Homeless Dominicans invited to T&T

Re: Homeless Dominicans invited to T&T

Postby RedVEVO » September 28th, 2017, 1:41 pm

Even if Dominicans do not arrive "en masse" Rowley's plan sets the wrong precedent .

Rowley should take responsibility for the refugees with food and shelter - and with a 6 months plan.

But he is PNM. PNM never had or have any plan when it comes to the "homeless "

It is a duncey boy plan that throws the financial burden on citizens of Trinidad.

It is for pure selfish political gain .

Every issue where Rowley assumes any leadership role FAILS .

Or becomes bacchanal , where he then berates with an angry " Shut your mouth " or other insult.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » September 28th, 2017, 7:26 pm

Zetski wrote:When hurricane come for T&T allyuh will get a taste of allyuh own medicine.. nobody would want to help allyuh mc. Is only a matter of time before one comes our way.

So be it. Monday is already a disaster coming. I wonder if they'll protest now boy?

Postby RedVEVO » September 29th, 2017, 1:06 am

Sundar wrote:
Zetski wrote:When hurricane come for T&T allyuh will get a taste of allyuh own medicine.. nobody would want to help allyuh mc. Is only a matter of time before one comes our way.

So be it. Monday is already a disaster coming. I wonder if they'll protest now boy?

Meanwhile what happens in Dominica stays in Dominica.

You really think anybody in Caricom helping Trini ?

USA and UK will help Trini.

Postby 88sins » September 29th, 2017, 6:12 am

ah, the small islander thinking comes to light. took you long enough. Your statement is a truly perfect example of your small-minded small-islander mentality.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 29th, 2017, 9:28 am

ah, the small islander thinking comes to light. took you long enough. Your statement is a truly perfect example of your small-minded small-islander mentality.

Zitski keeps speaking as if he does not live here......he keeps saying alluh will feel whether he speaking of the budget or natural disasters. Its as if he too would not be affected.
Typical base level political supporter - would cut their nose to spite their face!!

Postby 88sins » September 29th, 2017, 10:16 am

He & wherever he's from may well be affected by our budget.
The whole of Caricom accustomed to looking to T&T for handouts, if we eh have any loose change to give them when they come with their hands outstretched & sad faces looking for a handout they might suffer more than they already are.

Postby De Dragon » September 29th, 2017, 8:53 pm

Zitski keeps speaking as if he does not live here......he keeps saying alluh will feel whether he speaking of the budget or natural disasters. Its as if he too would not be affected.
Typical base level political supporter - would cut their nose to spite their face!!

JUHN Scarfy money shot blinding this moron to the fact that the PNM is failing.

Postby RedVEVO » September 29th, 2017, 11:30 pm

88sins wrote:He & wherever he's from may well be affected by our budget.
The whole of Caricom accustomed to looking to T&T for handouts, if we eh have any loose change to give them when they come with their hands outstretched & sad faces looking for a handout they might suffer more than they already are.

Correct !

PM Roosevelt Skerrit come to Trini and cry .. handout
PM Rowley say come and bring future PNM people , Trini people go pay .. another handout

That is why Caricom will not work .

Too many duncey asrse PM in Caricom .

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » September 30th, 2017, 1:19 pm

"shut yuh mouth and take rape"

Postby hydroep » September 30th, 2017, 8:09 pm

Too funny. Language warning:

Postby The_Honourable » September 30th, 2017, 8:52 pm

I think Caricom purchasers more vex with T&T for not getting $$$ than our comments.

Altho Kamla was brutal in her comments, she was right... we are not an ATM card.

http://www.guardian.co.tt/archives/news ... t-atm-card

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » September 30th, 2017, 11:08 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
Sundar wrote:

Meanwhile what happens in Dominica stays in Dominica.

You really think anybody in Caricom helping Trini ?

USA and UK will help Trini.

Since alyuh so bright, did de hurricane pass by Haiti? or alyuh forget is de same mc Dominica was repatriating Haitians without due process even though our bros from Haiti been building Dominica. Further Haitians had to leave everything behind, even those born in Dominica. Tell me where I am wrong.

I will help de Haitians anyday, even open meh house. Disaster strikes and Dominica now remembering dey need help? Not ah tin ah Brunswick for dem and that includes J@cka@@ Puerto Rico with a clown for a mayor who seems to be at that time of de month. She go be apologising soon enough .................

Aunty Kams was right, who doh like she ATM statement can take up residency in de Atlantic ocean.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 1st, 2017, 6:24 am

Geez, maybe Dominica and the Domincan Republic have to do a song like "I doh sound like de Barron" for Trinis to get it oui.

