PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby zoom rader » December 14th, 2017, 6:55 am

PNM only achievement to date is an increase in taxes, higher crime rate, more poverty and it's all kamala fault.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 14th, 2017, 9:50 pm

matix

Postby matix » December 14th, 2017, 10:34 pm

^^^^^^^

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » December 14th, 2017, 10:40 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:
You get what you vote for

Postby sMASH » December 14th, 2017, 11:08 pm

alwaries goh say dat is sedition.... like the beardrin from south.

Postby zoom rader » December 15th, 2017, 3:57 am

Again Redman will defend this crap

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 15th, 2017, 4:03 am

F.O.C.K U PNM

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 15th, 2017, 6:44 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

lmfao....it looks like the mon plasir road....if it is, that road was a real useful shortcut, quick was the word....right now, I agree with that driver and seeing that the area yellow, it a fixing at all

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 16th, 2017, 12:03 am

Call elections please!

Attorney General Faris Al-Rawi says the people of this country will be lucky if the government is able to pay salaries and pensions this month.

Again the PNM led administration is blaming the opposition United National Congress for this situation.

http://ctvtt.com/ctv/index.php/c-news/n ... this-month

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2017, 5:41 am

Yep it is all kamala fault.

First it was Rowley to black to be PM

Now it's Kamala fault

Day by day they sound like the Nazis as it's the Jews fault

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 16th, 2017, 5:48 am

Lucky to pay salaries meh mc....but to groom a golf course is no worries
..up to now not one soul address the sickenening water issues in the east...

car

Postby car » December 16th, 2017, 9:30 am

The stadium still making money??

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2017, 1:30 pm

zoom rader wrote:Yep it is all kamala fault.

First it was Rowley to black to be PM

Now it's Kamala fault

Day by day they sound like the Nazis as it's the Jews fault

The incompetent PNM everyone else's fault list grows.
Murders
Economy
Crime
Tobago Airport
Tobago Ferry
Public Service salaries.

mahsingh

Postby mahsingh » December 16th, 2017, 1:49 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lucky to pay salaries meh mc....but to groom a golf course is no worries

No bai wen u talk bout simple things like the water issues in d east some find u gettin political...
They jus don't want to say d people currently incharge of delivering essential services to d people of "trinidad" incompetent as f-ck.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2017, 2:20 pm

Red and Ready!
Ready to be generally clueless, and throw blame at others is more like it.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2017, 2:21 pm

mahsingh wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lucky to pay salaries meh mc....but to groom a golf course is no worries

No bai wen u talk bout simple things like the water issues in d east some find u gettin political...
They jus don't want to say d people currently incharge of delivering essential services to d people of "trinidad" incompetent as f-ck.

Plebs, please!
Let water be cut off to the golf course nah! Den yuh go see bachannal!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 16th, 2017, 4:09 pm

You guys are a text book definition of the 5 stages of grief ...

Time to move from anger fellars and just accept that things are the way they are in sweet T&T and there is nothing you can do to change that.

You will start enjoying and living life to the fullest once you do!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 16th, 2017, 4:32 pm

I guess you have accepted our pathetic governance....

Postby sMASH » December 16th, 2017, 4:46 pm

Nobody saying they go wring they ears...

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2017, 5:19 pm

drchaos wrote:You guys are a text book definition of the 5 stages of grief ...

Time to move from anger fellars and just accept that things are the way they are in sweet T&T and there is nothing you can do to change that.

So expect your loved ones god forbid to be murdered while PNM play games?

Postby rspann » December 16th, 2017, 5:22 pm

Trinidad going real nice. Crime is down, employment at it's best, prosperity abounds, corruption is a thing of the past , new laws enacted that makes our country safe , sea bridge problems addressed . Oh wait ! that was the manifesto.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 16th, 2017, 8:22 pm

drchaos wrote:You guys are a text book definition of the 5 stages of grief ...

So expect your loved ones god forbid to be murdered while PNM play games?

Does complaining on social media prevent that?

There is nothing you can do to change the situation it so just accept that it is a possibility.

Postby matr1x » December 16th, 2017, 9:21 pm

People like drchaos represent the problem with the pnm. They are in power and no matter the corruption and nepotism, they should be allowed to run rampant.

Kickbacks and corruption and we feel the brunt. Here is where the fight begins.

That anti gang bill would have been the first attempt to squash any dissent. Very very glad it was defeated

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 16th, 2017, 11:57 pm

matr1x wrote:People like drchaos represent the problem with the pnm. They are in power and no matter the corruption and nepotism, they should be allowed to run rampant.

Kickbacks and corruption and we feel the brunt. Here is where the fight begins.

That anti gang bill would have been the first attempt to squash any dissent. Very very glad it was defeated

This is where you turn into a comedian ... Please do tell me how you intend to not allow the PNM to "run rampant" ???

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 17th, 2017, 12:00 am

sMASH wrote:Nobody saying they go wring they ears...

Postby matr1x » December 17th, 2017, 1:25 am

As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.

It's time to raise a generation to burn pictures of pnm leaders. To know that they are not lambs. Sorry, but it is what it is.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » December 17th, 2017, 8:46 am

matr1x wrote:As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.

It's time to raise a generation to burn pictures of pnm leaders. To know that they are not lambs. Sorry, but it is what it is.

Complaining and moaning constantly on social media is standing and fighting???

This is getting even funnier! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby De Dragon » December 17th, 2017, 9:37 am

drchaos wrote:
matr1x wrote:As a nation we have to stand and fight. Remember what they are doing. Raise a generation to not trust them and to give them the lack of respect they deserve. When they they come into your community to campaign, let them know this is war.

Complaining and moaning constantly on social media is standing and fighting???

This is getting even funnier! :lol: :lol: :lol:

What do you suggest then? Aside from shutting up of course. :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 17th, 2017, 11:12 am

Chaos has a point to an extent...3/4 people in trinidad on complain on fb for a few days about a particular topic until it dies down...only a handful(very very rare) would stage some sorta protest...in other for govt to listen people need to start protesting like how its done in other countries...

In the mean time just rock back and take een the show..cuz words on social media doh get through to anyone

Postby eliteauto » December 17th, 2017, 11:32 am

this has already been going on for years