Any Vacancy in the Rio Claro Area?

Speedy1234

Any Vacancy in the Rio Claro Area?

Postby Speedy1234 » September 27th, 2017, 5:29 pm

Where in Rio Claro want vacancy to work in Store, Internet Cafe Or Glasses store etc... once d boss not hoggish n stuff and ting NO construction or hardware work though due to circumstances i suffer with alot of backpains a few years now.... up. I have 4 cxc passes including Maths & English but looking for something small for the while, Applied for OJT but them taking longg... so comment up peepz!
Last edited by Speedy1234 on September 27th, 2017, 5:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Cantmis

Re: Any Vacancy in the Rio Claro Area?

Postby Cantmis » September 27th, 2017, 5:31 pm

Persads

Postby skylinechild » September 27th, 2017, 5:37 pm

family mart

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » September 27th, 2017, 5:42 pm

skylinechild wrote:family mart

oh they still want? but they does want you to lift heavy heavy furniture? although i can't do nothing with lifting..

Keeshan Bachan

Postby Keeshan Bachan » September 27th, 2017, 7:23 pm

Next gen does hire sales clerks or chans

cosmo

Postby cosmo » September 27th, 2017, 7:48 pm

Japs

Postby janfar » September 27th, 2017, 9:10 pm

Friend of mine looking for someone to sell phulorie. It not really heavy. Lemme know if u interested.

HONDA spoilboy

Postby HONDA spoilboy » September 28th, 2017, 1:01 am

Yuh check click

Postby nervewrecker » September 28th, 2017, 9:11 am

Devika still around?

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » September 28th, 2017, 9:28 am

nervewrecker wrote:Devika still around?

Whos Devika?

Postby nervewrecker » September 28th, 2017, 9:37 am

Meh darling, meh lover, meh sugar

Paw Patrol

Postby Paw Patrol » September 28th, 2017, 9:38 am

Speedy1234 wrote:Where in Rio Claro want vacancy to work in Store, Internet Cafe Or Glasses store etc... once d boss not hoggish n stuff and ting NO construction or hardware work though due to circumstances i suffer with alot of backpains a few years now.... up. I have 4 cxc passes including Maths & English but looking for something small for the while, Applied for OJT but them taking longg... so comment up peepz!

Hi. Can you find a work for me too. Thanks.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » September 28th, 2017, 10:08 am

someone should make a job finding ched ....

Cooloh

Postby Cooloh » September 28th, 2017, 10:10 am

Paras

ADONI

Postby ADONI » September 28th, 2017, 11:48 am

White Diamond....

kuchurV2

Postby kuchurV2 » September 28th, 2017, 2:11 pm

No shame in wuk.. 6 years ago with a MSc i was wukking in a DVD club and grocery.. Tips was bess. Through the grocery i sparked a chat with a guy who was working at my current job since i saw his shirt. He got me an interview.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 28th, 2017, 2:12 pm

kuchurV2 wrote:No shame in wuk.. 6 years ago with a MSc i was wukking in a DVD club and grocery.. Tips was bess. Through the grocery i sparked a chat with a guy who was working at my current job since i saw his shirt. He got me an interview.

DVD club job seems like rel vibes tho'

Postby MaxPower » September 28th, 2017, 2:34 pm

For someone who want a job, u rel demanding hoss.

Only the lazy and incompetent complain about hoggish bosses etc. No job place perfect, you will always get difficult management...true hard workers do their job to the best of their ability and never drop their personal standard regardless of company constraints...u feel me?

Better u dont work in no store or cafe...things will fall on the ground, some boxes may need to be shifted....employers these days really dont want no whining and complaining...coworkers will bad talk you etc..u feel me?

Maybe u have a problem with taking instructions, a lil rough tone like it traumatizes you...

I recommend self service gas station...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 28th, 2017, 2:37 pm

WEYYZZZZZZZZ

Postby MaxPower » September 28th, 2017, 3:15 pm

Oh and a Vene with the worst of health issues will work overtime for a shitty boss...