Nah man Daddy Snow had about 4 or 5shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what ever happen to Snow?? two hit wonder??? man had a voice to do big things....must agree anything for you was a bit tune
Ahahaha nah man! Is level cloutshake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well done deh Morpheus.... Is level ole skool today...snow just fall off the records yes...
Supercat
Super c
Loui Rankin
Cutty
Bounty(although he singing ah pak ah rubbish these days)
Shabba
Plus many more....no good music again...
I remember listening to the "til shilloh" album last week and ah youthman say alkaline have badder tune than that... I wanted to slap he mc
Morpheus wrote:Nah man Daddy Snow had about 4 or 5shake d livin wake d dead wrote:what ever happen to Snow?? two hit wonder??? man had a voice to do big things....must agree anything for you was a bit tune
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:right now Buju prolly waiting to release about 5 albums when he come outa jail.....I does see some taxi men listening to one pack ah sheit these days eh...I doh even understand ah verse...
alkaline
popcaan
and who ever again need to stop singing.........
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:looking for a real clean copy of Cutty Ranks's version of Gateman...youtube quality real crappy
Coppershot wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:looking for a real clean copy of Cutty Ranks's version of Gateman...youtube quality real crappy