3ne2nr Hunters

Wolla

Re: 3ne2nr Hunters

Postby Wolla » October 1st, 2017, 9:20 pm

Hunting season opened today! Just wanted to wish everyone an enjoyable and safe season. Enjoy yourself in mother nature with your friends and family, try not to overkill and please report any illegal hunting you may encounter. Ensure you got your permits organised too.

Safe hunting!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2017, 9:21 pm

Biche is the place to be this year

Postby dougla_boy » October 2nd, 2017, 2:07 pm

permit organized. just to make a few copies and laminate them and keep them on me at all times. and also i gotta get a rifle. hopefully gonna get it soon. before the year is out and i can say i safely and hopefully get my first kil!!

Postby *KRONIK* » October 2nd, 2017, 2:37 pm

dougla_boy wrote:permit organized. just to make a few copies and laminate them and keep them on me at all times. and also i gotta get a rifle. hopefully gonna get it soon. before the year is out and i can say i safely and hopefully get my first kil!!

Dont laminate the permits
You need to return them at the end of the season.
Put them in a ziploc bag

Postby 88sins » October 2nd, 2017, 2:55 pm

time real tight right now , so me ain't get a chance to go for permit yet. might get time tomorrow.

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » October 2nd, 2017, 3:06 pm

Can i get the permit anytime during the hunting season? or should I go for it now?

Postby dougla_boy » October 2nd, 2017, 3:18 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:permit organized. just to make a few copies and laminate them and keep them on me at all times. and also i gotta get a rifle. hopefully gonna get it soon. before the year is out and i can say i safely and hopefully get my first kil!!

Put them in a ziploc bag

i was talking bout meh Air Rifle permit...meem apply for meh game permit yet, and i living right dey from Forestry,,,,,but thanks for the tip tho! will definitely do that!

Postby *KRONIK* » October 2nd, 2017, 3:22 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Put them in a ziploc bag

i was talking bout meh Air Rifle permit...meem apply for meh game permit yet, and i living right dey from Forestry,,,,,but thanks for the tip tho! will definitely do that!

Yea

Laminate the air rifle permit so whoever you buy ur rifle from doesnt write on it.

Postby dougla_boy » October 3rd, 2017, 7:32 am

wtf, they do that? why?????

Postby *KRONIK* » October 3rd, 2017, 7:37 am

dougla_boy wrote:wtf, they do that? why?????

No real reason.
But it can make things diffuclt if you want to upgrade your airgun

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 3rd, 2017, 9:31 am

allyuuh please doh get flicking glad glad and hunt out all my breddas /sistas/aunty/uncle/mammays

Postby dougla_boy » October 3rd, 2017, 9:56 am

ah hear monkey pelau is lash inno... be careful for the season eh

Postby Dizzy28 » October 3rd, 2017, 9:59 am

What does monkey taste like??

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 3rd, 2017, 10:03 am

sweet too bad... well in the method in which i eat it anyways..

Postby Chimera » October 3rd, 2017, 10:11 am

Monkey Man wrote:sweet too bad... well in the method in which i eat it anyways..

cannibal!

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 3rd, 2017, 11:40 am

Yup, yuh could use the hand as the spoon and take out the food!

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » October 3rd, 2017, 1:56 pm

where can i get parts for a diana mod 34 air rifle?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 3rd, 2017, 2:22 pm

simplicity16 wrote:where can i get parts for a diana mod 34 air rifle?

Hollow point
Marabella

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » October 3rd, 2017, 3:27 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:

Hollow point
Marabella

called them already, they don't have any in stock at the moment. anywhere else?

Postby *KRONIK* » October 3rd, 2017, 3:31 pm

simplicity16 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Hollow point
Marabella

called them already, they don't have any in stock at the moment. anywhere else?

Skybox it?

Postby 88sins » October 3rd, 2017, 3:40 pm

exactly what part you want to get?

simplicity16

Postby simplicity16 » October 3rd, 2017, 4:26 pm

88sins wrote:exactly what part you want to get?

rear sight. mines break off.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 3rd, 2017, 4:40 pm

simplicity16 wrote:

Boi...gone buy a scope and stop fighting up with that sight

Postby 88sins » October 3rd, 2017, 5:40 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
simplicity16 wrote:

Boi...gone buy a scope and stop fighting up with that sight

:lol: buh u eh easy, dry so, nuh even a lil mauby to wash it dong :lol:
but yeah simplicity16, *KRONIK* have the right idea, because the only place you will get that reasonable is online, and even outside of T&T it's a difficult part to locate. Good luck
I notice is plenty ppl rws/diana springers having this problem tho

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 3rd, 2017, 8:48 pm

Have a hatsan 125 just collecting dust...it for sale if allyuh know anyone interested...killed 1 manicou with it..

Postby dougla_boy » October 4th, 2017, 7:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Have a hatsan 125 just collecting dust...it for sale if allyuh know anyone interested...killed 1 manicou with it..

wah price?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 4th, 2017, 8:40 am

$3500...would post some pics later

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 8:46 am

Monkey Man wrote:sweet too bad... well in the method in which i eat it anyways..

What method is that??

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 4th, 2017, 8:48 am

Specialist Baboons wrote:

What method is that??

slurpy 8-)

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 4th, 2017, 9:12 am

Monkey Man wrote:
Specialist Baboons wrote:

What method is that??

slurpy 8-)

Monkey girls getting the slurpy.....