PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2017, 1:49 pm

Not pure Torture. just a bit animal farmish... Watching ministers get tax write offs larger than some of their own burgesses yearly salary.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 14th, 2017, 4:34 pm

They deserve it ... That is their Karma.

Everything is where it should be.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2017, 4:37 pm

We must remember our stations and not go beyond?

For the nation to thrive, some of us must not?

I understand

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 14th, 2017, 6:41 pm

sMASH wrote:We must remember our stations and not go beyond?

For the nation to thrive, some of us must not?

I understand

We live in a capitalist country no?
Capitalism thrives off of exploitation.
This is basic stuff man ....

So it’s your choice to be an exploiter or one of the exploited.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2017, 7:02 pm

Every creed and race find and equal place.

Postby rspann » October 14th, 2017, 7:58 pm

Some animals are more equal than others.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » October 14th, 2017, 8:59 pm

Don't hate the players sMASH .... Hate the game!

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2017, 9:36 pm

^^that's why revolutions happened...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2017, 10:43 pm

We're eyeing 400 murders by month...this is what zetski et al believe in

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2017, 10:46 pm

Pnm fail to remember, the less people there are, the less taxes there will be to collect.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 14th, 2017, 10:55 pm

sMASH wrote:Every creed and race find and equal place.

Well sort of...providing you belong to the right societal class and then you can find the right "place", that is a "nice" neighbourhood in a "good" area.

Other than that you make the best with what you've got....

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 14th, 2017, 10:56 pm

sMASH wrote:Pnm fail to remember, the less people there are, the less taxes there will be to collect.

Daz if the men who get lick down ever paid taxes before..

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » October 14th, 2017, 11:12 pm

sMASH wrote:Pnm fail to remember, the less people there are, the less taxes there will be to collect.

Oh they know that...but that isn't the point.

Understand that at our core we are still a plantation society/culture/economy. The back bone of this type of system (plantation) is not a democratic and free labour force, quiet the opposite a subjugated and dependant one.

The goal is not to create a liberated tax paying workforce, that would mean a populace that is free and self-sufficient, they would empowered. A plantation system can't last with an empowered workforce.

The heath care system could fail no problem the rich can afford private.
The crime can go up it only affects the poor and the smaller businesses the richer ones have security or get preferential treatment by law enforcement.
Added to that the legal system favours those with deep pockets.

Taxes at this point while they are easy to implement only go to deepen the class divide.

With regards to the murders, well in a plantation system there are classes that are deemed expendable, they are only valued for what they can give to the system, or more accurately, what the system can extract from them i.e. physical work in the past, and now in modern times votes for the political system. Beyond that they will be replaced and the system will move on, at all times doing what is needed to ensure its survival.
Last edited by Numb3r4 on October 14th, 2017, 11:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby sMASH » October 14th, 2017, 11:18 pm

Vat and business levey and all other transfer taxes, stamp duties, speeding tickets, etc. More Than one way to skin a trini

Postby The_Honourable » October 14th, 2017, 11:41 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:We're eyeing 400 murders by month...this is what zetski et al believe in

Most likely by next week. We're at 390.

Dillon and Rowley will come out and give the "we have a zero tolerance on crime" speech.

Postby zoom rader » October 15th, 2017, 6:43 am

Hope you all believe me now when I warned you of the dangers for voting PNM.

Voting PNM affects your health by death

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2017, 9:48 am

So 500 this year possible?? Or ah 450

Postby rspann » October 15th, 2017, 9:59 am

Nah, the Minister Of National security has a plan it's called the Electric Slide.

https://loopnewslive.blob.core.windows. ... bxA5kB.jpg

Postby The_Honourable » October 15th, 2017, 1:28 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So 500 this year possible?? Or ah 450

We averaging 40 murders per month (give or take 3). From TTPS stats online, there is usually a spike in December so 500 is possible. 2016 ended on 463 but we may end 2017 somewhere between 460-480.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 15th, 2017, 11:03 pm

I tort rowly say they wasn't firing anyone for the year again...read on the Newsday approximately 17 people sent home from ssa and more expected to go home...

Postby zoom rader » October 16th, 2017, 5:00 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I tort rowly say they wasn't firing anyone for the year again...read on the Newsday approximately 17 people sent home from ssa and more expected to go home...

They were probably NON PNM ppl and stood up to dictatorship

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 16th, 2017, 7:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I tort rowly say they wasn't firing anyone for the year again...read on the Newsday approximately 17 people sent home from ssa and more expected to go home...

he not running any country, he is one over sized lexo puppet

Postby RedVEVO » October 16th, 2017, 10:21 am

He does not do firing .

