Scorpio33 wrote:Rspann......u mudda is d dumbass
rspann wrote:Sorry, I didn't see you in the protest when I was passing ,so I didn't know you was one of them. They have been voting the same way for their whole lives and cannot go to their representative for help? Why do they have to block the road , inconvenience their own people , burn tyres and get on like jack donkeys to get something done in their area? You are probably just like them , so I touched a nerve.
MaxPower wrote:Scorpio33...what the latest with you and your people protests?
You all should be whipped and beaten to purple pulps for these acts of terrorism...bunch ah blasted pests
rspann wrote:Scorpio33 wrote:Rspann......u mudda is d dumbass
That is the best answer you could come up with? Can't say anything in defense? Oaarrr, I forget is the truth I talking , no defense against that. Say something to prove me wrong.
nervewrecker wrote:Is roopchand in ackbar trace did the bess paint job on my subaru.
TriP wrote:6th Company Village,New Grants Area
rspann wrote:Allyuh vote for a party and have to protest for them to listen to your concerns .Allyuh constituency is under the ruling party , not in opposition . Allyuh getting the worst treatment , and still voting the same way all the time. And you vex when they are called dumbass ?
They say when goat fat it does chew wood...the CJ took it to another level tho.zoom rader wrote:I hope these folk know what they voted for.
Life was too easy for them under a non PNM government
Rovin's Audio wrote:rspann wrote:Allyuh vote for a party and have to protest for them to listen to your concerns .Allyuh constituency is under the ruling party , not in opposition . Allyuh getting the worst treatment , and still voting the same way all the time. And you vex when they are called dumbass ?
ENT !
like d battered wife syndrome , they like it when u treat dem like dog ......
ADONI wrote:Rovin's Audio wrote:rspann wrote:Allyuh vote for a party and have to protest for them to listen to your concerns .Allyuh constituency is under the ruling party , not in opposition . Allyuh getting the worst treatment , and still voting the same way all the time. And you vex when they are called dumbass ?
ENT !
like d battered wife syndrome , they like it when u treat dem like dog ......
They shouldn't protest at all. Instead they should form a motorcade, proclaiming through the streets that their might and glorious party won the election, as they did back in 2015. Just with some updated 2018 soca songs.