Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Which girl would you choose as a long term girlfriend?

Option 1
21%
Option 2
29%
Option 3
13%
Option 4
38%

Total votes: 24

Re: Choosing a wife - 2nd love and relationship advice needed

Postby matr1x » September 29th, 2018, 6:15 am

Most local girls are Datsun and cifero. Not exactly high market quality

Philippa

Postby Philippa » September 29th, 2018, 7:50 am

matr1x wrote:Most local girls are Datsun and cifero. Not exactly high market quality

True, but not these girls I talking about in this post. Option 1 is absolutely stunning, not exaggerating at that's 9-9.5. Her ex is one of the richest men in Trinidad.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 29th, 2018, 9:36 am

You going after sammy ex

Postby rspann » September 29th, 2018, 10:33 am

....and why is he her ex?

Philippa

Postby Philippa » September 29th, 2018, 10:55 am

rspann wrote:....and why is he her ex?

She got horn.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 29th, 2018, 1:10 pm

Op post examples of your 10s!

Postby matr1x » September 29th, 2018, 1:12 pm

Post post post

Postby Ted_v2 » September 30th, 2018, 11:02 pm

Wdff

Postby RedVEVO » October 1st, 2018, 4:09 am

Money buys love .

If you really think love free, then you are a naive sufferer.

Philippa

Postby Philippa » October 1st, 2018, 6:13 am

RedVEVO wrote:Money buys love .

I agree to an extent, but what I have with option 1 isn't based on money. In fact she pays for everything most times. She wants to go on vacation with me next month and offered to pay for everything too.

I'm not poor, I have a decent vehicle, I dress well, I'm well educated and travelled. She's very proud to be with me.

She's incredibly wealthy, so perhaps money matters less to her.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2018, 6:29 am

5 pages in and you still dribbling over option 1...clearly your mind is made up and you just looking for people to agree with you

Postby goalpost » October 1st, 2018, 6:42 am

Philippa wrote:
matr1x wrote:Most local girls are Datsun and cifero. Not exactly high market quality

True, but not these girls I talking about in this post. Option 1 is absolutely stunning, not exaggerating at that's 9-9.5. Her ex is one of the richest men in Trinidad.

You boasting about the woman ex man?

Who does that?

Postby goalpost » October 1st, 2018, 6:44 am

Philippa wrote:

I agree to an extent, but what I have with option 1 isn't based on money. In fact she pays for everything most times. She wants to go on vacation with me next month and offered to pay for everything too.

I'm not poor, I have a decent vehicle, I dress well, I'm well educated and travelled. She's very proud to be with me.

Lol this is like a Mills & Boons story, except OP is d guilty who smitten and the woman is d rich hunk

Carry on....

Philippa

Postby Philippa » October 1st, 2018, 10:19 am

goalpost wrote:
Philippa wrote:

You boasting about the woman ex man?

Who does that?

Not boasting, just stating she is of the calibre I'm describing. And tbh I have nothing against the guy, we actually do business together, though I don't think he knows I'm brushing his ex.

Postby The_Honourable » October 1st, 2018, 11:02 am

Sir, tuners with different backgrounds telling yuh NOT to go for option 1 and yuh still harping on option 1. You is a big man and we can't stop yuh so go for it.

When you get burn, just update we here.

Postby RedVEVO » October 1st, 2018, 11:22 am

Philippa wrote:

And If SHE did NOT have money ?

What would be the scenario ?

masterkyle

Postby masterkyle » October 1st, 2018, 11:23 am

Philippa wrote:

What is a decent vehicle?

Postby RedVEVO » October 1st, 2018, 11:36 am

masterkyle wrote:
Philippa wrote:

It depends on your level of income .

masterkyle

Postby masterkyle » October 1st, 2018, 11:47 am

RedVEVO wrote:
masterkyle wrote:
Philippa wrote:

Well said

Postby timelapse » October 1st, 2018, 12:33 pm

Is it just me, or this sounding like a Desi thread?

Postby The_Honourable » October 1st, 2018, 12:40 pm

timelapse wrote:Is it just me, or this sounding like a Desi thread?

Desi would have sold out him/her/it -self since page 1.

Postby RedVEVO » October 1st, 2018, 11:25 pm

Money buys everything .

Have a look at your life , remove or reduce money and see the chaos .

Or increase supply and see the change .

Choosing a wife or husband is no different.

There are expensive ones, cheap ones and free ones .

Men and women pick and choose according to their level of income .

Postby SMc » October 2nd, 2018, 3:11 am

why the hell do I keep looking at this thread- I don't know whats worse this or them YouTube click-bait videos where you always expect to see a sexy woman in a bikini then spend 6 minutes of your life watching the video only to be disappointing yet still do the same thing the following day

Philippa

Postby Philippa » October 2nd, 2018, 5:36 am

masterkyle wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
masterkyle wrote:
Philippa wrote:

Well said

Well I used to be making ~30,000 after tax now it's between 15-20,000. Won't say my exact vehicle other than it was a RoRo euro that cost upwards of 250k.

Postby MaxPower » October 2nd, 2018, 7:32 am

^ sounding like the poor man 3 series bro....dem ting like Tiida now.

Real men with all the girls dont have time to type up a set of stories and look for attention.....btw you jawk over the man that really beatin out the said options?

Stop pretending to be someone you’re not..

mazdatt

Postby mazdatt » October 2nd, 2018, 7:54 am

Philippa wrote:Well I used to be making ~30,000 after tax now it's between 15-20,000. Won't say my exact vehicle other than it was a RoRo euro that cost upwards of 250k.
With that small income you can't afford any of those options. Need to consider a vene or find someone from the country that has roti making skills.

masterkyle

Postby masterkyle » October 2nd, 2018, 7:58 am

mazdatt wrote:
Philippa wrote:Well I used to be making ~30,000 after tax now it's between 15-20,000. Won't say my exact vehicle other than it was a RoRo euro that cost upwards of 250k.
With that small income you can't afford any of those options. Need to consider a vene or find someone from the country that has roti making skills.
Roti making skills lol yeah well that kinda woman is always wife material. Make me paratha and pumpkin and she have my heart.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » October 2nd, 2018, 8:57 am

Op feel he really have a chance with someone like SJW

Kronik

Postby Kronik » October 2nd, 2018, 9:49 am

I doubt he aiming so high

moving

Postby moving » October 2nd, 2018, 11:17 am

OP balancing 4 girls but needs advice on tuner.

Sounds like fake news bro!