sMASH wrote:timelapse wrote: ...
How allyuh strangling people gyul children so bai!
TriP wrote:#12 Murder
The woman appeared to be in her late 20's and was dressed in a tank top and short pants.
She has a tattoo with the name Shelly on her back and her lips are pierced.
Police said the victim is light-skinned, of East Indian descent and has greenish-coloured hair
timelapse wrote:TriP wrote:#12 Murder
The woman appeared to be in her late 20's and was dressed in a tank top and short pants.
She has a tattoo with the name Shelly on her back and her lips are pierced.
Police said the victim is light-skinned, of East Indian descent and has greenish-coloured hair
Pics?
I know somebody that fits that description
sMASH wrote:Just before I opened the thread I saw a before pic of the girl.
What s that on her forehead
So the stuff coming out is the grey matter?japan-r-us wrote:sMASH wrote:Just before I opened the thread I saw a before pic of the girl.
Gun shot wound to the head. Close range
sMASH wrote:So the stuff coming out is the grey matter?japan-r-us wrote:sMASH wrote:Just before I opened the thread I saw a before pic of the girl.
Gun shot wound to the head. Close range