3000+1200+ 100's ???

Postby Ben_spanna » September 13th, 2018, 8:04 am

Petrotrin = possible 3000

T&tec= maybe 1200

WASA heard coming soon = possible few hundred

so we may have roughly and additional 5000 UNEMPLOYED people in Trinidad ,

this is going to be interesting...…………… plus we planning to BUY NEW boats for the Tobago Ferry, we paying certain people MILLIONS of $$ for Land for an overpass,

I think we are headed for a Serious disaster!

boxy

Re: 3000+1200+ 100's ???

Postby boxy » September 13th, 2018, 8:28 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Petrotrin = possible 3000

T&tec= maybe 1200

this is going to be interesting...…………… plus we planning to BUY NEW boats for the Tobago Ferry, we paying certain people MILLIONS of $$ for Land for an overpass,

https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/hdc-bribery-case/article_370d0a82-62fc-11e7-bad6-cf531474b584.html

Rohan is literally in the spotlight for Kay Donna
This is what u should. Talk about they will get away Scott free and people will vote them right back into government.

Allyuh keyboard warriors for PNM & UNC political parties deserve a salary instead of working for free to put these well off people to dictate who has a job or not.

The stupidity cycle continues

Postby 88sins » September 13th, 2018, 9:02 am

this is what happens when you put a person that only qualified to run a sand pit to run the affairs of an entire nation.
allyuh red & ready yet?

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 13th, 2018, 7:21 pm

88sins wrote:this is what happens when you put a person that only qualified to run a sand pit to run the affairs of an entire nation.
allyuh red & ready yet?

but they like it so :twisted:

Postby Gladiator » September 14th, 2018, 3:56 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Petrotrin = possible 3000

T&tec= maybe 1200

Shutting down the refinery but building more highway...

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 14th, 2018, 6:46 pm

Time tuh make a thread on 'easy ways to get TF out of Trinidad' befuh what yuh think happens is gonna happen. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby 88sins » September 15th, 2018, 6:37 am

D Diesel Report wrote:Time tuh make a thread on 'easy ways to get TF out of Trinidad' befuh what yuh think happens is gonna happen. :drinking: :drinking:

fuhget makin ched, start takin steps. I done buy meh boat arready, jus to put together the mounting system for engine & propulsion systems now

Daran

Postby Daran » September 15th, 2018, 10:20 am

Tstt too