Dat Lewis and Rohan job :D

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » October 18th, 2017, 12:51 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Zetski wrote:Giddem Trinispougla!!

There is an order to do everything allyuh need to understand that.. after UNC mess up the economy and live outside their limit yuh think 2 years is enough to see big changes?? UNC so unprofessional in parliament all ah them does get on like baboons they have no dignity! That is who allyuh want to run this country? When they had nothing and as soon as they get in power they start using d country money for their own personal gain. Wait nah man they gonna have to answer "where all d money gone Ms.Kamla and friends?"

I know yuh trying to make a friend dey but you eh answer us yet. We already agree Kamla do mess. What has Rowley done for the past 2 years?

*Jeopardy Song*

Alex..... fuckries for $800
Trinispougla wrote:
sMASH wrote:U ain't understand the concept of belt tightening.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2017-08- ... ng-reality

guardian wrote:

You are here
Home
Highway to Toco becoming reality

Shaliza Hassanali
Published:
Monday, August 21, 2017

Chairman of National Infrastructure Development Company (Nidco) Herbert George has estimated the new highway from Sangre Grande to Toco is expected to cost taxpayers between $2 and $5 billion .

How this arithmetic looking?

That's infrastructure, they go in different accounts. Are you suggesting that gortt freeze all developmental and infrastructural projects in favor of keeping salaries? Jamaica was in the grip of an IMF adjustment programme when i went there about 10 years ago and they had built a toll road. Tnhe US dollar was worth over 130 dollars in jamaican currency also at that time.

TriP

Postby TriP » October 18th, 2017, 9:45 pm

what this man really saying? lol

(dunno if posted in here)

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 18th, 2017, 10:32 pm

Bruce almighty...lmao...

branbran

Postby branbran » October 19th, 2017, 8:52 am

The_Honourable wrote:
Zetski wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Zetski wrote:It will take at least 2 terms in government to clean up that mess Kamla make! Don't blame the PNM when them nasty UNC borrow so much money to run the country steupz.

You suck Rowleys nut sack when rimming him as well??

I think he waters the balisier every morning

Country still did better under the PNM governance so you could go back to tickling Moonilal and them bamcee with whatever hair you have on your face.

I see that you came from facebook...

Tell me, what has the PNM done for the past two years? Now remember:

- "Well Rowley stabilizing the economy because Kamla teef out all the mohnee" is not a valid answer.
- Yes, Kamla did mess and was voted out so comparing her and what her ministers did is not a valid answer either.
- No i am not a UNC, a Hindu, or an Indian who hoarding all the land and money in the country.
- I'm not African either so you can't call me a lick bottom for not following PNM group-think. #CroCro
- No i'm not an elite who want to see black people eat grass and suffer.
- Yes i was around when Kamla did mess and will continue to call out mess under any government including Rowley.
- Disrespecting other tuners will get yuh banned.

Right... with that out of the way... GO.

True that

branbran

Postby branbran » October 19th, 2017, 8:53 am

Ben_spanna wrote:finishing of the lara Shelter(against peoples wishes)

Issues and corruption with getting a Ferry to Tobago

Issues with a big company and reselling oil

Land TAX and more TAXES coming

The Worst infrastructure in recent times with regard to Wasa and Power...

The worst conditioned ROadways in Trinidad and no repairing in sight.....

Unemployment is at its Highest

where do I stop????? geeze!

Ikr taxes gone up and doh talk about crime.

branbran

Postby branbran » October 19th, 2017, 8:57 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Government come and go we not moving forward, all we does do is rant in forums.. oh gosh come on man Trinbagonians lewwe stand up and take back we country nah. Few years ago the police force hold back the whole country ah morning. We could do it man I BELIEVEEEEEEEE!

Anyone ever notice when unc was in power every move they made was a strike and protest now ths t pnm in power everyone quiet? I blame the ppl we have no unity and no one doing anything we just letting the government do as they please. What can I say we like it so

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » October 19th, 2017, 9:46 am

branbran wrote:
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Government come and go we not moving forward, all we does do is rant in forums.. oh gosh come on man Trinbagonians lewwe stand up and take back we country nah. Few years ago the police force hold back the whole country ah morning. We could do it man I BELIEVEEEEEEEE!

Anyone ever notice when unc was in power every move they made was a strike and protest now ths t pnm in power everyone quiet? I blame the ppl we have no unity and no one doing anything we just letting the government do as they please. What can I say we like it so

Lead the charge, Bran! But don't be surprised everyone watching and laughing on the sidelines at how stupid you look. :drinking:

Most people are just taking it with hope at the end of 2020 they will have a chance to correct their mistake. However, if PNM wins again in 2020, then you will see the true aggravation happen as all the hope is dissolved for another five years. :drinking: :evilbat: