zoom rader wrote:Don't know why these PNM ppl keep complaining they voted for him and will continue to do so.
But as we know it's kamala fault
Ben_spanna wrote:who gives a chit anyways... will never ever understand why people will vote their PM back in after they have been neglected for So many decades, your quality of life has only gotten worse and worse, your family , cousins, and friends ending up dead more and more, yet you still will not vote them out due to STUPID tribal and racial issues.
zoom rader wrote:PNM areas have no right to protess as thet have a PNM prime minister.
They have to take what they voted for but like anything else the non PNM governments will get the blame
16 cycles wrote:no hind sight!!
zoom rader wrote:Don't know why these PNM ppl keep complaining they voted for him and will continue to do so.
The_Honourable wrote:zoom rader wrote:Don't know why these PNM ppl keep complaining they voted for him and will continue to do so.
PREACH!
If elections call tomorrow morning, who they voting for?
RedVEVO wrote:^^^^^^
Would you buy a house or car or insurance or a slice of Kiss wheat bread from this smiling person ?
Rovin's Audio wrote:fool me once shame on u , fool me twice shame on me , fooling me since 1962 ......well only d ppl wukin saint anns cud explain dat
zoom rader wrote:Hinds is just the tip of the ice berg. There are other PNM MPs that don't even fart on the ppl that voted for then. Hinds is just one.
Just look at San do east it gone to the dogs
Ben_spanna wrote:Hope his area takes note that hes absent when they need him and finally vote smarter and put someone who can make a positive difference.
Hinds wrote:I hear allyuh was looking for me...
The_Honourable wrote:Hinds wrote:I hear allyuh was looking for me...
Yuh mean your constituency... not we
Ben_spanna wrote:Hope his area takes note that hes absent when they need him and finally vote smarter and put someone who can make a positive difference.