Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 13th, 2017, 11:46 am

Yup^...we only interested in flip n turn over thing

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 13th, 2017, 2:42 pm

Saw this on FB. Was by the National Stadium. Happened after a lil rain in POS yesterday...
IMG-20171212-WA0003.jpg

matix

Postby matix » December 13th, 2017, 3:38 pm

^^^^^

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 13th, 2017, 4:34 pm

man answer we...lmfao

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 14th, 2017, 8:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:man answer we...lmfao
:mrgreen:

Wonder how he came out doh? Maybe he had to put down the glass on the other side and crawl out?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 14th, 2017, 4:10 pm

Boy hmph...lmfao...man now get ah tdp and fork it up

Sundar

Postby Sundar » December 15th, 2017, 8:57 am

Legalize roll cages? Men need I beam bumper now

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » December 15th, 2017, 9:29 am

Sundar wrote:Legalize roll cages? Men need I beam bumper now

And 5 point harness?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » December 15th, 2017, 9:30 am

I say so! While you trying to have your car looking good and proper, men with they lil mickey mouse car pelting all over the place crazy.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » December 15th, 2017, 9:58 am

MrSennin wrote:

And 5 point harness?

Nah weld a Lil brc over the windshield and yuh good. It could be with steel if you want.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 15th, 2017, 3:28 pm

This ched gonna be more active now

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » December 15th, 2017, 7:47 pm

Not even legalised at 100 and the mad driving has gotten worse.

Postby Morpheus » December 15th, 2017, 9:25 pm

Is that due to the limit or the season?

I'm trying to understand. Weren't we driving at whatever speed just a couple of years ago? Weren't people going over 100 even when the 80kph was being "enforced"?

I've always said I'm more concerned with JA driving than anything. Speed is a factor, a deadly one at that, but JA driving even at 70kph is annoying and can be dangerous AF.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » December 16th, 2017, 12:14 am

Well its the cutting crew giving bad drive. The youngsters that now get their license and feel they have to prove something. The ones that buy their license and can't average the road properly. The rich big shots that think they own the road. Sigh do many fools.

GeneralHonda

Postby GeneralHonda » December 16th, 2017, 5:51 pm

Saw these 2 wrecks this morning before 8am. The first on the Saddle Rd. near Langston Roach Industries on the blind corner and the second on the Lady Young Rd. in the vicinity of Hilton. Took these off my Dash Cam so excuse the quality.