nervewrecker wrote:Is just me who dont run hoes?
timelapse wrote:Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them
Monkey_Supreme wrote:timelapse wrote:Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them
Well when you are buying food, you don't just stop by any side of the road place and purchase said food. You check out surroundings, check out the seller, look for a food badge, and maybe, just maybe, you look for a crowd.
It's the same thing, you don't purchase your gardening tools from the side of the road or park. Head to a known establishment and scope it out and then decide.
rollingstock wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:timelapse wrote:Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them
Well when you are buying food, you don't just stop by any side of the road place and purchase said food. You check out surroundings, check out the seller, look for a food badge, and maybe, just maybe, you look for a crowd.
It's the same thing, you don't purchase your gardening tools from the side of the road or park. Head to a known establishment and scope it out and then decide.
You'll buy food after anybody and everybody stick their 'finger' in the serving platter and leave it?
Stick to swinging on trees and 'peeling' bananas.
timelapse wrote:rollingstock wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:timelapse wrote:Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them
You'll buy food after anybody and everybody stick their 'finger' in the serving platter and leave it?
Some ah dem sticking their tongue in the food too
ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?
allyuh hadda pay a gyal to feel sorry for you to give you the poonks boy?
allyuh cyar even hug she up and cry after passionate lovemaking you hadda pay extra for that boy?
timelapse wrote:rollingstock wrote:Monkey_Supreme wrote:timelapse wrote:Hoes is for yard work.I fraid i ketch the rahas from them
Some ah dem sticking their tongue in the food too
dougla_boy wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?
allyuh cyar even hug she up and cry after passionate lovemaking you hadda pay extra for that boy?
so srs question here, why u think is because ah boy cyah pull a gyal that he is decide spending a $ 300?
ruffneck_12 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh er have the skill to pull gyal boy?
so srs question here, why u think is because ah boy cyah pull a gyal that he is decide spending a $ 300?
What's the question?
I don't speak South sorry.
Some kinda rio claro ass kinda question you asking
rollingstock wrote:Man resort to writing long essay to justify brushing whores.
racedriverpro wrote:You sound like you have first hand experience of dealing with guys with this sort of emotional backlash. But u talking sense.
Man want to play with stray cyat and behaving like a pus$y after...
Them gyul in them parlours want to control your pocket with their bodies because they were mostly likely used for their body in the past.
The sad stories from them does be quite entertaining....just because it's used as a sad excuse for manipulation and eventual betrayal for the poor suckers..pun not intended
Look deeply into the palm of your hand...nervewrecker wrote:Where have bess bull?
How you know bout my hand dan? 0.oracedriverpro wrote:Look deeply into the palm of your hand...nervewrecker wrote:Where have bess bull?
I don't...I am a cool guy not a dick like alot of the guys here.nervewrecker wrote:How you know bout my hand dan? 0.oracedriverpro wrote:Look deeply into the palm of your hand...nervewrecker wrote:Where have bess bull?
Not tooting my horn either....racedriverpro wrote:I don't...I am a cool guy not a dick like alot of the guys here.nervewrecker wrote:How you know bout my hand dan? 0.oracedriverpro wrote:Look deeply into the palm of your hand...nervewrecker wrote:Where have bess bull?