Trump threatens to ‘totally destroy North Korea’ and calls Kim Jong Un ‘Rocket Man’

japan-r-us

Re: Trump threatens to ‘totally destroy North Korea’ and calls Kim Jong Un ‘Rocket Man’

Postby japan-r-us » September 24th, 2017, 7:05 am

rspann wrote:Desi , if you woke up one morning and found that a bbc was inside you, would you take it or leave it?

Desi would take it he/she is the spawn child of saucy pow and Matthew

Re: Trump threatens to ‘totally destroy North Korea’ and calls Kim Jong Un ‘Rocket Man’

Postby sMASH » September 24th, 2017, 7:23 am

rspann wrote:Desi , if you woke up one morning and found that a bbc was inside you, would you take it or leave it?

She does like breakfast in bed.

Postby rspann » September 24th, 2017, 7:26 am

I doubt he will take it, he might leave it.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » September 24th, 2017, 12:11 pm

If she woke up and found one in him/her that would be me I wouldn't let him/her run they gonna have to take it.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 5th, 2017, 12:47 pm

Zetski wrote:

If she woke up and found one in him/her that would be me I wouldn't let him/her run they gonna have to take it.

aiite jetski..ah believe you have 1 account...

BUT...retract that statement eh...desi is a man...unless u into them things...if you are PM rollingstock

Specialist Baboons

Postby Specialist Baboons » October 5th, 2017, 11:29 pm

HSA wrote:
Zetski wrote:

aiite jetski..ah believe you have 1 account...

BUT...retract that statement eh...desi is a man...unless u into them things...if you are PM rollingstock

Jetski always talking bout ppl battam, and Cheetos is his role model. He’s a dam faggy man.......

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 5th, 2017, 11:41 pm

Specialist Baboons wrote:Jetski always talking bout ppl battam, and Cheetos is his role model. He’s a dam faggy man.......

And SB always talking bout Cheetos.. no need for indicators when turning use yuh orange fingers instead