. by all means.... get the cube horn / PIAA / whatever...and sell me the pair of sentra horns ( cheap eah).. :lol:

Postby Dave » January 27th, 2019, 2:29 pm

ROFL, OK. I am slowly removing what massy sold the vehicle with so only a matter of time. Other aspects and vehicles getting funding and priority right now.

Postby Rovin » February 6th, 2019, 6:12 pm

marlon now say on tv that mystar will be on d show tomorrow :shock: :shock: :shock:

i tort for sure we eh seeing this man back on tv in a hurry ......... :lol:

Postby skylinechild » February 6th, 2019, 6:19 pm

^^ whatever happen to Alexander thou .????

Postby sMASH » February 6th, 2019, 6:34 pm

he didnt get lock up for beating up somebody?

Postby matr1x » February 6th, 2019, 7:06 pm

Wait nah, he on cnc3?

Postby shogun » February 6th, 2019, 11:36 pm

Rovin wrote:marlon now say on tv that mystar will be on d show tomorrow :shock: :shock: :shock:

i tort for sure we eh seeing this man back on tv in a hurry ......... :lol:

Allyuh nuh easy. Mystar has cojones though. I'll give him that.

Postby sMASH » February 7th, 2019, 9:16 am

Mystarr saying that people just trying to tarnish his character... He saying that he hasn't besmirched anybody wife.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 7th, 2019, 9:27 am

skylinechild wrote:^^ whatever happen to Alexander thou .????

Suspended with pay

Postby Rovin » February 7th, 2019, 11:36 am

^^^ u sure he suspended ?

maybe suspended from d show til d case over but i sure he out there doing his job waiting his day in court to defend himself comes up

sMASH wrote:Mystarr saying that people just trying to tarnish his character... He saying that he hasn't besmirched anybody wife.

basically in trini langauge : da maarn madd or wa, tryna blame me : boi me eh bool nobody wife .... :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 7th, 2019, 6:20 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^ u sure he suspended ?

maybe suspended from d show til d case over but i sure he out there doing his job waiting his day in court to defend himself comes up

sMASH wrote:Mystarr saying that people just trying to tarnish his character... He saying that he hasn't besmirched anybody wife.

basically in trini langauge : da maarn madd or wa, tryna blame me : boi me eh bool nobody wife .... :lol:

I doubt a person could assume active duty after being charged with assault...

Other news...I see mystar kixing off with hand signals...man brave

Postby sMASH » February 7th, 2019, 9:59 pm

Postby Rovin » February 14th, 2019, 6:19 pm

^^^ he nuh easy

mystar on tv right now again normal ..... i guess this incident was casually brushed off

Re: Beyond The Tape tv show ....

Postby Rovin » April 2nd, 2019, 10:52 am

*** i just changed d thread name instead of making a new 1

so alexander was back on d show last night - man is now a ASP

gary was on d show too for 20 mins & he left to attend to some stuff ...

Re: Beyond The Tape tv show ....

Postby sMASH » April 13th, 2019, 7:59 pm

So gg give Alexander the endorsement. Therefore, nothing to question about the witness not willing to testify against Alexander... That also has the powers of the CoP on his side..