WTK-Travel from Chaguanas to Piarco

mana

WTK-Travel from Chaguanas to Piarco

Postby mana » April 6th, 2012, 11:08 pm

Tuners,

Have to travel from Chaguanas to Piarco(Old Airport) next week. Anyone know the easiest way to get there? The route I know is Chag Maxi/Taxi to Curepe, Curepe Maxi to Piarco Jct., Piarco Taxi to airport.

I feel there must be an easier way to get there.

Thanks

Re: WTK-Travel from Chaguanas to Piarco

Postby X_Factor » April 6th, 2012, 11:12 pm

easier will be chag to curepe
curepe to st helena taxi ( i think)
st helena to airport

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2012, 11:14 pm

U travelling with suit case dan? Madness

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 6th, 2012, 11:15 pm

mana wrote:Tuners,

Have to travel from Chaguanas to Piarco(Old Airport) next week. Anyone know the easiest way to get there? The route I know is Chag Maxi/Taxi to Curepe, Curepe Maxi to Piarco Jct., Piarco Taxi to airport.

I feel there must be an easier way to get there.

Thanks

only way I know

Postby sharkman121 » April 6th, 2012, 11:16 pm

X_Factor wrote:easier will be chag to curepe
st helena to airport

or curepe to arouca (by kfc on main road)
arouca to airpot 8-)

Postby 1UZFE » April 7th, 2012, 12:17 am

how much u paying???
Just take a Green Band Maxi from Chag to Curepe then from Curepe a car to St. Helena then a car to the Airport.
Or u can Take a Green band Maxi to Caroni junction then a car to St Helena Junction then a car to the airport.

Change name of Post to " paying for transportation from Chagaunas to the Airport"

Postby r3iXmann » April 7th, 2012, 12:43 am

u dont have to go to curepe

chag to the big junction after the cane fields (cant rem the name)

and from there u can get a taxi to st.helena..then to piarco

Xplode

Postby Xplode » April 7th, 2012, 7:28 am

better you hire a taxi.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 7th, 2012, 12:29 pm

or curepe to arouca.
arouca to airpot.
much faster

Postby Chimera » April 7th, 2012, 12:37 pm

helicopter from camden

Postby K74T » April 7th, 2012, 12:45 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
X_Factor wrote:easier will be chag to curepe
st helena to airport

or curepe to arouca (by kfc on main road)
arouca to airpot 8-)

This.

Postby X_Factor » April 7th, 2012, 12:55 pm

u all ever travel these routes allyuh talking?

if u traveling from curepe to arouca it will be on the EMR,.....traffic in every sense!
if u take a PBR maxi, u'll have to drop lopoint junction and walk back towards the piarco taxi stand atleast a 8-10mins walk in hot sun, rain etc

if he drops curepe and take a curepe to st helena taxi...no walking, not much traffic in the back
and then st helena to the airport easy

shanemoon

Postby shanemoon » April 7th, 2012, 12:59 pm

take a round the road maxi and drop out at Washington junction caroni then from there take a taxi heading st helena on reaching st helena take a taxi opp the gas station heading arouca they will drop you right in front of the old airport......

ahyeleon

Postby ahyeleon » March 31st, 2018, 6:10 pm

anyone know how long it would take you from curepe to gasparello

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » March 31st, 2018, 6:20 pm

ahyeleon wrote:anyone know how long it would take you from curepe to gasparello

About 2 hour at 11 AM in the day

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2018, 7:10 pm

Three ,if they doing cable repairs or any small accident. Five,if it is a major accident

Moobs

Postby Moobs » March 31st, 2018, 7:13 pm

30 minutes with no traffic...

not_a_monkey

Postby not_a_monkey » March 31st, 2018, 8:01 pm

Moobs wrote:

30 minutes with no traffic...
Don't neglect the speed limit

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2018, 10:00 pm

Try askNATIO.com for directions and traveling info.

Postby *KRONIK* » March 31st, 2018, 10:20 pm

rspann wrote:Try askNATIO.com for directions and traveling info.
Endorsed