PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

D Diesel Report

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby D Diesel Report » March 8th, 2018, 5:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER....how do you feel about this gov't...did your life change for the good? did your community benefit? and the questions go on

Personally I am better off -
The tax allowance increase from 60 - 72k gave me more money in my pocket
VAT decreased
I drive and use Premium so was unaffected by the fuel price increases
I do not purchase online so the OPT didn't bother me as it did some you all in here

The country as a whole is another kettle of fish.

Do you work a 9 to 5 or do you run your own business? Or both?

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 8th, 2018, 5:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:2 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER....how do you feel about this gov't...did your life change for the good? did your community benefit? and the questions go on

VAT decreased
I do not purchase online so the OPT didn't bother me as it did some you all in here

sarcasm at it's best here......this one win

Postby Gladiator » March 8th, 2018, 6:44 pm

VAT decreased

And what you does eat???

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » March 8th, 2018, 7:02 pm

Gladiator wrote:

VAT decreased

And what you does eat???
Feel he living West moorings
FB_IMG_1520111268528.jpg

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 8th, 2018, 10:14 pm

I too am not bothered by the economic decisions of this govahment .... My lifestyle has not changed.
The US shortage is the best sheit that ever happen ... I buying US for 6.7 and people want to buy it back for 8 to 8.5.

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2018, 3:46 am

drchaos wrote:I too am not bothered by the economic decisions of this govahment .... My lifestyle has not changed.
The US shortage is the best sheit that ever happen ... I buying US for 6.7 and people want to buy it back for 8 to 8.5.
So did the 1% and the rest of the hoarders. It's part reason why we in the mess. A few like you plus PNM causing all this mess and an increase in crime

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 7:47 am

i cannot blame the man for making hay while the sun shines... that is the capitalist way.

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2018, 1:33 pm

[quote="sMASH"]i cannot blame the man for making hay while the sun shines... that is the capitalist way.[/q

Then free foreign exchange rate and stop this control on who gets what. stop this float

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 1:38 pm

That's what I'm saying!

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2018, 1:43 pm

sMASH wrote:That's what I'm saying!

1% controls the exchange rate so they can tote it out

Miktay

Postby Miktay » March 9th, 2018, 3:44 pm

bad john talks...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2018, 4:08 pm

Shitkickers at his best...daz what allyuh have leading this country...no wonder people say we are angry...he leads by example

Premchand1976

Postby Premchand1976 » March 9th, 2018, 4:57 pm

Yuh cud take de pig outta de mud but, yuh cyah take de mud outta de pig oui.

Postby maj. tom » March 9th, 2018, 6:24 pm

Well ain't that biased of the Speaker of the House to put up with such behaviour and response from that individual who holds the highest office! How many times she had to call the PM? And then that contemptuous reply, no reprimand even given, bringing the entire House in disrepute! It stinks inside our Parliament!

Anybody ever saw such appalling and disgusting belligerence by the British PM in UK Parliament during Question Time?

matix

PNM in Gov't - 2 AND AH HALF YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby matix » March 9th, 2018, 6:56 pm

The man just showing who in charge. Screwed up part is that his behaviour is supported by his supporters and they see this as ok. The man clearly doesn't have to answer for anything.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 9th, 2018, 7:15 pm

Sad to say....if the opposition get on so...the speaker go rail up

rebound

Postby rebound » March 9th, 2018, 7:52 pm

maj. tom wrote:Well ain't that biased of the Speaker of the House to put up with such behaviour and response from that individual who holds the highest office! How many times she had to call the PM? And then that contemptuous reply, no reprimand even given, bringing the entire House in disrepute! It stinks inside our Parliament!

Anybody ever saw such appalling and disgusting belligerence by the British PM in UK Parliament during Question Time?
Very tru and she was looking at the opposition with alot of disgust too....

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 7:53 pm

Postby Rovin » March 9th, 2018, 8:16 pm

shitkicker needs a hearing test

like stick break in he ears or vice versa ......

Postby zoom rader » March 9th, 2018, 8:22 pm

Miktay wrote:bad john talks...
The digger in him is plain to see

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2018, 10:04 pm

Trinidad good ehno... we have our own aquaman, black panty, and coming this spring, the 3.2 million dollar man!

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2018, 10:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sad to say....if the opposition get on so...the speaker go rail up

Nary a word of reprimand from the Speaker for hawk and spit rumshop behaviour :?Then again her attitude is similarly arrogant and dismissive.
She also doesn't appear too bright herself, "I'm on my legs" :lol: Really?

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 9th, 2018, 11:22 pm

maj. tom wrote:Well ain't that biased of the Speaker of the House to put up with such behaviour and response from that individual who holds the highest office! How many times she had to call the PM? And then that contemptuous reply, no reprimand even given, bringing the entire House in disrepute! It stinks inside our Parliament!

Urm .... you ever watch British Parliament ???? Is level imps up and insults does be going back and forth you know ...

Postby De Dragon » March 9th, 2018, 11:50 pm

drchaos wrote:

Urm .... you ever watch British Parliament ???? Is level imps up and insults does be going back and forth you know ...

:? :?
Telling someone to cash you ousside, how bouh dat? is "level imps up and insults?"
This excuse for a leader threatening a fellow elected MP is "level imps up and insults?"
Making the entire country look like backwater buffoons is "level imps up and insults?"
He so dotish and empty too, that when Moony start to head out, he siddong like ah lil' 'oman :lol:
As usual, no follow up, or plan, just like how he's "running things" in the nation.

steverandolph

Postby steverandolph » March 9th, 2018, 11:55 pm

Stupid questions usually get stupid answers.
Moonie should be tha last one asking this question about getting favours at taxpayer expense, oh how quick they forget !!

Zetski

Postby Zetski » March 10th, 2018, 12:00 am

What excuse of a leader? Rowley is what T&T needs at this moment.. and i will continue to stress this... there are a lot of things allyuh either doh consider or have no knowledge of.. allyuh just like to bump gums all day.

Postby The_Honourable » March 10th, 2018, 12:19 am

steverandolph your head correct? It's not about if it was a good question or not. Growley hear a question wrong and get vex. The PM cannot be deaf and dotish at the same time. You could see any past Prime Minister behaving like that?

Well... please enlighten us Zetski.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 10th, 2018, 6:16 am

zetski show we the light deh....runs into the achievement ched

Postby Gladiator » March 10th, 2018, 7:58 am

Zetski wrote:What excuse of a leader? Rowley is what T&T needs at this moment.. and i will continue to stress this... there are a lot of things allyuh either doh consider or have no knowledge of.. allyuh just like to bump gums all day.
Just imagine it have other people thinking like this..... We really doomed yes.

Postby sMASH » March 10th, 2018, 8:11 am

Zetski wrote:What excuse of a leader? Rowley is what T&T needs at this moment.. and i will continue to stress this... there are a lot of things allyuh either doh consider or have no knowledge of.. allyuh just like to bump gums all day.
If he can't take the pressure give it to someone who can...