Postby 88sins » October 1st, 2017, 6:45 am

dude2014 wrote:Since alyuh so bright, did de hurricane pass by Haiti? or alyuh forget is de same mc Dominica was repatriating Haitians without due process even though our bros from Haiti been building Dominica. Further Haitians had to leave everything behind, even those born in Dominica. Tell me where I am wrong.

well, for starters, the Haitians that were repatriated were evicted from the Dominican Republic, not Dominica, two entirely different places.

dude2014 wrote:I will help de Haitians anyday, even open meh house.

yeah, right. lewwe keep it real.
most Trinis don't give a damn about other Trinis who lost their lives or homes & possessions to flooding, freak storms, land slides or accidental fires. Most Trini's wouldn't take in a Trini that they can keep in touch with easily afterward, or track down if the person they help try to rob them. But you saying you gonna help by even opening yuh house to Haitians? Who also hapen to be one of the most if not the most violent, superstitious, backward minded & deviant people in the chain of islands btw. For some odd reason I find this illogical & therefore unbelievable.
There is a very good reason why as the old adage goes "charity begins at home". Start with helping Trinis that are in dire need, & work your way up the islands from there if you want afterward.

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2017, 6:46 am

I personally laughing at them. When you go there, as a trini they turn their nose at you. Worse if you indo trini. Suck salt I say

Postby RedVEVO » October 1st, 2017, 7:29 am

Rowley fix TT first .. * sigh , sigh *

Rowley is a duncey boy

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » October 1st, 2017, 8:16 pm

dude2014 wrote:Since alyuh so bright, did de hurricane pass by Haiti? or alyuh forget is de same mc Dominica was repatriating Haitians without due process even though our bros from Haiti been building Dominica. Further Haitians had to leave everything behind, even those born in Dominica. Tell me where I am wrong.

well, for starters, the Haitians that were repatriated were evicted from the Dominican Republic, not Dominica, two entirely different places.

dude2014 wrote:I will help de Haitians anyday, even open meh house.

yeah, right. lewwe keep it real.
most Trinis don't give a damn about other Trinis who lost their lives or homes & possessions to flooding, freak storms, land slides or accidental fires. Most Trini's wouldn't take in a Trini that they can keep in touch with easily afterward, or track down if the person they help try to rob them. But you saying you gonna help by even opening yuh house to Haitians? Who also hapen to be one of the most if not the most violent, superstitious, backward minded & deviant people in the chain of islands btw. For some odd reason I find this illogical & therefore unbelievable.
There is a very good reason why as the old adage goes "charity begins at home". Start with helping Trinis that are in dire need, & work your way up the islands from there if you want afterward.

Correction noted. The whole thing was sarcasm.

Trinis in dire need? Of what? Brains, work ethics, hand outs, food cards?

Poverty is in the mind of a lot of Trinis ..................

C.Brown

Postby C.Brown » October 1st, 2017, 11:12 pm

Les Bain wrote:This is good. I working on my Dominican accent to slip out easy after the budget read.

Dah comment dan

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 2nd, 2017, 9:00 am

hydroep wrote:Too funny. Language warning:

AYE why this stink piece of sheit still opening she dutty trap for?

who the fcuk want to even see that zombie pan.

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2017, 9:23 am

Price finally stopped bobbing for bubbles to share her finite "wisdom"? AHAHAHHAHAHA

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 2nd, 2017, 12:11 pm

Is how she say Trinidad have the prettiest women, even with her makeup off.....
Have you seen her without makeup??

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 2nd, 2017, 1:03 pm

may the Lord have mercy on the soul of the man that tell her that she pretty eh.

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 2nd, 2017, 1:06 pm

Everybody pretty in their own unique way MM....even you

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 2nd, 2017, 1:11 pm

thanks eh but i doubt even she mother could love that face of hers

Postby matr1x » October 2nd, 2017, 2:00 pm

Her voice is what keeps her daughter from getting a man. Somebody had to breed that to make her daughter. terrifying!

Postby K74T » December 5th, 2017, 11:49 am

airuma

Postby airuma » December 5th, 2017, 10:56 pm

So many lost their homes to a hurricane and still this one chose to burn down one in Trinidad! We real striving!

Postby MaxPower » December 5th, 2017, 11:43 pm

Its only this one Dominican to get rid of...welcome the others...dont discriminate...they not trinis

Postby j.o.e » December 6th, 2017, 6:40 am

Another papers specified Dom Rep. Just as I expected

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2017, 9:16 am

Shoot on sight............