PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Monkey Man

Re: PNM in Gov't - 2 YEARS LATER!?!?!?!?!?

Postby Monkey Man » September 21st, 2017, 2:36 pm

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 21st, 2017, 3:21 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ent PNM boasts of 3 ministers within MNS ...how is that crime problem going with that initiative???

We nearing 400 murders, could reach close to 5 by end of the year..several kidnappings, loss count of robberies and the list goes on...

crime rate.png

Yuh government ain't make no difference stop yuh sheit.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 21st, 2017, 3:29 pm

Bloggers get training in MS paint. nice boi!

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2017, 3:49 pm

Zetski wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Ent PNM boasts of 3 ministers within MNS ...how is that crime problem going with that initiative???

We nearing 400 murders, could reach close to 5 by end of the year..several kidnappings, loss count of robberies and the list goes on...

crime rate.png

Yuh government ain't make no difference stop yuh sheit.

Don't leave out the rest of years

Capture.JPG

Murders increased under the PNM from 2002 to 2010 reaching a crescendo in 2008, fell under the PP bt 2011-2015 and rose again with PNM in power. You are a either a special kind of duncy head or representative of the average PNM supporter.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 21st, 2017, 4:05 pm

I am aware that it has increased... but Panday and them had a big part to play in all that.. don't talk bs

Postby The_Honourable » September 21st, 2017, 4:11 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Don't leave out the rest of years

Capture.JPG

Murders increased under the PNM from 2002 to 2010 reaching a crescendo in 2008, fell under the PP bt 2011-2015 and rose again with PNM in power. You are a either a special kind of duncy head or representative of the average PNM supporter.

Yuh beat meh to it Dizzy. Was now going to upload the whole table and brace him for cropping.

2016 - 463... higher than the previous 5 years.

2017 may end at a higher number as the rate of murders is generally higher than last year (http://ttps.gov.tt/Statistics/Comparison-By-Year)

PANDAY!? How he reach in dis now!? Who next? Hulsie Bhaggan?

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 21st, 2017, 4:14 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Dizzy28 wrote:Don't leave out the rest of years

Capture.JPG

Yuh beat meh to it Dizzy. Was now going to upload the whole table and brace him for cropping.

2016 - 463... higher than the previous 5 years.

2017 may end at a higher number as the rate of murders is generally higher than last year (http://ttps.gov.tt/Statistics/Comparison-By-Year)

PANDAY!? How he reach in dis now!? Who next? Hulsie Bhaggan?

Cud be beaulah, or sharlene boodram.

shameemh

Postby shameemh » September 21st, 2017, 4:19 pm

Anyhow people, now is the time ok. We all have until the 2nd of october, of we dont want the price of fuel to go up again we must have a riot, weather big or small, we have to have a riot, or else they will raise it again. A riot is the only thing that will stop the rise of fuel prices again. If alyuh doh believe me, ask mr imbert.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 21st, 2017, 4:26 pm

Zetski wrote:I am aware that it has increased... but Panday and them had a big part to play in all that.. don't talk bs

Your middle name is Dindu; Last name Nuffin?? If you have info that Panday et al was responsible for crime I implore you to take that info the the Police.

You know what's not BS - Manning meeting with "Community Leaders" twice most of whom have since passed in some gruesome ways. Such luminaries of society like Bill Francis, Cudjoe, Screw Up, Fresh, Sean Sandy etc.
Anyhows continue to hide your head in the sand whilst the majority of murders occur in the strongholds of your party. These men like that you base level PNMites think the UNC is the enemy -
Independence 15.jpg
Independence 15.jpg (143.83 KiB) Viewed 3773 times

Postby sMASH » September 21st, 2017, 4:27 pm

The weather is rioting... Whether locally or regionally.

