RedVEVO wrote:bluefete wrote:How come RS so quiet?
Dem still have a wuk in de police service?
28 shells speak to a real gunfight that could have killed innocent citizens.
RS find J and learning to read book now ..
rollingstock wrote:RedVEVO wrote:bluefete wrote:How come RS so quiet?
Is a good thing your father had a big gubbament wukk and get yuh een yuh illiterate.
RedVEVO wrote:rollingstock wrote:RedVEVO wrote:bluefete wrote:How come RS so quiet?
Is a good thing your father had a big gubbament wukk and get yuh een yuh illiterate.
RS has awaken and he pelting J .. again
ruffneck_12 wrote:When will people learn................................ to export security camera videos instead of taking a video of a video
bluefete wrote:I now watch de veejo again.
The one who started it (on the right) is shooting like he in a western.
Dat gun was real blazing. You can actually see the flashes.
So he was aiming to kill (attempted murder charge) or just to miss?
Keyser Soze wrote:bluefete wrote:I now watch de veejo again.
The one who started it (on the right) is shooting like he in a western.
Dat gun was real blazing. You can actually see the flashes.
So he was aiming to kill (attempted murder charge) or just to miss?
Dan you seriously think something negative coming out of this for them two fellas?
I wouldn't doubt it after a while yuh hear the association say that they get some new evidence and that the two officers was actually shooting behind ah man in ah white tiida who come to rob de place. Level promotion and commendation for dem, all white tiida men in pain as per usual and miss wifey continue getting guts out like nobody business....
Morpheus wrote:This really helps the case for the Protective Services to take home their weapons. Well done.....
K74T wrote:All this yet no pics of wife
skylinechild wrote:redmanjp wrote:
and this folks is why regular citizens cant own a firearm.......and that scene also reminds me of this.Rovin's Audio wrote:when they said 28 shells recovered i tort it went down like this : ....
rovin you beat me to it....![]()
[/quote]Ben_spanna wrote:This is a perfect example of why citizens SHOULD be allowed to carry a firearm. The average citizen is so much more intelligent that your normal police officer......
K74T wrote:All this yet no pics of wife