No Sight of Hinds !

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 2:50 am

Where is Hinds ?

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-11- ... ight-hinds

“These fellas need jobs in the community. The Government is neglecting the people in the area. We have a representative down here and he doesn't even come through the area, which is (Laventille West MP) Fitzgerald Hinds.”

He said residents were calling for representation from Hinds a year ago when a 40-foot sinkhole opened up two streets away but he never came and also never showed up to address the flooding and clogged drains.

Re: No Sight of Hinds !

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2017, 3:24 am

Don't know why these PNM ppl keep complaining they voted for him and will continue to do so.

But as we know it's kamala fault

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 3:33 am

^^^^

Hema interviewed him sometime ago - Morning Brew

He went into some hysteria about Pontius Pilate and Barabbas.

Then he disappeared :D

Like Cuffie.

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2017, 8:27 am

PNM areas have no right to protess as thet have a PNM prime minister.
They have to take what they voted for but like anything else the non PNM governments will get the blame

MADMAN1

Postby MADMAN1 » November 27th, 2017, 8:32 am

zoom rader wrote:Don't know why these PNM ppl keep complaining they voted for him and will continue to do so.

Very well said

Postby Dizzy28 » November 27th, 2017, 9:49 am

Hinds was last seen fishing...............................................

For alligators in a murky Lagoon!!!!

Postby Ben_spanna » November 27th, 2017, 10:23 am

who gives a chit anyways... will never ever understand why people will vote their PM back in after they have been neglected for So many decades, your quality of life has only gotten worse and worse, your family , cousins, and friends ending up dead more and more, yet you still will not vote them out due to STUPID tribal and racial issues.

Postby zoom rader » November 27th, 2017, 11:08 am

Ben_spanna wrote:who gives a chit anyways... will never ever understand why people will vote their PM back in after they have been neglected for So many decades, your quality of life has only gotten worse and worse, your family , cousins, and friends ending up dead more and more, yet you still will not vote them out due to STUPID tribal and racial issues.

You have understand that the PNM pump fears in to these ppl about a perceived indo government and how they will suffer.
We have seen how they did this in Tobago.
Second is that these ppl are insolated.

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:20 am

^^^^^^^^

If they were isolated and left the general working public & business alone - Well good.

But TTPS has admitted that they use "kid gloves" when handling these people.

These people really believe they are ABOVE THE LAW.

Our current Gov't has admitted that they have been supporting a Ghetto Lifestyle supporters that out of control .

Another failed ideology .

Hence Hin Hin hiding .

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:29 am

zoom rader wrote:PNM areas have no right to protess as thet have a PNM prime minister.
They have to take what they voted for but like anything else the non PNM governments will get the blame

Logical :D

Dr Job has been prophesier of this attitude for years.

Warner has been a prognosticator for years.

So everybody is a clairvoyant.

Except Gov't who shave head to forget and try to lower handicap in golf.

Postby 16 cycles » November 27th, 2017, 11:32 am

no hind sight!!

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:43 am

16 cycles wrote:no hind sight!!

Maybe he Locks up somewhere :D

Postby The_Honourable » November 27th, 2017, 12:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:Don't know why these PNM ppl keep complaining they voted for him and will continue to do so.

PREACH!

If elections call tomorrow morning, who they voting for?

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:23 pm

The_Honourable wrote:

PREACH!

If elections call tomorrow morning, who they voting for?

Kam win her elections ..

You never know but I would vote Kamla .

And I am die hard Red.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » November 27th, 2017, 11:26 pm

fitz.jpg

Postby RedVEVO » November 27th, 2017, 11:30 pm

^^^^^^

Would you buy a house or car or insurance or a slice of Kiss wheat bread from this smiling person ?

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2017, 8:10 am

RedVEVO wrote:^^^^^^

Would you buy a house or car or insurance or a slice of Kiss wheat bread from this smiling person ?

Beetham would or the essential " PNM type person"

Postby Rovin » November 28th, 2017, 11:29 am

fool me once shame on u , fool me twice shame on me , fooling me since 1962 ......well only d ppl wukin saint anns cud explain dat

Postby RedVEVO » November 28th, 2017, 1:27 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote:fool me once shame on u , fool me twice shame on me , fooling me since 1962 ......well only d ppl wukin saint anns cud explain dat

fool me once shame on your sister , fool me twice shame on your cousin , fooling me since 1962 ......well I happy for the good times :D

Call me ? :D

Postby zoom rader » November 28th, 2017, 7:55 pm

Hinds is just the tip of the ice berg. There are other PNM MPs that don't even fart on the ppl that voted for then. Hinds is just one.

Just look at San do east it gone to the dogs

Postby RedVEVO » November 28th, 2017, 9:08 pm

zoom rader wrote:Hinds is just the tip of the ice berg. There are other PNM MPs that don't even fart on the ppl that voted for then. Hinds is just one.

Just look at San do east it gone to the dogs

When you think who are the MPs = Area = Begin too wonder :shock:

Diego Martin, Carenage, Morvant , Laventille, POS East, Sea Lots, Bangladesh St Joseph :(

Were we not the "Financial Power House" of the Caribbean ?

Postby Ben_spanna » November 29th, 2017, 11:05 am

Hope his area takes note that hes absent when they need him and finally vote smarter and put someone who can make a positive difference.

Postby zoom rader » November 29th, 2017, 11:29 am

Ben_spanna wrote:Hope his area takes note that hes absent when they need him and finally vote smarter and put someone who can make a positive difference.

They don't care one their MP looks like them and they are PNM that is all that matters

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » November 29th, 2017, 11:54 am

"Hinds’ home was worth $14 million"

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2013-09- ... -open-cops

old news but what has he done for his constituency? when will all these PNM/UNC people realize that politicians don't care about them?

Hinds

Postby Hinds » November 29th, 2017, 1:55 pm

I hear allyuh was looking for me...

Postby The_Honourable » November 29th, 2017, 3:31 pm

Hinds wrote:I hear allyuh was looking for me...

Yuh mean your constituency... not we :lol:

Postby RBphoto » November 29th, 2017, 3:35 pm

This is a tragedy. Normally Hindsight is 20/20

Hinds

Postby Hinds » November 29th, 2017, 3:44 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Hinds wrote:I hear allyuh was looking for me...

Yuh mean your constituency... not we :lol:

Them ppl too unruly, the only way I going up there is if Burky Burk himself escort me

Postby rspann » November 29th, 2017, 3:59 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:Hope his area takes note that hes absent when they need him and finally vote smarter and put someone who can make a positive difference.

No Dan , is not so it does work.

Postby zoom rader » November 29th, 2017, 7:12 pm

Hinds was spotted with assisting Vicky on aboard a bago vessel