Start, I will jump in in a timing

pjfred

Postby pjfred » September 21st, 2017, 4:28 pm

Rowley said we are all stupid

rebound

Postby rebound » September 21st, 2017, 5:23 pm

Zetski wrote:I am aware that it has increased... but Panday and them had a big part to play in all that.. don't talk bs

WOW!!! I am speechless....... :shock: :shock:

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » September 21st, 2017, 5:41 pm

Boiiiiii how you stupid so! like you and desifemlove is family awa

Postby matr1x » September 21st, 2017, 6:08 pm

The amount of theifing is crazy.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 21st, 2017, 6:51 pm

Buh zetski, rowly stood on the platform, said he knows how to deal with the crime...so far idk how he dealing with it...he spoke of corruption, yes the pp had it...but pnm matching and beating it...

Pnm priorities: build a stadium, buy paintings, build a toco highway....but forget the true needs of citizens....who wants a highway to toco? How many people use that route on a daily basis? Why not pave the existing road?? Oh sheit i talking to much sense

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » September 21st, 2017, 7:55 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Buh zetski, rowly stood on the platform, said he knows how to deal with the crime...so far idk how he dealing with it...he spoke of corruption, yes the pp had it...but pnm matching and beating it...

Pnm priorities: build a stadium, buy paintings, build a toco highway....but forget the true needs of citizens....who wants a highway to toco? How many people use that route on a daily basis? Why not pave the existing road?? Oh sheit i talking to much sense

Shaky yuh talking too much sense!!!!
PNM’s platform was centered around fighting corruption yet Howler turning out to be more corrupt than anything else, he and his cabinet of clowns

pjfred

Postby pjfred » September 21st, 2017, 9:47 pm

Captain, the ship is sinking!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 22nd, 2017, 7:40 pm

I read that the Manzan highway going and start just now...I tort we a ha no money...anyways...food hada eat...

Postby Rovin » September 22nd, 2017, 7:43 pm

all of T&T's problems has disappeared now that queen street has been renamed queen penny street ....

Postby Dizzy28 » September 22nd, 2017, 8:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I read that the Manzan highway going and start just now...I tort we a ha no money...anyways...food hada eat...

Dino affi eat ah food.

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2017, 8:37 pm

Zitski issa Rowley worshipping idiot........

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 22nd, 2017, 10:38 pm

De Dragon wrote:Zitski issa Rowley worshipping idiot........

Say what yuh want.. at the end of d day I know where I stand. Do you? Rowley is doing what needs to be done allyuh can't seem to understand that.

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2017, 11:35 pm

Zetski wrote:

Say what yuh want.. at the end of d day I know where I stand. Do you? Rowley is doing what needs to be done allyuh can't seem to understand that.

What he needs to do? If doing fack all is doing what he has to do, then he is doing it in spades.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 22nd, 2017, 11:55 pm

Zetski wrote:

What he needs to do? If doing fack all is doing what he has to do, then he is doing it in spades.

Ignorance is bliss. When Anand case start lets see.

Postby Chimera » September 22nd, 2017, 11:58 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I read that the Manzan highway going and start just now...I tort we a ha no money...anyways...food hada eat...

Dino affi eat ah food.

*heavily tinted rental car rolls up outside dizzy28's house"

Postby De Dragon » September 24th, 2017, 10:14 am

Zetski wrote:

Yes, Anand case will solve PNM incompetence, mismanagement and thievery :roll: :roll: You seem to have gotten membership in the RASC/eliteauto/Redman PNM Ovine Club.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 24th, 2017, 10:41 pm

Zetski wrote:

Yes, Anand case will solve PNM incompetence, mismanagement and thievery :roll: :roll: You seem to have gotten membership in the RASC/eliteauto/Redman PNM Ovine Club.

Anand done trap himself.. he done for.. unless he bride the judges and them like how he try with West.. which he would most likely do because his hands are very dirty.

trinitachi

Postby trinitachi » September 24th, 2017, 11:58 pm

Zetski wrote:

Anand done trap himself.. he done for.. unless he bride the judges and them like how he try with West.. which he would most likely do because his hands are very dirty.

Yuh know, I just like to maco this page and enjoy the picong.. some sensible, some not. You (zetski)... do me a favor..shut up nah!

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » September 27th, 2017, 2:04 am

So the best and blackest PM said shut yuh mouth.

How many seats are we seeing the PNM win in the next general election? :drinking: :drinking: :angel:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 27th, 2017, 7:36 am

at least 23...comfortable