DreamWeaver wrote:anybody else hear rumours that they want to shut down d cnc ammonia plant? I hava padnah tell mih like d govt had to stop ngc from cuttin off their gas. i thought we had some more gas to go around from juniper. like something brewing in d background again.
sMASH wrote:DreamWeaver wrote:anybody else hear rumours that they want to shut down d cnc ammonia plant? I hava padnah tell mih like d govt had to stop ngc from cuttin off their gas. i thought we had some more gas to go around from juniper. like something brewing in d background again.
Loquan hotting up Schultz head...
sMASH wrote:That is how it's done at the PL9 and above.
kavaninho wrote:I'm looking for a job as a trainee (electrical eng. realated). Anybody know of any openings or know someone who is hiring or willing to? BSc. in Elec. and Computer Engineering and not even a clerk position or labourer I'm getting. Any help would be appreciated.
sMASH wrote:Anybody remember sewak maraj?
I only worked with him for a turn around.
kavaninho wrote:1st Class Hons Elec and Comp. Eng. and salt a whole year straight. Not ashamed to say I hustling and doing handy things to stay afloat. But, I think its about time I get something stable.
life_will_get_better wrote:kavaninho wrote:1st Class Hons Elec and Comp. Eng. and salt a whole year straight. Not ashamed to say I hustling and doing handy things to stay afloat. But, I think its about time I get something stable.
Which year? We prob know each other. I'm from 2015 and is salt right through for most engineering degree holders. Not even OJT calling.
sMASH wrote:Now hear a talk, more boys in blue might Hadda hang up their coveralls. Just waiting on the call.
sMASH wrote:Cnc
sMASH wrote:GOOD THING!!!!
I just catching my Jones on the faithful that remained... bunch of Nancy's
sMASH wrote:Inbox... Cause the last time I talk on tuner, the whole thread got mumford...
But this time, the people to call the shots may not be there to call the shot... Lol
rayrayray wrote:Hmnnnn when I hear things like this , I wonder if the rumor of Nu iron purchase of Mittal (DR) will be realized ? #gassupply , as for d guys in blue , learn now from one who get burn , no loyalty to any company , it just doesn't always seem to reciprocate:-(
DreamWeaver wrote:cgcl will become the new ipsl, minus the same crappy management who will be left behind with the dregs. now is d time for govt to swoop in and buy up dem germz plants. easy US$ dollars to make there