****the official CRICKET thread*****

Re: ****the official CRICKET thread*****

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 4th, 2017, 12:15 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Allyuh does cry so when men make fake dive and fake injuries in football? In worldcup etc?

Bro it's a trini...Lewis...going for a record and another trini...pollard block him. That's wickedness

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 4th, 2017, 6:40 am

in real cricket news...Koli just reached 30 odi centuries at age 28.....records will fall with this man

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 4th, 2017, 8:30 am

*$kїđž![emoji769] wrote:Pollard is the most disgusting player ever.....that's what u gonna do to a fellow trini sportsman......I mean u already lost the game come on man....
Pollard really disgusting....I hope he never gets a recall to a west Indies team and also I don't ever wAnna see him in a trinidad outfit.....

Big waste

Totally agree. Low life cricketer and most like a general low life.

Postby meccalli » September 4th, 2017, 8:43 am

Going live in a few hours.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 4th, 2017, 8:53 am

eh fellas i doh understand, me eh see the game.

wa pollard do so?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 4th, 2017, 8:58 am

Monkey Man wrote:eh fellas i doh understand, me eh see the game.

wa pollard do so?

From what I understand he was monkeying around and bowled a no ball to give St Kitts the win.

No ball are counted as extras and does not go towards individual scores. If it was a legitimate delivery, Evin Lewis would have had an opportunity to make in the match...nastyman business.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » September 4th, 2017, 9:00 am

ohhh ok. thanks pal.

trent

Postby trent » September 4th, 2017, 9:44 am

racedriverpro wrote:

wa pollard do so?

From what I understand he was monkeying around and bowled a no ball to give St Kitts the win.

No ball are counted as extras and does not go towards individual scores. If it was a legitimate delivery, Evin Lewis would have had an opportunity to make in the match...nastyman business.

If he made it, it would have been the fastest hundred in CPL history and the second fastest in all T20 cricket!

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 4th, 2017, 9:57 am

trent wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:

wa pollard do so?

If he made it, it would have been the fastest hundred in CPL history and the second fastest in all T20 cricket!

that mc Pollard....never liked him.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2017, 10:01 am

racedriverpro wrote:

wa pollard do so?

Well technically Lewis could have still hit a no ball for 4 and get credited with the runs

trent

Postby trent » September 4th, 2017, 10:04 am

But Pollard also bowled it wide so he couldn't hit it

Sent from my SM-G531H using TriniTuner mobile app

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 4th, 2017, 10:04 am

racedriverpro wrote:

wa pollard do so?

Well technically Lewis could have still hit a no ball for 4 and get credited with the runs

True but didn't watch the match... Could have bowled a wide if he really wanted to be more bad mind...

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » September 4th, 2017, 10:09 am

trent wrote:But Pollard also bowled it wide so he couldn't hit it

Sent from my SM-G531H using TriniTuner mobile app

Well he was reaalllll bad mind then. That man have a stinkkkkkk attitude on the field. I believe that he is not a team man and everything is about him.

Imo, he views his captaincy as power to use players as pawns in the game. Worst leader and the team would do much better without him..but we don't want him..

Postby MaxPower » September 4th, 2017, 10:19 am

Men rinsin he out on his Instagram page lmao

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » September 4th, 2017, 10:43 am

Can anyone post the traffic management plan for the games this week at Brian Lara?

Postby Dizzy28 » September 4th, 2017, 11:59 am

Syberfraggle wrote:Can anyone post the traffic management plan for the games this week at Brian Lara?

Reach as early as you can, get a drop if you can!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 4th, 2017, 12:31 pm

POLLARD incident reminds me of when Samuels run out Lara

mahsingh

Postby mahsingh » September 4th, 2017, 1:44 pm

Pollard's bully attitude towards his own teammates has been the major contributor to the downward spiral of the barbados tridents over d last 2 seasons.
Dis idiot clearly believes he is better & above everybody else, dey should fire he k_nt as captain, bring he k_nt back down to earth.
Companies like atlantic really need to look at these selfish sportsmen who dey choose to do ads against bullying...
Hope his career continues to go down this bottom less sheit pit dat its currently going.
Last edited by mahsingh on September 4th, 2017, 1:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 4th, 2017, 1:56 pm

Syberfraggle wrote:Can anyone post the traffic management plan for the games this week at Brian Lara?

They posted some new signs to assist those who may not be familiar with roads south of the lighthouse...

mahsingh

Postby mahsingh » September 4th, 2017, 2:02 pm

mahsingh

Postby mahsingh » September 4th, 2017, 2:03 pm

Syberfraggle

Postby Syberfraggle » September 4th, 2017, 3:50 pm

fokhan_96 wrote:

They posted some new signs to assist those who may not be familiar with roads south of the lighthouse...

Brian Lara Stadium is in south???? :shock:

Postby Chimera » September 4th, 2017, 3:53 pm

that gonna be epic traffic

home lime for those games yes

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » September 4th, 2017, 7:03 pm

Syberfraggle wrote:
fokhan_96 wrote:

Brian Lara Stadium is in south???? :shock:

Deep south. 4WD with new A/T tyres recommended.

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » September 4th, 2017, 7:04 pm

just to show how much of a shithong pollard know he is. He couldn't bowl a legal delivery because he knew he couldnt get Lewis out. Even a Mankad I would accept but not that. That is not passion. That not competitiveness. That is jealousy. I write him off for that.

dean_spleen09

Postby dean_spleen09 » September 4th, 2017, 7:21 pm

jostiss for cornwall
and lewis

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 4th, 2017, 7:50 pm

Lara hit WICB for 6 today

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » September 4th, 2017, 8:07 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Lara hit WICB for 6 today

Details or link??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 4th, 2017, 9:51 pm

scroll up on this page...I watched the entire lecture live^

Postby *$kїđž!™ » September 4th, 2017, 10:16 pm

racedriverpro wrote:

wa pollard do so?

True but didn't watch the match... Could have bowled a wide if he really wanted to be more bad mind...

It was kinda wide and it was high....over Lewis head us his front foot was two feet across the line.....real nasty man......I would never support his cricket shop....he too nasty