Dhanraj got arrested and charged for murder and fraudshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph
mero wrote:Dhanraj got arrested and charged for murder and fraudshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Still waiting on a unc person to be charged for corruption...calling randolph
Ben_spanna wrote:timelapse wrote:Funny thing is that most of the UNC rich boys were rich before they got into ministerial positions.Can the same be said of most of the PNM?
We all sit back here laughing and insulting each other for supporting either side, yet in the meanwhile members from both parties have personally profited from being in politics and have set themselves nicely fr or life while the population is the sacrificial jacka55 .... when you all learn .we are the ones who will suffer ..and all the politicians and their families will be laughing their tails off to the banks and foreign accounts...
timelapse wrote:Problem is that the PNM fanboys does only want to believe that only UNC capable of stealing and that their camp full of saints.
50 years from now that will not be case.eliteauto wrote:even when you identify the division someone will say one side divides better![]()
How many minsters has he fired todate?paid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.
govt ministers getting put on d spot. rowley calling them out. that is leader
"let us be more responsible people".. did the last prime minister ever say anything like that to a crowd?
bluefete wrote:Really? If you only knew where all that money went in 'foreign'.
Even the institutions were stunned at how much was stolen (US$) and hidden abroad.toyota2nr wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?
cause they split it with thieves from d pnm since all of them teefing but blaming each other ? ...... hmmm
Because the PNM never had any evidence of such but knew that if they keep making empty allegations that some dotish person would believe them.
zoom rader wrote:How many minsters has he fired todate?paid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.
"let us be more responsible people".. did the last prime minister ever say anything like that to a crowd?
All of the PNM people are fooled all of the time.
You are influenced and intrigued by what politicians say....my my poor unfortunate soulpaid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.
TRAE wrote:well its been 4 months now - ive been unemployed... so eff the pnm
wickedtuna wrote:When is local due ?
Gladiator wrote:You are influenced and intrigued by what politicians say....my my poor unfortunate soulpaid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.
toyota2nr wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?
cause they split it with thieves from d pnm since all of them teefing but blaming each other ? ...... hmmm
Because the PNM never had any evidence of such but knew that if they keep making empty allegations that some dotish person would believe them.
paid_influencer wrote:watching rowley on tv. now that is a prime minister. never seen a pm subject herself or himself to a crowd like that. rowley may not be perfect, but this is a damn good thing.
shogun wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?
Riiiiight.
But wait, weren't you one of the many tuners who's favorite catchwords and names were "corruption" and "Calder Hart" during the Manning administration? So, you equally dotish then? What did Kams do when she got into office? Hell, I even gave her my vote because I was convinced she would deal with it.
I watched Kamla see video of one of her ministers in a hotel room with drugs and questionable characters and STILL tell the country with a straight face that she wasn't convinced. And it was only because of public pressure she finally did the right thing. You think Rowley could get away with that? Couple that with leaving Jack fricken Warner as acting PM in her absence alone and I know I could never trust her with my vote again.
I agree with Rovin though. If by the end of the PNM's term, no UNC minister, or UNC hanger-on isn't at least facing charges related to corruption in office, then it only proves the corruption only made a change of hands.
De Dragon wrote:shogun wrote:toyota2nr wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:how come not ah single man from d unc eh get charged though ?
Riiiiight.
But wait, weren't you one of the many tuners who's favorite catchwords and names were "corruption" and "Calder Hart" during the Manning administration? So, you equally dotish then? What did Kams do when she got into office? Hell, I even gave her my vote because I was convinced she would deal with it.
I watched Kamla see video of one of her ministers in a hotel room with drugs and questionable characters and STILL tell the country with a straight face that she wasn't convinced. And it was only because of public pressure she finally did the right thing. You think Rowley could get away with that? Couple that with leaving Jack fricken Warner as acting PM in her absence alone and I know I could never trust her with my vote again.
I agree with Rovin though. If by the end of the PNM's term, no UNC minister, or UNC hanger-on isn't at least facing charges related to corruption in office, then it only proves the corruption only made a change of hands.
Yet you seem to only mention the UNC in your corruption allegations.